Customer Reviews

At Rev we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
5 star
(2622)
4 star
(349)
3 star
(120)
2 star
(56)
1 star
(51)
  March 1, 2017   Reviewed by David
Fast accurate and easy to use!
I found it to be Fast accurate and easy to use! Perfect for research.

  February 28, 2017   Reviewed by Joe
Great Job and Painless Experience
Very fast service with an easy interface. I am very happy with the results.

  February 28, 2017   Reviewed by Anthony
Intervention CCE
Great and fast work! very pleased.

  February 27, 2017   Reviewed by Shelley
First experience learning curve
First, I learned that even if my topics were separate, to send them as one document. Second, I will give spelling/'style' info within the dictation because the info I'd input into the section identified for such was universally ignored. I had to change every single one.

  February 26, 2017   Reviewed by John
Very reliable
They do a great job. I recommend them to everyone.

  February 25, 2017   Reviewed by Chris
Very fast and accurate. Great price.
The title says it all. Wonderful service!

  February 25, 2017   Reviewed by TheJohnoShow
Super Fast! Super Clean!
This is a great service at the perfect price. My project was completed way before the 12 hours they said it would take. I'll definitely be using them again.

  February 25, 2017   Reviewed by Lorena
Excellent service- highly recommended!!!!
Brilliant job transcribing 6 audios. Will be using your service regularly. Thanks!!!!

  February 24, 2017   Reviewed by L. H.
Rev.com is a fantastic service
Rev.com is a fantastic service that is easy to use and affordable. They also get your transcription requests completed in a timely fashion. Yesterday was my first time using them and I will certainly use them again!

  February 24, 2017   Reviewed by MJW
Excellent
Rev.com was absolutely great. I received my transcript back the same day and since this was my first time using a company of this nature I listened to the interview and re-checked the work. It was excellent. I made very few minor changes that were more based on the audio being difficult to hear. Because I conducted the interview I had a better picture of what was said.

  February 24, 2017   Reviewed by Lee
Awesome!!!!
Super quick turnaround and ridiculously accurate. Very happy.

  February 24, 2017   Reviewed by Kate
Excellent transcription service
Really fast response and accurate transcription of my work, I couldn't be happier and will be using again!

  February 24, 2017   Reviewed by Gak
Good job!
It was fast, it was furious, it was accurate. Here's the reason it wasn't all five stars (and it's possible the fault was my own): the transcribers couldn't make sense of the names of local towns and streets -- perhaps they should be given such information (the basic character of what they're transcribing or some such).

  February 23, 2017   Reviewed by Lydia
Great value, low hassle and high quality service
I was recommended Rev.com by a colleague. I found the service to be very good value, offering a very high quality of transcription with a very fast turnaround time, at a competitive price and with very little hassle. I would recommend them highly.

  February 22, 2017   Reviewed by Elise
Extremely quick and thorough service
It was our first time using Rev and it exceeded our expectations. Creating a job was easy to navigate, the transcription file arrived in less than 24 hours and due to the high level of accuracy, it saved us a ton of time if we had've tried to transcribe the audio file ourselves in-house. Very impressed.

  February 20, 2017   Reviewed by michael
First experience
First experience. They got it all done within the timeframe they tackled stuff with background noise and did a very good job with it

  February 19, 2017   Reviewed by Rick
Thanks!
Great but with some typeos.

  February 19, 2017   Reviewed by James
Join the Evolution
Great service and cost effective. I would like to be emailed when my job is ready though. Maybe my settings are wrong.

  February 18, 2017   Reviewed by A.D.
Rev.com's service was great!
My order was completed and returned to me in less than 12 hours. I only had a few, but very minor edits. They saved me hours, if not, days of work!

  February 18, 2017   Reviewed by Fred
Sloppy transcription.
I am very forgiving of transcriptions since I can easily correct mistakes because I conduct the interviews. However, this was really bad. My first unsatisfactory experience.