Customer Reviews

At Rev we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
5 star
(2796)
4 star
(373)
3 star
(125)
2 star
(57)
1 star
(54)
  June 26, 2017   Reviewed by Lacey
Rev.com did an amazing job with my …
Rev.com did an amazing job with my first transcript. Next time I will be sure to include any jargon words in advance, but otherwise they did a beautiful job!

  June 25, 2017   Reviewed by Sabrina
Fast, accurate transcription service!
I'm a doctoral student, and as most know, research costs can add up, and post-graduate students are typically pressed for time. I am impressed by the ease and usability if Rev's transcription service (for audio). Their turnaround times and accuracy are fantastic, and worth the money for the amount of time saved. I've used Rev's service twice already, and will continue as a repeat customer. Thank you Rev!

  June 23, 2017   Reviewed by Onesimo M.
Good job!
Order was complete within hours. Most of the transcription was precise, and well written. Thank you for your service.

  June 23, 2017   Reviewed by Cliff - Rosa Media P.
Great job
Great job. Quick turn around.

  June 23, 2017   Reviewed by Cleon M.
I appreciate the speedy work that is …
I appreciate the speedy work that is clear and consistent.

  June 23, 2017   Reviewed by John Noall R.
...waaay more than I had hoped. Amazing.
Totally will (and have already) recommend this service to anyone needing transcriptions. This turned out 1000 times better than expected.

  June 22, 2017   Reviewed by David J.
I left one company and came to Rev
I left one company and came to Rev. They cost a fraction more but the accuracy is much much better. All of our transcripts are 20 pages or more and I've only had to correct less then 10 words per transcript. Very simple corrections like them for then.

  June 22, 2017   Reviewed by Chad Greene – Mahoney M.
We started using Rev because the price …
We started using Rev because the price was amazing. But we fell in love with how easy it is to work with them. Their website makes it so easy to order and download what I need. And many times they beat their 24 hour guarantee which is amazing.

  June 22, 2017   Reviewed by Jeff G.
Fast and Perfect
Fast, great service. I'm a first time user who will be back again!

  June 20, 2017   Reviewed by Brynn
A lot of the times there are spelling …
A lot of the times there are spelling mistakes even after a name, etc. was spelled out. Consistency for all transcripts needs to be implemented more.

  June 19, 2017   Reviewed by Christopher W.
Quick turnaround but quite a few …
Quick turnaround but quite a few spelling and grammar mistakes on Close Captioning work. Also Rev needs to pay attention to the FPS of files so they don't send 29.97 Scenarist files for 23.97 projects. Also tried two other formats (srt) that had extremely small font sizes and incorrect placement over video, making them useless for actual final production.

  June 16, 2017   Reviewed by Saheem A.
That is great ..
That is great ... this website saved my life indeed .. highly recommends

  June 16, 2017   Reviewed by justin r.
4rrr
rerrrrrrrrrrrr

  June 15, 2017   Reviewed by Chris K.
Very impressed with their quality and …
Very impressed with their quality and speed. We had been using a competitor, who this year was very slow (weeks) vs hours for Rev.

  June 15, 2017   Reviewed by Debbie C.
great work
great work, great turnaround time, fair price

  June 15, 2017   Reviewed by GEV G.
EXCELLENT AND SPEEDY SERVICE
EXCELLENT AND SPEEDY SERVICE , WORTH EVERY PENNY

  June 15, 2017   Reviewed by TJ
Great service with a quick turnaround.
Great service with a quick turnaround.

  June 15, 2017   Reviewed by Michael S.
fantastic service.....we run lots on …
fantastic service.....we run lots on online and telephone interviews. So good to have the transcripts within 24 hours.

  June 14, 2017   Reviewed by Rene' B.
Nice job
Nice job! Reading transcripts of my videos helps me fine-tune my speech and eliminate unnecessary and repetitive phrases in future videos.

  June 14, 2017   Reviewed by Jill W.
helpful and fast
helpful and fast