Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 3,515 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(2887)
4 star
(385)
3 star
(128)
2 star
(59)
1 star
(56)
  August 17, 2017   Reviewed by M K.
Great fast transcription.
Great fast transcription.

  August 16, 2017   Reviewed by Timothy W.
Rev.com is worthy of these five stars!
From the time I reached out for information I received stellar customer service from Rev.com. I was extremely pleased with the ease of use, turnaround time, and quality of work. I would recommend Rev.com to friends and colleagues without hesitation.

  August 16, 2017   Reviewed by Geoff K.
Great service
Great service. I use often.

  August 16, 2017   Reviewed by Karl L.
The best
The best! Couldn't be more pleased with service. Thx

  August 15, 2017   Reviewed by Konrad P.
I was extremely impressed with the …
I was extremely impressed with the quality and service provided. The turnaround was extremely quick and accuracy was perfect. The overall experience exceeded expectations and I will definitely be using rev.com again in the future for my transcribing and I would recommend rev.com to everyone.

  August 15, 2017   Reviewed by Martha R.
Fast
Fast, accurate, easy!

  August 15, 2017   Reviewed by Charles M.
It's always been a good experience
It's always been a good experience

  August 14, 2017   Reviewed by Jeremy O.
Fast
Fast, accurate, and just awesome. Thank you.

  August 14, 2017   Reviewed by Rebecca D.
Will definitely be using this service again
There were a few small errors throughout, although most made me laugh rather than grimace! Great, fast service. Will definitely use this service again. Saved me hours of pain.

  August 13, 2017   Reviewed by Libby P.
Really fast turnaround and very few …
Really fast turnaround and very few errors in transcript. I would highly recommend.

  August 13, 2017   Reviewed by Diane H.
Awesome service
Awesome service! Will be using often in the future! I am an author with a backlog of books on the schedule. This is my solution! With Rev.com, I dictate each chapter and section, upload the file to rev.com, and in lest than a day I get a perfectly-transcribed word document that I can just plug into my manuscript with minor edits. Easy, fast, very reasonable. I've tried other programs, and there's nothing out there that comes close!

  August 11, 2017   Reviewed by Aldo
Could not get consistent format on …
Could not get consistent format on translations, contacted support and was basically told that was the way it is. They offer custom formatting on the website but can't match format between to similar documents. As I am not happy with my order and was not resolved I am giving them 1 star.

  August 11, 2017   Reviewed by John
I was curious on how accurate the …
I was curious on how accurate the transcript would be interpreted!! I was humbled!! Excellent service and fast turnaround!! I highly recommend them!! Thank you and I will use you again!!

  August 10, 2017   Reviewed by Pamela B.
Fast
Fast, reliable, accurate (with just a few exceptions). Good customer support.

  August 10, 2017   Reviewed by Debby W.
Super Fast!
Super Fast!! Missed a few (important) words in the translation... but overall, GREAT job!!!

  August 9, 2017   Reviewed by Truesdale, R.
Excellent customer service and response …
Excellent customer service and response time.

  August 9, 2017   Reviewed by Courtney C.
Even spelled the European cyclists' …
Even spelled the European cyclists' names correctly. Transcript received very quickly!

  August 9, 2017   Reviewed by Megan B.
Great pricing, A++ quality, quick turnaround
I have ZERO negative feedback. Everything about ordering and receiving a transcript from Rev has been seamless. Ordering was super easy. I received a $20 discount off my first order, but the pricing is unbeatable even without a discount. We'll be getting almost all 4 transcripts for this research study we're doing for the cost of one from a competitor who charges extra for every little thing. I especially appreciated the ability to set up my account while I was in the checkout flow instead of having to create an account then submit an order. Submitting the audio file and checking out was super easy and quick. The thing that takes the longest is the file upload, which makes sense. I received the first transcript I ordered in 31 hours, so that's a pretty darn quick turnaround time especially with 4 total speakers for 1.5 hours. The second transcript for 3 speakers for 1 hour was delivered within 6 hours. Both transcripts have been A++ quality. I appreciated the ability to download the transcript directly from the email notification that it was ready instead of having to log in to my account, find it, then download it. I also appreciated having the star ratings right there in the transcript on the first and last pages when I'm in the context. Convenient for me, smart for Rev. We'll for SURE be using Rev as our transcription tool and will recommend it to anyone who is looking for one as well.

  August 7, 2017   Reviewed by Robert G.
quick and accurate
quick and accurate

  August 7, 2017   Reviewed by J K.
No reservations
Fast service, excellent quality. Don't hesitate to try them out.