Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 3,757 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3086)
4 star
(413)
3 star
(133)
2 star
(64)
1 star
(61)
  December 11, 2017   Reviewed by Lily L.
The transcriptions were professionally …
The transcriptions were professionally done, with very few errors. For two 30 minute audio files, the turnaround time was impressive (less than 6 hours for both).

  December 11, 2017   Reviewed by Matt E.
Fast and accurate
Fast turnaround, perfectly transcribed, and all at a very fair price. It was also painless to upload to Vimeo. Highly recommend this service.

  December 11, 2017   Reviewed by Christine C.
very fast
very fast, and great customer service

  December 10, 2017   Reviewed by Christian H.
SO HAPPY!
So happy. Great price and so fast! Literally had my captions back to me within 2 hours! Will continue to use.

  December 10, 2017   Reviewed by Ian Q.
Very satisfied with the turn around …
Very satisfied with the turn around time and the 97% accuracy of the transcription

  December 10, 2017   Reviewed by David
Money Well Spent!!!!!!!!
Overall, Rev.com did a terrific job. Some transcribers had more trouble with an accent (Irish) than others. This company saved me tremendous time and heartache. Money well spent.

  December 9, 2017   Reviewed by Metal In The B.
Speed and service was very good
Speed and service was very good, a few very minor errors in transcription but definitely a massive time saver. Will definitely use Rev.com again!

  December 8, 2017   Reviewed by Our S.
Great experience
Quick turnaround, great price and accurate CC

  December 8, 2017   Reviewed by Joel D.
The Best!
Hasn't let me down yet!

  December 7, 2017   Reviewed by Brittany W.
Fast and Easy!
Fast and Easy!

  December 7, 2017   Reviewed by kennyo
Rev is great.
Rev is great.

  December 6, 2017   Reviewed by CJ L.
Great Work, Fair Price
The turnaround was quick, the work was accurate the price was right -- what else is there to say?

  December 5, 2017   Reviewed by Karl D.
Fast but make me problem with invoice
Fast, good price vs quality ratio, service provided as expected. But make me big issue with invoice - they had no will to generate full business invoice on the name (company) who paid to them for the service, also they declined possibility to send pdf version of the document confirming payment/deal. Now I have issue with local tax authorithies. Too bad...

  December 5, 2017   Reviewed by Rusty T.
Great Work Team Rev.com
REV.COM - your words.... your way....and quickly !! Rev.com were a stab in the dark ... never used them before ABSOLUTELY DELIGHTED with the result. I sent seven audio scripts to be transcribed. The offer was 'within 12 hours'. In reality the transcripts started arriving 2 hours later.... RESULT !!! thanks team - I'm happy to recommend their impeccable service.

  December 5, 2017   Reviewed by s d.
Great work very quick and very accurate
Great work very quick and very accurate

  December 5, 2017   Reviewed by Eli F.
Good, not amazing; needed double checking.
Overall, it was pretty solid, but there were a number of typos, and the punctuation/sentence splitting was inaccurate at times.

  December 5, 2017   Reviewed by William
The subtitles were available incredibly …
The subtitles were available incredibly fast, were accurate, and the price couldn't be beat.

  December 4, 2017   Reviewed by Luke H.
Very good service.
Very good service.

  December 4, 2017   Reviewed by Marcial F.
The transcription I requested was …
The transcription I requested was excellent and the turnaround time could not be any better.

  December 4, 2017   Reviewed by Ann
Super easy
Super easy, accurate and FAST!