Customer Reviews

At Rev we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.6
5 star
(2131)
4 star
(272)
3 star
(104)
2 star
(48)
1 star
(37)
  March 4, 2015   Reviewed by Happy A.
Transcription Success
My experience with Rev.com was excellent. I used this Rev.com to support the transcription process of my dissertation research. This service saved me an estimated 40 hours of work.

  March 1, 2015   Reviewed by Jody
Fast, Accurate and Reliable!
I've used Rev.com for several years and will continue!

  February 28, 2015   Reviewed by Rod
These guys rock
Honestly Rev.com have stepped up wonderfully. Each time delivered in under 24hrs and some of the interviews were not exactly crystal clear shall we say but the transcription was spot on. Highly recommended.

  February 27, 2015   Reviewed by Viki
Very accurate super fast service
First time using rev and very pleased with speed and quality of work!

  February 26, 2015   Reviewed by Mark
Great job, great price
The transcripts were two-person interviews and were done very well. 99% of the transcription was dead on, and the remaining 1% were because the recording was illegible - I replayed it myself and also could not hear the words. I could not expect a better or more timely experience.

  February 21, 2015   Reviewed by Perry Frazier G.
EXCELLENT, QUICK AND CHEAP
i could not have asked for a better experience.

  February 20, 2015   Reviewed by Muhammad Y.
Quick Service
Great service. Got my transcript back in less than 24 hours and saves tons of time.

  February 20, 2015   Reviewed by Robert
Wow....I didn't expect this :)
As a researcher, I was very concerned about getting my participant's interviews transcribed accurately and quickly. Rev not only provided the level of quality that exceeded my best expectations, they did it about 48 hours. All I can say is wow and thank you!

  February 16, 2015   Reviewed by Eric
Great Service
Quick turnaround time and accurate translation.

  February 13, 2015   Reviewed by Michele
Great Service
We have been using rev.com for multiple transcriptions. The cost is minimal compared to the time it was taking me to transcribe conversations. Zero problems and the turn around is great.

  February 5, 2015   Reviewed by IV
WOW! That's the only word for it.
I placed two orders. One for a 17 min video to be transcribed and one for a three minute video to be transcribed. On screen said up to 48 hours to deliver. BOTH were back within 5 hours. To say I'm blown away by the service is an understatement. And the value for money is excellent. Well done Rev.com - you have a new and evangelical client. I've already told 3 of my colleagues about you and your excellent service. Theo

  January 30, 2015   Reviewed by Nancy
High quality customer service
High turnaround time on both translation and customer service.

  January 29, 2015   Reviewed by Ken H.
Awesome first time experience!
Super fast, quality near 100%. Loved everything about it and will not only use again, but refer to others.

  January 28, 2015   Reviewed by mansour
My opinion ?
I'll be back .

  January 26, 2015   Reviewed by McCall
Absolutely out of this world!
Rev.com literally saved my butt. If it wasn't for the awesome transcriptionist at Rev.com I would not have completed my major research essay on time. very accurate and very professional. I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone who is looking for a quick turnaround all for an excellent price. Thanks again Rev.com!

  January 24, 2015   Reviewed by Vladislav
Excellent service
A few days ago was the first time I used the services of this company. I was just impressed with the quality of their work. High professionalism, convenience and speed - these are just some features that I would like to emphasize! I would definitely recommend Rev.com to anyone!

  January 22, 2015   Reviewed by James
Fast, efficient, very accurate. Great job!
You did exactly what you said you would do for the price you quoted and you completed the task faster than your quoted expectations. I couldn't ask for anything more! Thank you, I'm sure I'll be using your services a lot more! Jim Monroe, WA

  January 21, 2015   Reviewed by Ebony
Awesome Service and Results
Rev has been great. I am truly impressed by the results and service I received. They were fast and convenient. I sent 6 files in and received all of them back in 2 days as promised. The process was painless and very smooth. Overall great company and I will definitely be using them again in the future if needed.

  January 14, 2015   Reviewed by Natalie
Fast & accurate transcription work
Rev had an amazing transcription turnaround time and fair rates. The transcripts were quite accurate with minimal errors.

  January 10, 2015   Reviewed by Robert
Rev.com have become my reliable and trusted partner
I undertake a lot of editorial interviews and technical writing. Rev.com have become a trusted partner for the content genergeneratirk I do.