Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 3,868 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3179)
4 star
(424)
3 star
(136)
2 star
(66)
1 star
(63)
  February 18, 2018   Reviewed by Douglas R.
Great work
Great work. This was my first time using their service. I would use Rev again for transcription.

  February 17, 2018   Reviewed by Kobi
Excellent service
Excellent service - very fast and accurate, Would definitely recommend.

  February 16, 2018   Reviewed by Korey H.
Great customer service
Great customer service. Fast, efficient transcriptions. Few mistakes. Great value for price.

  February 15, 2018   Reviewed by Eric W.
So glad I found Rev
Service was fast and captions were very well done. Much better pricing than our current provider. I will be using Rev in the future. Eric

  February 15, 2018   Reviewed by -gh
Speed was awesome (20 hours)
Speed was awesome (20 hours). Well done.

  February 15, 2018   Reviewed by Genie P.
Fast, easy and delivers high quality work
Fast, easy and delivers high quality work. I may never have to type again:)

  February 15, 2018   Reviewed by Wilma Z.
It’s difficult for a transcriber to…
It’s difficult for a transcriber to spell names they are unfamiliar with and there where times two people were talking at the same time. Overall did a good job.

  February 15, 2018   Reviewed by Dori K.
Thrilled with quality
Thrilled with quality, attention to detail, and turnaround time! Rock solid. Repeat user of their services.

  February 14, 2018   Reviewed by Nancy S.
Good work, quickly done and at a great price.
I experienced a quick turnaround, easy process for submitting the request, great price, and the work was well done. My client was really pleased. Thank you and I'll be back!

  February 14, 2018   Reviewed by David
They do a great job!
They do a great job!

  February 13, 2018   Reviewed by Victoria S.
I have already recommended this company …
I have already recommended this company to a few biz associates. Very happy with the results and turn around time.

  February 13, 2018   Reviewed by Robb B.
Simply the Best!
Simple - accurate - reasonably priced! I consider them a part of my development team.

  February 13, 2018   Reviewed by Lucas W.
I loved it...
I really enjoyed it. I looked at a few providers and liked the interface of rev.com the most. Turnaround time was very quick and I was able to upload the captions right away. will definitely use them again very soon and have already recommended them to friends.

  February 12, 2018   Reviewed by Kekuhi K.
SUPER quick, accurate work, affordable
SUPER quick an accurate work! Not too mention...this all comes at a very affordable price. I thought I would just get some interviews transcribed..., BUT access to Rev.com has totally opened up a new potential for the work i do in the community.

  February 11, 2018   Reviewed by Clara B.
excellent
excellent, fast and accurate work. Will recommend this company

  February 10, 2018   Reviewed by Christopher N.
Rev is great for video transcription.
Rev is great for video transcription. I love the ease of use.

  February 10, 2018   Reviewed by Jim F.
Easy to use
Easy to use, fast turnaround, and a great job!

  February 9, 2018   Reviewed by Tim B.
A Godsend!
I only recently found rev.com - it is a Godsend. Great accurate, simple to use, fast turnaround.... love it!

  February 9, 2018   Reviewed by Roland van A.
Great work
Very quick. Very accurate. Easy too.

  February 8, 2018   Reviewed by Leo W.
Fast and accurate at a fair price.
Fast and accurate at a fair price.