Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,449 reviews

  August 7, 2020  
Louis S.
LOVE REV!!!!
  August 5, 2020  
Geoff B.
The transcriptions fast and accurate enough that it's not an issue. I read the transcripts against the interviews and add my own TC numbers so I can do a paper edit with numbers that I can give to an editor to assemble.
  August 5, 2020  
customer
Easy, affordable and fast!
  August 5, 2020  
Lynne L.
Fast, accurate transcriptions. Sometimes feels like I've barely submitted the transmission before I receive a "transcription done" in my mailbox. Love these people, love their fair price. Best transcription service I've found.
  August 4, 2020  
Terassah T.
Fast deliveries and accurate transcriptions!
  August 2, 2020  
Gala T.
Great. Thank you!
  August 2, 2020  
Jarred B.
Trascription was fast and mostly accurate!!
  August 1, 2020  
Spring W.
Great Job!!!
  July 31, 2020  
Renee K.
Always accurate and faster than expected. Easy platform. I don't know how I ever worked without it!
  July 31, 2020  
Aurelie B.
Super fast! Thank you!
  July 29, 2020  
Susan Carroll/Swimley Law F.
I had a looonng transcript that Rev.com turned around in 24 hours. Very well done, with few errors. Thank you!
  July 28, 2020  
customer
Good accuracy and as fast as advertised.
  July 27, 2020  
Ramsha M.
Great service - very cost-effective!
  July 25, 2020  
Karen A.
Easy to use, and quick turnaround.
  July 24, 2020  
Emma G.
Amazingly fast and accurate!! Thanks
  July 23, 2020  
Margit
Always prompt delivery and accurate captions.
  July 22, 2020  
EKemp
We typically use Rev.com to save us time in generating a written script from a recorded demo. Rev's turnaround time is incredible, accuracy is scary good, and online editing tools are great. Great value.
  July 22, 2020  
Shannon W.
Very quick return and through.
  July 22, 2020  
Douglas B.
The transcription was mostly spot-on, though the timing seemed off in many places. For example (birds chirping) was on screen for 15 seconds, throwing the timing of the next dialog off by 5 seconds. Beyond that, very satisfied.
  July 21, 2020  
Donald
It's hard to fully describe a Company that is so professional and efficient. All I can say, this Business knows their business.