Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 3,629 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(2981)
4 star
(398)
3 star
(131)
2 star
(63)
1 star
(56)
  October 17, 2017   Reviewed by Kathy J.
Great job and so quick
Great job and so quick. Do you do music also?

  October 16, 2017   Reviewed by Michael J.
Love it
Love it! Works great and very affordable.

  October 16, 2017   Reviewed by Brent B.
Did not deliver on time
In the past Rev has delivered our French Subtitles fast, but this last project took over a week and they did not keep in touch and update us. This kind of unprofessionalism and inconsistency will have us look elsewhere in the future. I would have given one star if not for timely first projects they did.

  October 15, 2017   Reviewed by Chris
Transcription good. Price, not so much.
The transcription was quite good, but not when you compare to the Temi transcription which was 1/10 the cost.

  October 15, 2017   Reviewed by Delores
Ordered 12 transcriptions
Ordered 12 transcriptions. Some of them had errors but rev is great with aknowledging the imperfections and refunding some money back. Very quick turn around!

  October 14, 2017   Reviewed by Aaron G.
👍👍👍
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

  October 13, 2017   Reviewed by Christine M.
Always a great job transcribing my …
Always a great job transcribing my interviews and identifying the voices. My interviews often include technical engine jargon, and the transcribers do an excellent job of deciphering. Thank you! .

  October 13, 2017   Reviewed by Reid J.
Worth every penny
Worth every penny. Faster than advertised turnaround and the transcription was spot on, saved me HOURS of time!

  October 12, 2017   Reviewed by Global Voice P.
I love your service
I love your service! I did have to make a few minor corrections, but that process was simple and your staff very responsive. I plan to use your service often. Thank you. Love how you have it set up.

  October 11, 2017   Reviewed by Christina M.
The work was excellent with a fast turn …
The work was excellent with a fast turn around. We are very pleased with this Company. Thank you

  October 11, 2017   Reviewed by S. H.
Impressive service
Impressive service, quick turnaround and very affordable!

  October 11, 2017   Reviewed by UMFA
Lightning Speed service
Rev was able to transcribe our audio super fast!

  October 11, 2017   Reviewed by Darcey G.
Rev.com is super nifty and handy
Rev.com is super nifty and handy, and really helps in court litigation and doing transcripts for recorded audio at a relatively cheap price. My own critique is that some of the transcribers are way better than others. Some are very accurate and detailed and others are halfassed. I appreciate the rating system and the ability to mark as transcriber as someone you don't want to have do your transcriptions again.

  October 11, 2017   Reviewed by Greg B.
The quality was very variable
The quality was very variable. Some of the transcripts were nearly perfect, and others were very poor.

  October 10, 2017   Reviewed by Carol K.
Thank you!
Thank you!! The transcription was perfect.

  October 10, 2017   Reviewed by Tom H.
Great responsiveness; easy to use.
Great service, quick turn around. The quality of the transcribers will vary. They do allow you to prefer transcribers which is a good service. Very easy to do business with.

  October 9, 2017   Reviewed by Ted G.
I recommend Rev.com very highly
I recommend Rev.com very highly! The quality and speed of turnaround is excellent, and the price is very reasonable. Outstanding value for the investment.

  October 9, 2017   Reviewed by Kristen
Les turn-around time
Les turn-around time, but perfect other than that!!

  October 9, 2017   Reviewed by Robert C.
Excellent and prompt!
Excellent and prompt!! Great value. Accurate transcript. Good formatting.

  October 9, 2017   Reviewed by Alex N.
Accurate and extremely speedy service.
Accurate and extremely speedy service.