Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,034 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3323)
4 star
(437)
3 star
(142)
2 star
(67)
1 star
(65)
  April 1, 2018   Reviewed by Kristin W.
Always dependable and fantastic…
Always dependable and fantastic transcripts!

  March 31, 2018   Reviewed by Craig W.
Rev Is Amazing
I'm started using Rev and I'm blown away by the speed in which they turn transcripts around. This is going to save me so much time and money moving foward

  March 31, 2018   Reviewed by Charles B.
No idea how they did it.
No idea how they managed to subtitle my 2-minute video for just $2, but they did! And to think I once tried to did this myself...

  March 31, 2018   Reviewed by nancy m.
The captions look great and are well…
The captions look great and are well done - and the price is right!

  March 30, 2018   Reviewed by Mohammad S.
Work and effort were wonderful and were…
Work and effort were wonderful and were very accurate. Thanks

  March 30, 2018   Reviewed by George
The turn around time was amazing
The turn around time was amazing

  March 30, 2018   Reviewed by Todd H.
Fast, Accurate Service
Fast, accurate service with few errors. I could've eliminated half the errors by adding more key words to the list. Don't skip that part!

  March 30, 2018   Reviewed by Erica M.
Love Rev !
Help desk was super helpful & it was a super fast turnaround time!

  March 30, 2018   Reviewed by Merites A.
They are very proficient and…
They are very efficient and professional. The delivery was effective prior to the estimated time. Very professional! Although a few transcription inaccuracies were spotted through some of the transcript, they did not affect the overall quality of the service. I am happy I found out about rev.com when I needed to transcript interview data for my dissertation.

  March 30, 2018   Reviewed by Rachel G.
Excellent service
Excellent service, always highly recommended

  March 29, 2018   Reviewed by Heather L.
Fast and accurate
Fast and accurate

  March 29, 2018   Reviewed by Donna C.
Great Service!
Quick, great quality! I'm very pleased. And the customer service getting questions answered and getting started was fantastic.

  March 29, 2018   Reviewed by Ed B.
So easy to use
So easy to use. Such a delightful experience. Thank you!

  March 29, 2018   Reviewed by Josieu J.
It's relatively quick
It's relatively quick. It's also pretty straight forward. Especially as a writer, it's good to have a transcript of workshop discussions. Especially when your note taking skills aren't that great.

  March 27, 2018   Reviewed by Aaron S.
Quick and Easy
They do exactly as they advertise, makes my workflow much quicker and easier.

  March 27, 2018   Reviewed by Chun W.
Life saver
Life saver, I hope we can enjoy some kind of student discount though.

  March 27, 2018   Reviewed by Brian H.
You did a really good job
You did a really good job. After reviewing there were some minor errors. It was super easy to go in and correct and re-upload to YouTube right from your webise.

  March 27, 2018   Reviewed by Suzanne B.
Service Problema, but great customer rep
Although my customer service experience was great, I’m disappointed that the captions were 2 minutes behind on Facebook. I emailed Facebook and never got a response. FB was the whole reason I paid for this service. I was really hoping the platforms were compatible but the person in your office said this was a FB problem and not on your end. I’m disappointed and I wished I had not paid $46-ish to do this. I wasted my money. Again, the employee in customer service was polite and friendly. I just am not pleased this service didn’t work for what it was bought to do.

  March 26, 2018   Reviewed by BR A.
Excellent Work
Rev.Com communicated throughout this experience. That put me at ease since I had not used them prior to this time. They were fast and effective, checking their own work and submitting good transcripts to me. They were timely and charges were exactly what I expected. I would certainly use Rev.com again.

  March 26, 2018   Reviewed by David W.
Amazing
Amazing. I have no idea how they transcribed a 35 min video so fast. Thank you