Customer Reviews

At Rev we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  October 7, 2015   Reviewed by Kerry
Kerry- Trial Document
We sent in one document to see how the services would be and we only found 2 minor errors! We are very happy with the outcome and have sent additional audio to be transcribed.

  October 5, 2015   Reviewed by Georgia
Affordable easy transcription
I'm a freelance writer and conduct a lot of interviews. Transcribing them so I can get quotes and review the material takes a lot of time. Rev can get the transcription done for me quicker, thus allowing me to get more work done and spend time on the part I like -- writing! My first experience with them was good and I plan to continue using them.

  October 5, 2015   Reviewed by Marcy
Awesome transcription
Quick, fast, and very well done.

  October 5, 2015   Reviewed by Sarah
Quick, accurate and effortless
I was pleased with the results. The recording was short so that i could test out the service and ability to track different speakers. The results were great. I see myself being a regular use of

  October 4, 2015   Reviewed by Daniela C.
Fast, convenient and reliable!
It was my third time using for certified translations and I can't be more satisfied! Thank you!

  October 3, 2015   Reviewed by Brad
Didn't finish
They only typed half of the audio. They have promised to complete it, but now I'm getting emails about widespread delays. We'll wait so see if they do the job.

  October 2, 2015   Reviewed by Crystal
Good transcript, excellent turnaround, a few mistakes
It was a fast turnaround and a more or less accurate transcription. However, there were several mistakes. Overall, we are quite happy with the service.

  September 27, 2015   Reviewed by Heather
This is exactly what I've been looking for. Saved me a BUNCH of time. Thanks Rev!

  September 25, 2015   Reviewed by AdamN
Quick and great
I love Rev. They have a lot of talented people on staff. I'm really impressed by how quick they turn around projects. Each transcript I have gotten has been great with only a few having minor errors in specialized industry terms. I'm glad to have them as part of my team.

  September 23, 2015   Reviewed by Brad
Great Service
1st Time using, it was easy and very fast.

  September 22, 2015   Reviewed by Mark O.
Terrific value. 11-20 minute interviews turned around in less than four hours. 99.9% accuracy. Makes editing a breeze.
Very pleased with accuracy and speed of transcriptions. As a first time user it would have been helpful to know what would be helpful to include in the optional "vocabulary" watch list. I liked the option to specify the names to be used for the speakers.

  September 22, 2015   Reviewed by Shayda K.
Rev was incredibly patient, helpful, and AMAZING!
Rev is an incredible service. As a professor who wants to make her content accessible, Rev gave me the services I needed to close caption the videos I show in class. They were fast, accurate, and very patient with all my questions. I had a bit of a glitch after selecting the wrong option and Kiara, one of the Rev support crew, was tremendously patient with me. She guided me through the process and was beyond supportive. I will most certainly use Rev again for all my classes. I recommend you do to! :)

  September 22, 2015   Reviewed by Adrienne
Quick and accurate
I used Rev for the first time last week to transcribe an interview I did. I had the transcription back within 24 hours and it was VERY accurate. I WILL be using Rev again for all my transcription needs. Thanks!

  September 21, 2015   Reviewed by Dee
First time, but won't be the last!
Such a simple process - I am really glad I chose to transcribe a webinar. Minor edits are to be expected but they did a fantastic job!!!

  September 20, 2015   Reviewed by Randy
REV exceeded my expectations!
I was a little skeptical of the advertising claims but after using REV, I can safely say that they delivered on their promise. The entire experience with REV from the first step to delivered document was very very smooth and instructions clear and accurate. The finished transcript was accurate as well. The big surprise was how FAST my order was delivered (less that 24 hrs.)! I would recommend REV and plan to use the service again. Thanks!

  September 15, 2015   Reviewed by Sarah
Medical report transcription
Amazing transcription I will send in more files

  September 15, 2015   Reviewed by SEAN
Accurate transcription
I needed an accurate transcription of a call for a piece of journalism I was reporting on a tight deadline. I was pleased with the faithfulness of the transcription.

  September 10, 2015   Reviewed by Jeremy
Amazing and amazingly affordable transcription services.
Rev did a superfast turnaround of a transcription on a very long audio file (with multiple speakers), far faster and cheaper than any other site I've seen. I highly recommend them!

  September 10, 2015   Reviewed by Owen
Fast, accurate, impressive
I was genuinely impressed with the level of accuracy, the timeliness and the value for money. I will be using them again.

  September 4, 2015   Reviewed by Kimberley
Best Experience Ever
Sending my .mp3 interview to was quite simply one of the easiest things I've had to do. The experience was simple to follow, the transcript came back to me so fast I thought they were just confirming again. It was so easy to read and right on target.