Customer Reviews

At Rev we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
5 star
(2440)
4 star
(329)
3 star
(116)
2 star
(53)
1 star
(44)
  September 29, 2016   Reviewed by Kirsten
fast, cheap, good
fast, cheap and good

  September 28, 2016   Reviewed by Mallory
Satisfied
Great service. Saves me a ton of time!

  September 27, 2016   Reviewed by Art
Fast and freakishly accurate
They returned the captions to my nearly 2 hour long film within 24hrs of my submission. There were some tricky verbal parts to interpret in the film and they nailed it, spelling and punctuation. Absolutely impressive!

  September 27, 2016   Reviewed by Kristina
Fantastic!
Quick turnover and very accurate transcription!

  September 25, 2016   Reviewed by HL
Fast and reliable service
I stumbled across this transcription service when I was in need to turn research interviews around quickly. The website allowed me to upload one of my interview recordings without any problems, and the pricing was very transparent (and very affordable!). I received the transcript back in less than 12 hours. Great service

  September 24, 2016   Reviewed by Ann
Great job. Very impressive!
I expected I'd have to spend hours fixing the transcript. I was wrong. It was in great shape, even the identity of the people talking (5 people in the room) was right. Impressive.

  September 23, 2016   Reviewed by Heather
Phone transcript
Detailed, accurate and thorough.

  September 22, 2016   Reviewed by Esteem L.
Rev.com did great!
Rev.com turned my transcription job around in a matter of a few hours. They also did a very good job of interpreting the content that was given to them. I also appreciate the reasonable fee they charged. Well done!

  September 21, 2016   Reviewed by kelson
test run 5 stars
I especially appreciate Shahaunna Johnson efforts with me for my test run with you guys. I will definitely be using you for my study in a few months for all of my transcription services needed for my PhD! Kelson

  September 21, 2016   Reviewed by Dennis
Excellent job on the captions.
Did a great job on the closed captions I needed done and the turn around was really fast.

  September 21, 2016   Reviewed by Gordon
Very quick. Very nice customer service. Near perfect captioning
This company was a no hassle joy to work with and a huge help.

  September 21, 2016   Reviewed by Peter
Turn-around time
The document turn-around time was amazing. Only small errors but understandable if there are audio issues in the track.

  September 20, 2016   Reviewed by gdc
Fast and Accurate!
I don't know what else I could add. I received my transcription very fast, and not a single error.

  September 19, 2016   Reviewed by Mary
Satisfactory first experience
No problem with the work done by the transcription staff, just not sure it saved time because I needed to summarize the content in the end.

  September 19, 2016   Reviewed by Melisa
Excellent service
I had and excellent experience, really good service and fast

  September 19, 2016   Reviewed by RC
I love this service...
Fast with great clarity...

  September 18, 2016   Reviewed by Jason
Excellent Transcription
99.9% accurate. I will use this again. Great service, and super FAST.

  September 18, 2016   Reviewed by Joel D.
Excellent work
This was a completely new experience - my long time transcriber was at a wedding and I did not want her to worry about returning tomorrow to face that transcription obligation. REV was first on Google search and here I am, very satisfied with your work!

  September 17, 2016   Reviewed by Oscar Gil (look me up on Y.
Amazingly fast- SUPER great service!
Completely blown away at the turnaround time. I ordered my first ever service at 4:30am and around 7am they were done. I then ordered another 6 transcriptions around 8:20am and they were done by 10am. FAST! I recommend them 100%

  September 16, 2016   Reviewed by Michelle
I'd use Rev again
The turn-around time was great and impressive. The transcription wasn't 100% accurate, but it wasn't horrible. There were only a couple words missed but it wasn't that big of a deal to me. I still would use this company for transcription services again if I needed it.