Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,041 reviews

  November 19, 2019  
Debbie L.
Unprofessional & incompetent Rev took my order and undertook to fill it in 42 hours. When this time passed, I messaged and emailed. No reply came. I emailed several more times to ascertain how long the job would take. Another three days passed before anyone bothered to reply. I was told my job couldn't be done. This was never conveyed to me, at a time when I could have sought other help. I am disgusted by their cavalier attitude. Rev made me feel my job was completely unimportant to them. I would not trust them or use them again.
  November 18, 2019  
Captions K.
Works for me.
  November 18, 2019  
Jessica A.
Very fast and accurate! Highly recommend!
  November 17, 2019  
Erin A E.
Transcription was not accurate, in fact it changed an entire word as well as the direct meaning and context of the statement that was made in the voicemail I submitted. Would not recommend for legal purposes or use Rev transcriptions for case supplements or filings.
  November 15, 2019  
MFlores
I appreciate the accuracy of the transcript and the quick response. Thank you!
  November 15, 2019  
Tony N.
The transcripts Rev.com did for me were 99 percent perfect. This is my new transcription service!!!
  November 14, 2019  
Christine V.
It was a wonderful option for a rush job we had. We were impressed with the quality of the work since it was medical in nature.
  November 14, 2019  
Marianna L.
Such a great service!!! The transcript was not just accurate it was actually better than the recording! And back in my inbox the next morning. Amazing!
  November 13, 2019  
Bryan H.
Very accurate, thumbnail video and highlighted text extremely helpful, and a two and half hour job returned in only 5 hours! Incredible job. Couldn't be happier!
  November 13, 2019  
Susan C.
The transcript was very accurate and turned around in 3 hours after saying it might be 12. Far preferable to the many hours it would have taken me.
  November 12, 2019  
Leo
Awesome and practical service at a reasonable price. Thank you!!!
  November 11, 2019  
Jordan T.
Awesome Accuracy!
  November 10, 2019  
Jim L.
Great service. Super fast and accurate.
  November 10, 2019  
PARKER
I appreciated the ease and speed in providing my transcribing.
  November 9, 2019  
Corey B.
I could not believe how fast I got my transcription back and how well done it was. Definitely worth the low price of a dollar per minute. I would absolutely use their services again.
  November 9, 2019  
JN
Fast and diligent work
  November 9, 2019  
Lesa
Fast and accurate.
  November 9, 2019  
Sheyla S.
Thank you so much for everything!
  November 8, 2019  
Angela
Super service!
  November 7, 2019  
William
Quick, accurate transcription - it was done in less than an hour - well ahead of the time I'd expected.