Customer Reviews

At Rev we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
5 star
(2403)
4 star
(321)
3 star
(115)
2 star
(51)
1 star
(44)
  August 29, 2016   Reviewed by Matt
Great value
Delivered within 24 hours as promised with a good transcription. A few minor errors due to technical jargon, but very acceptable results.

  August 28, 2016   Reviewed by Eric
Ahead to time and extremely accurate!
I was blown away when my order arrived 24 hours ahead of schedule. The names were carried over from the title and very accurate. I'm impressed and will be back for more!!!

  August 28, 2016   Reviewed by Chris
Fast, efficient and cost effective
Had my video back within 35 minutes - awesome job!

  August 28, 2016   Reviewed by Pia
very good
fast delivery and perfect result

  August 28, 2016   Reviewed by Drac Von S.
Captions
Rev is a company you can trust a hundred percent to do as promised. I would highly recommend this company to anyone that needs captions for their films.

  August 27, 2016   Reviewed by Sarah
Review
Good job. Very accurate and quick

  August 26, 2016   Reviewed by Patrick
Good job
First time I've used them for a transcription job. Overall I was pretty satisfied. There was one spot where they said it was unintelligible and another spot where I wasn't quite sure they got what she said but overall I think it was pretty dang good.

  August 26, 2016   Reviewed by Andrew
Amazingly Accurate and Affordable
I gave this company a very difficult film to create captions for. (It was a feature-length musical, with lots of singing, and I did not have a script to send them.) Frankly, I was astonished at how good the transcription was. There were very few errors, and the work was finished in less than 4 days. I would definitely recommend this service.

  August 25, 2016   Reviewed by Scott
Fast and accurate!
I was nothing short of amazed when I got my first transcription back within an hour of ordering it!

  August 25, 2016   Reviewed by Mike
Rev Rocks!
I've used a variety of transcription services over the years, from private companies to Fiverr gigs. Hands down, Rev bests them all! The UI is easy, the speed is superb, and the balance between price and accuracy is spot on. Try out Rev. They're in a class of their own.

  August 25, 2016   Reviewed by Deanne
Would recommend - super quick and good quality!
Such a good service for interview transcription! It was so fast and very well done that I would highly recommend to everyone! Not necessarily flawless, but I was super happy!

  August 25, 2016   Reviewed by Sandy
Rev.com is simply the best!
I'm a filmmaker, so getting my interviews transcribed quickly and accurately is extremely important to my work. I've tried many services over the years and Rev.com is the most affordable, fastest and most accurate of all. Once in a while I get a chuckle out of a word that was creatively misunderstood, but that is unavoidable because of accents, strange names, and scientific terms. I can honestly say that Rev.com is the best "employee" I've ever had!

  August 24, 2016   Reviewed by Maureen
First time use of rev.com
Your service saved me several hours of transcribing. Thank you. While there were a few missed words and words that were hard for the transcriber to transcribe, it was a worthwhile service. Thank you.

  August 24, 2016   Reviewed by Kathy P.
Always prompt and accurate
The transcriptions are always prompt and accurate. I like that when an audio is muffled in a specific place - it is noted on the transcription so I can try to decipher it.

  August 24, 2016   Reviewed by SN
Fast & reliable.
I had 26 (x 5 min) closed captions files made, and they were ready in less than 12 hours. Amazing!

  August 23, 2016   Reviewed by Issac
Exceptional. I'll tell you why...
My very first experience was superb. I placed 5 different orders of five different sermons at 11:45pm before going to sleep. When I awoke the next morning, My inbox was filled with completed items. 4 audio and 1 video. Even in my southern accent, they got it right. Perfect.

  August 19, 2016   Reviewed by Bobby
Good work
Prompt and accurate.

  August 18, 2016   Reviewed by Sean
So fast, so accurate, so great.
I have used a number of transcription services and I am amazed at Rev. the turn around was insanely fast, the cost was incredibly reasonable and their customer support is top notch. Thanks Rev!

  August 17, 2016   Reviewed by Jo
Transcripts
Great service

  August 17, 2016   Reviewed by William
Good work, fast, inexpensive
Got me my transcript quickly and for a very reasonable price, would pay more if necessary