Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,402 reviews

  September 16, 2018  
Courtney C.
An excellent experience. Fast, accurate, and exactly what I needed.
  September 16, 2018  
Greg B.
The rev app spontaneously stopped recording for the middle 25 minutes of my meeting -- it recorded the start and the end, but nothing in between. The transcription was OK for the bits where there was sound, but I just paid for someone to listen to a lot of silence and lost a lot of important content from an important meeting. I've not had this happen with other audio recorders.
  September 15, 2018  
MWoodruff
The turnaround time was fast, but the document has too many mistakes. I've had to spend a lot of time going through it and editing. I would have preferred a longer turnaround time for a better outcome.
  September 15, 2018  
Oliver A.
The process is user friendly and the price is right.
  September 15, 2018  
Elaine H.
Fast and simple - even for a complete novice like me! Inexpensive too 👍
  September 15, 2018  
Pamela L.
Always efficient and accurate!
  September 15, 2018  
Michael H.
Faster turnaround and higher quality as time goes on - thank you.
  September 14, 2018  
Wendi S.
Fast. Accurate. Reliable. Saves me a ton of time!
  September 14, 2018  
Jayme H.
So quick & accurate. Thank you for a wonderful service.
  September 13, 2018  
Dan E.
Usually had no issue with them, but the last 3 weeks all my files have been late. Just got an update on my two video files for this week, an 8 minute file and a 14 minute file, 22 hours after I sent them in and got told they aren't even started yet. If you're a professional and need the promised turnaround time DO NOT use this service. They lost us as a customer even though we've been using them for over a year now. You get what you pay for.
  September 13, 2018  
Dave M.
Best accuracy of any transcriptionists I've used. The online editor is also useful, especially if you order time stamps. During plt highlights every word as they say it in the recording.
  September 11, 2018  
Ashleigh D.
Amazing! The transcripts were in so fast and they have been very impressive
  September 11, 2018  
SpyFu paid s.
Transcriptions are accurate, turn around is often faster than expected, pricing is fair.
  September 11, 2018  
Donna M.
Love this service
  September 10, 2018  
Peter S.
Excellent Service Accurate transcription system really easy to use and work with Thank You!
  September 10, 2018  
Tim G.
Always fast, always accurate, always good value
  September 8, 2018  
Tom R.
Quick and accurate! Great job.
  September 7, 2018  
Crystal B.
Efficient! Fast! Well done! Thank you!
  September 7, 2018  
Margaret
Fast turnaround and flawless accuracy! I have recommended Rev.com to many others!
  September 7, 2018  
Joshua P.
They are amazing. I'm a student journalist and Rev has helped me save a lot of time. They have my transcriptions ready in under an hour. It helps when you're on a time crunch.