Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,545 reviews

  January 18, 2019  
Piotr T.
Great service, precise and quick turn around.
  January 18, 2019  
Adriana C.
I found this service about a year ago, when I was reseraching for best ways to get subtitles for the company I work for. I am super pleased with the service: it works fast. Sometimes the text has some minor corrections, but overall it saves us a lot of time. I recommend it very often to other people working with video or transcripts.
  January 17, 2019  
Allison B.
Need I say more? Fast and accurate?
  January 17, 2019  
LW
Received my transcript in HOURS. Very fast and VERY accurate. Will use them again.
  January 17, 2019  
Nan
Rev is quick, accurate and well worth what they charge. The only reason I took away a star is that I submitted multiple files for transcribing and there was not a cohesive format so each transcript was differently laid out. I needed to combine to send to client and had to spend a couple of hours reformatting the docs so they would be uniform.
  January 16, 2019  
John S.
I was suprised and delighted to find Rev.com. What a badass service.
  January 16, 2019  
Rueben D.
Had 7 videos all about 3-4 mins long. After the USA to UK conversion we still had a lot of words which were just someone not listening correctly. About 3 errors per video...worst was about 15. For example, they had typed "to make this project AS very heartfelt". but what he said in clear English was "to make this project IS very heartfelt. Its just someone rushing the job...so in conclusion you DO GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!
  January 15, 2019  
Mimi K.
Never any problems, always exceeds expectations
  January 14, 2019  
Zoe D.
The turnaround was fast and the transcription is crucial for our creative development process moving forward. Thanks for helping us realize our dreams!
  January 12, 2019  
Maxwell W.
I've had problems with Rev's quality before, but this time around it was really good. Not perfect, and a few things that should have been pretty easy to decipher, but overall I liked my transcriber.
  January 12, 2019  
John L.
You guys keep asking the same questions.....that I answered the first time. I use REV...and will continue to do so. I feel comfortable with the quality and return speed... Now, stop asking the questions over and over and over.
  January 11, 2019  
Thno
I paid for a birth certificate translation. The document I received is unreadable and unusable. They misplaced the first name and Date of Birth. When I provided the original document handwritten and asked for a correction, they said that they cant issue a new translation and asked to place a new order for another $33 . The customer service support was very unprofessional , greedy and unfriendly. I contacted my bank for a refund.
  January 11, 2019  
Matt D.
Rev.com has blown me away. Lightening fast. All of my orders have been 100% accurate. Super affordable. They have quickly become a trusted partner for my productions.
  January 11, 2019  
A. F.
Smooth upload and request process. Fastest transcriptions ever. With good formatting and accuracy.
  January 8, 2019  
Kray
Fast turn around, accurate content. Will be using again for sure.
  January 7, 2019  
Romona Foster, Social Media Trainer & C.
The service was quick and accurate. Just ordered my transcripts!
  January 7, 2019  
Anne Marie T.
Excellent Service - so accurate - highly recommend and will do business with again.
  January 6, 2019  
Finance w.
Really fast turnaround and decent quality transcripts. As a freelance journalist this is exactly what I'm looking for - they don't need to be word perfect but they do need to be quick and cheap.
  January 4, 2019  
Kennedy P.
It would have taken me hours to go through all the edits on my files. while I would have liked a little more description and I ended up having to review a lot of editing, but I was overall satisfied with the experience.
  January 3, 2019  
Roberto B.
The captions were completed quickly and with accuratedness.