Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,565 reviews

  October 5, 2020  
Sophie
Love you guys! Don't know how I would be able to do my job without your services!
  October 5, 2020  
Karen
Quick and accurate -- what more anyone ask for?
  October 1, 2020  
Nancy C.
Fabulous job!! Very accurate!!!
  September 30, 2020  
michael J.
Great transcription- complicated meeting transcribed well- but missed a full sentence and a couple of words were off. Easily fixed! Quick and reliable service just like my prior orders have been.
  September 30, 2020  
Taunishia Z.
I’m not sure who transcribed this recording for me but out of the 3 I’ve submitted to you guys, this was the best one! They put punctuation marks and actually edited my verbiage as I talked. Sometimes dictating gives me anxiety but I’m thankful for you guys!
  September 30, 2020  
customer
Service is taking longer and is more inconsistent than is has been before
  September 30, 2020  
Mary A.
Quick, easy, low cost. Great. Will use again and recommend to my friends and business partners.
  September 29, 2020  
Peter O.
I think the transcript was pretty good -- a few more mistakes (spelling, punctuation) than I'd like. I think the price is a bit high. It would be nice if you'd do some kind of rewards program where regular users could get either a discount on services or perhaps a free XX-minute transcript for every XX transcripts. Just a thought. Peter
  September 29, 2020  
Belinda I.
Rev was easy to use and delivered perfectly on time. Thank you for a straight forward experience.
  September 25, 2020  
customer
I had to rewrite, edit or add 60% of the finished product. Script was also provided*
  September 25, 2020  
Bonne M.
I was amazed by how quickly you turned around the transcriptions and very pleased by the accuracy and highly professional quality. I wish I'd known about your service sooner. Many thanks!
  September 23, 2020  
Nicholas
Rev.com has proven to be fast, reliable and accurate - essential criteria to meet our day to day business needs.
  September 23, 2020  
Thomas M.
easy to use, quick turn around. Very accurate.
  September 22, 2020  
jameswebb.tv
Excellent service and online tools. Fast response. Accurate. Affordable. Highly recommend.
  September 21, 2020  
Yogi B.
Rev rocks. They just keep getting better.
  September 19, 2020  
Vanda S.
Quick and accurate, just the way I like it!
  September 19, 2020  
Alex
Can't imagine choosing any other provider for captions or subtitles.
  September 19, 2020  
Emma V.
My transcriptions are delivered well before the estimated time and always spot on. Worth paying for this human translation - no AI for me anymore!
  September 19, 2020  
Natalie
Rev is awesome so far. We've worked with Rev on four projects so far and they're great!
  September 17, 2020  
Diane R.
Very pleased with all transcription completed by Rev.com to date. Very accurate and rapid turn around time. I highly recommend!!!