Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.6/5
Based on 4,279 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3519)
4 star
(465)
3 star
(148)
2 star
(74)
1 star
(73)
  August 21, 2018   Reviewed by Kyle M.
Quick and affordable
Quick and affordable. I highly recommend them if you need some video caption work.

  August 21, 2018   Reviewed by stephen m.
great service
great service

  August 21, 2018   Reviewed by Joe
First time user
First time user! Was a very easy process.. no errors and ready to upload! Great offering!

  August 21, 2018   Reviewed by Lee
Excellent transcription
Excellent transcription. Quick turnaround. Simple interface.

  August 20, 2018   Reviewed by Vicki D.
So pleased with this service
So pleased with this service, incredible turnaround time.

  August 20, 2018   Reviewed by Drew A.
They do exactly what they advertise
They do exactly what they advertise. Fast, excellent service.

  August 18, 2018   Reviewed by Ina N.
Very Efficient
Very Efficient. Thank you.

  August 18, 2018   Reviewed by Ethan
Good & Bad
Good: Very fast, accurate and high-quality transcript Bad: Associating with the British accent, some of the words aren't right.

  August 18, 2018   Reviewed by Mary S.
The turnaround time was excellent
The turnaround time was excellent. The quality of transcription was excellent, and the price was great too. THANK YOU to the transcribers.

  August 17, 2018   Reviewed by Kari B.
Amazing service
Amazing service, super fast. I sent in (2) 10 minute videos and had them back in 30 minutes. That may not always happen, but it felt like a miracle. I wish I’d starting using Rev.com years ago.

  August 17, 2018   Reviewed by Frank P.
Pretty good, but far from perfect
Very quick turnaround; somewhat weird formatting once transcripts are made into PDFs or docx. files; seemingly incapable of deciphering scientific terms of any complexity

  August 17, 2018   Reviewed by Mary
Fast turnaround
Fast turnaround, efficiently done, thank you. Will use again.

  August 16, 2018   Reviewed by Solape A.
Great but there is room for more…
Great but there is room for more improvement

  August 16, 2018   Reviewed by Khristal B.
Easy
Easy, quick, inexpensive, and accurate- what more could I say??!!

  August 16, 2018   Reviewed by Deb H.
The transcription was flawless
The transcription was flawless. I didn't have to make any edits and it was done very quickly.

  August 16, 2018   Reviewed by MickMake
#090 MickMake Meets Dave Jones / EEVBlog Part 4: Living on the edge
My very first video that was transcribed was very very poor. However, they came to the party, held up their promise and re-transcribed the video with 99% accuracy. It's not often that you come across a company that will fix their mistakes so easily. So hats off to them. I've since had 7 more videos transcribed with good results.

  August 15, 2018   Reviewed by Jeff W.
Great accuracy and turnaround time!
My company recently started utilizing Rev's services for our overflow of transcription work. Their turnaround time is exceptional and the level of accuracy of their transcriptions rivals that of our internal staff. Would definitely recommend others to use their services!

  August 15, 2018   Reviewed by H D M.
Accurate and prompt
Accurate and prompt. Can’t ask for more than that.

  August 15, 2018   Reviewed by Kimia' W.
Great work
Great work, super fast and someone is always available. If they don't respond right away, they still respond the same day no matter the time.

  August 14, 2018   Reviewed by Stan
Very helpful and accurate for us
Very helpful and accurate for us. The price was very reasonable and the service was even faster than promised.