Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.6/5
Based on 4,264 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3507)
4 star
(463)
3 star
(147)
2 star
(74)
1 star
(73)
  August 16, 2018   Reviewed by MickMake
#090 MickMake Meets Dave Jones / EEVBlog Part 4: Living on the edge
My very first video that was transcribed was very very poor. However, they came to the party, held up their promise and re-transcribed the video with 99% accuracy. It's not often that you come across a company that will fix their mistakes so easily. So hats off to them. I've since had 7 more videos transcribed with good results.

  August 15, 2018   Reviewed by Jeff W.
Great accuracy and turnaround time!
My company recently started utilizing Rev's services for our overflow of transcription work. Their turnaround time is exceptional and the level of accuracy of their transcriptions rivals that of our internal staff. Would definitely recommend others to use their services!

  August 15, 2018   Reviewed by H D M.
Accurate and prompt
Accurate and prompt. Can’t ask for more than that.

  August 15, 2018   Reviewed by Kimia' W.
Great work
Great work, super fast and someone is always available. If they don't respond right away, they still respond the same day no matter the time.

  August 14, 2018   Reviewed by Stan
Very helpful and accurate for us
Very helpful and accurate for us. The price was very reasonable and the service was even faster than promised.

  August 14, 2018   Reviewed by David N.
Delighted
I was impressed with the turn around time and accuracy of the transcripts; delighted with the price.

  August 13, 2018   Reviewed by Jeremiah T.
Wow so fast!
Wow so fast!! I needed a foreign birth certificate translate for the USCIS. Got it back in less than 24 hours. Super easy too. Thanks!!

  August 11, 2018   Reviewed by Randall B.
Great turnaround time
Great turnaround time; very easy process.

  August 11, 2018   Reviewed by Marcia D.
Definitely well worth it
I was very impressed with how easy it was to upload my audio, as well as the accuracy of the transcripts and the quick turnaround! It was well worth it for me to use this service for my transcription needs for my masters degree research! I’ve already highly recommended this to my colleagues

  August 10, 2018   Reviewed by Thomas M.
Very quick and easy to use.
Very quick and easy to use.

  August 10, 2018   Reviewed by Alexandra V.
The transcription of the submitted…
The transcription of the submitted audio files was very fast - as promised. However, the quality of the transcription is not satisfing. For example, in one of the audio files one person talked about maps and globes - the transcription uses the term glove - which doesn't make any sense in the given context.

  August 9, 2018   Reviewed by Nickywaywrites
quick and accurate!
quick and accurate!

  August 8, 2018   Reviewed by Morgan G.
Never said English was only language.
Never said English was only language. Got charged for nothing useful.

  August 8, 2018   Reviewed by Deanna T.
Very fast and the transcription was…
Very fast and the transcription was right on! We will definitely use it again!

  August 7, 2018   Reviewed by kelly p.
GREAT SERVICES
GREAT SERVICES

  August 7, 2018   Reviewed by K L.
Great value for money and excellent…
Great value for money and excellent quality beats AI systems hands down. We know because we used one as well and the results were not half as good. We are definately going to incorporate this service into how we do things. Only reason its not 5 stars is that there were a few errors or gaps but note highly technical and some very nad recordings with foruegn accents.

  August 7, 2018   Reviewed by Luke G.
fast service!
fast service!

  August 6, 2018   Reviewed by C N.
Great Service
I would recommend this sight any time, their transcript review and turnaround is awesome!

  August 6, 2018   Reviewed by Judy M.
Fast and accurate!
Fast and accurate!

  August 5, 2018   Reviewed by Sara N.
Transcriptions
I am pleased with the service