Customer Reviews

At Rev we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.6
5 star
(2365)
4 star
(316)
3 star
(115)
2 star
(51)
1 star
(44)
  July 29, 2016   Reviewed by Justin
Always Reliable
On point, timely, accurate. Rev.com is a huge help to my profession.

  July 29, 2016   Reviewed by Meir
Great service --
Quick, easy, and very user-friendly website.

  July 28, 2016   Reviewed by Kim
great experience, thanks!
great experience, thanks!

  July 27, 2016   Reviewed by H. E.
These Guys are SUPER!
The process was simple and easy. I simply saved a copy of the MP4 file and forwarded this to REV. They reviewed and transcribed the file into a Word document and were 100% accurate - what a tremendous job! They also completed the request in about 10 minutes from the time I sent the request --- I certainly did not expect this type of service, but evidently it was a slow period. These guys are really great!

  July 26, 2016   Reviewed by Anon
Good
Rev.com did what they promised and I was pleased with my product. I do wish that I could have communicated personally with my transcriber and I think explaining what was going on may have been helpful/interesting. Also showing the corrections that I did have to make would improve the future transcriptions that I receive.

  July 24, 2016   Reviewed by Joy
Great service
Really impressed with the speed and accuracy of the transcriptions.

  July 24, 2016   Reviewed by Paul
Excellent service support
Excellent service support when I didn't know how to trim a file for transcription. 24 hour turnaround time was achieved with great accuracy

  July 23, 2016   Reviewed by Robin
Quick, accurate. Best captioning service out there!
As a film distributor, we are constantly approached by captioning vendors, and no one can beat the combination of price, accuracy and speed that we get from REV. We've been using them for over 2 years, and have not had an issue yet.

  July 23, 2016   Reviewed by Researcher
Research interview
Fast, reasonable price, 98% accurate which is great because there was a lot of background noise on the audio file.

  July 23, 2016   Reviewed by Yuriy
Fast and Acurate
Used the rev service for the first time yesterday. Very impressed with the speed and accuracy of the transcription. Thanks

  July 23, 2016   Reviewed by Rachel C.
Excellent service
I loved this experience. I tried it because I didn't feel like transcribing a voice memo that was recorded during a brainstorm session and taking notes just wasn't possible at the moment. I submitted my 11 minute recording and got a transcript within 6 hours. It was a great experience - one I will definitely do again.

  July 22, 2016   Reviewed by Thomas
Perfect job
The transcription is accurate and looks good.

  July 22, 2016   Reviewed by Johnny
Quick, accurate, reasonable.
As always, my order was received and within 24 hours it was successfully completed.

  July 22, 2016   Reviewed by James
Feedback2
Very prompt and well done. Thanks.

  July 21, 2016   Reviewed by Dan
Glad to Find Rev
Rev's Transcription service is easy to use, efficient and economical. When our production company gets overloaded with content to transcribe, Rev is our go-to service. I highly recommend giving them a try.

  July 20, 2016   Reviewed by First time u.
Rev.com Review
This is a valuable service since it is so hard to take good notes during conference calls. Turnaround was much faster than promised and the ordering process was incredibly easy and painless. And it's well worth the cost - price is very affordable with no hidden charges. The transcriptions were not 100% accurate though but I suspect this is due to variable audio quality, dropouts, and different voices. Honestly I don't know how the transcribers can keep up. I will definitely continue to use this service.

  July 20, 2016   Reviewed by Donna
Fast turnaround!!
I have sent a couple of vides in to have captions added and both times they came back quickly and the file ready to upload to Facebook. I will definitely recommend your services to others and will be using your services again. Thank you!

  July 20, 2016   Reviewed by Chicago
this was excellent transcription of a 5 Person multi accent meeting. i am sure very tedious thank you to tranacriptionist.
Outstanding work of a meeting with 5 very active participants in a meeting!

  July 20, 2016   Reviewed by Mahboubeh
Good service
They are so responsible. I made a mistake to send my documents, they sent a friendly email and explained the way it should be. When the translation was done, I asked for some correction and they did it right a way. All these took less than 24 hours. I am so happy with their service.

  July 19, 2016   Reviewed by Lynne
I love Rev.com! They are great! What a wonderful service. I am extremely grateful. Thank you!
I love Rev.com! They are a wonderful service and do a great job. I am extremely grateful! Thank you Rev.com!