Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,990 reviews

  October 16, 2019  
abdulmohsen i.
Great tool, Thanks for your work
  October 15, 2019  
Michelle T.
Fast turnaround and very accurate. thank you
  October 15, 2019  
Teri-E B.
Excellent transcription. Will return to you when needed. Thank you, TEri
  October 14, 2019  
Mihi C.
Rev do a really fast turn around, always within 10-24hours of submitting a file to transcribe. The content sent back from rev has even surprised me sometimes! The accuracy of the transcription is almost always bang on! Better then I expected.
  October 13, 2019  
Roy A.
Some misspelled words.
  October 13, 2019  
Gloria C.
Excellent transcription with incredibly rapid turn-around. Great service!
  October 12, 2019  
Buke L.
Worked for them for two weeks as a 'Transcriptionist', with nothing less than 5 or 4 on every metric. Then one job was "reviewed based on Customer feedback" to have its accuracy downgraded to '2', the only explanation being that "midway through the transcript the speakers are mislabelled and continue like this for the remainder." Speakers in the transcript were labelled 'Speaker 1' and 'Speaker 2'. This reduced my metrics to a warning level, where you are told you must bring your scores back up to their standard within 120 days or your account will be removed. A couple of days later, while midway through a job, I was signed out and could not get back in. In my inbox was the 'You have been removed' email alongside my latest feedback on the most recent job I'd done that day. It read, "Flawless, 5/5".
  October 11, 2019  
Danny L.
Great service. All perfect timings, turned round as promised. US spelling the only issue for us Brits.. is UK English service an option.
  October 11, 2019  
KC
Good job overall really captured dialogue nuisances but there were just a few errors.
  October 10, 2019  
Anita
The Rev service was easy to access, quick to respond, cost effective and the resulting transcription was very accurate. I will use again!
  October 8, 2019  
Kacie B.
First time I've used Rev.com. Very fast turn around, and all the words were correct. As this was the first time I've tried to add captions to videos, the only thing I struggled with was then being able to work out 'how' to add the captions. There is information on the website, but was a little hard to find. Really appreciate the service, and that you do have info on how to attach captions to a video.
  October 8, 2019  
Patrick B.
Outstanding service. Turnaround in a matter of hours and always accurate!
  October 7, 2019  
Tina
So fast and easy to use!
  October 7, 2019  
Lucy W.
Rev are quick, offer multiple offerings and reliable. Their customer service is also AMAZING
  October 7, 2019  
Katsuhiro S.
Great service!! I'm very satisfied with the price, quick turnaround, quality of the transcript, very well designed UI, etc. Good for developing English listening skill.
  October 6, 2019  
Jim W.
Great service and affordable
  October 6, 2019  
Yvette S.
it was pretty accurate in it's transcription
  October 4, 2019  
M. O.
The after sales is useless for people who know little about the technology. They take a long time to answer & when they do it's all technical jargon. THERE are no pre-recorded video tutorials or screen shots. I'd rather pay someone to do the subtitles. Never again
  October 4, 2019  
Andrea F.
Worked out great!!
  October 4, 2019  
Cynthia U.
Awesome job!