Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,564 reviews

  December 1, 2020  
CAFS at V.
The transcription was accurate and the interface was easy to use as well. Thanks!
  November 30, 2020  
Carol W.
I was new to rev.com but wanted to try it out because it had been recommended by friends. I'm impressed with the speed and quality of the product I received. I'll use this service again.
  November 27, 2020  
Lee
Good service. Very quick
  November 26, 2020  
Brian
I was pleasantly surprised at how fast the service was-- a 30 minute interview was ready in under 6 hours! What is more the copy was perfect....no errors at all!
  November 24, 2020  
Bec E.
The most consistent and speedy transcription service
  November 21, 2020  
David B.
Quick, dependable and great value. I'll be using Rev more and more as I get my content online.
  November 21, 2020  
Hank T.
Excellent as always!
  November 20, 2020  
Francesca A.
Impressed with how fast it came in my inbox - submitted it in the evening and it was ready next morning when I turned on my computer. Transcript was accurate and I am very pleased with how clear the document was formatted. Easy to read. Will use again. Highly recommend.
  November 20, 2020  
Researcher
Fast turnaround time, accurate transcription, clear pricing, would recommend 100%
  November 19, 2020  
Scott P.
Great accuracy and fantastic turnaround time! I'll be using your services again and again!
  November 18, 2020  
Aaron
Fast, convenient, fairly priced, and with a lot of options I don't use but imagine would be useful to other people. No complaints!
  November 18, 2020  
Arden Park R.
Very accurate transcription in a record amount of time and very affordable. Will definitely use the service again!
  November 16, 2020  
Anna G.
Great service - top quality transcript and quick turnaround.
  November 16, 2020  
customer
great product
  November 14, 2020  
Frank S.
Great transcription
  November 14, 2020  
Krista T.
Love the service!
  November 13, 2020  
mg
The transcribing is done flawlessly. The only suggestion I have is having more time stamps. It is often useful to have frequent time stamps so you can go to a particular part easier. Having almost 5 minutes or more between time stamps is not helpful.
  November 13, 2020  
Ibrahim
Super fast and excellent work, highly recommend it!!!
  November 13, 2020  
Susan V.
The transcript came back quickly and was just fine. Thanks
  November 12, 2020  
Carole T.
Rev is the best transcription service ever. SO FAST! I record more interviews now because I know I can get the transcript back fast and it makes my life easier. Reasonably priced, too!