Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.5/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,862 reviews

  May 24, 2013  
Scotty
We will use them again in the future. They had the best prices.
  May 19, 2013  
Joyce D.
I requested translation of five Russian adoption documents. These documents were completed quickly and forwarded to me by email with instructions on how to download the file. In addition to translation, the documents were properly formatted and the certification of accuracy was attached. Our lawyer said they were the best he had seen.
  May 17, 2013  
Tara L.
I had 15 audio files that needed to be transcribed right away and had very little budget. Rev.com has a fantastic online system for uploading your files, keeping track of the status and provides pricing right away. The turn around time is also very quick. Any questions I had were answered right away. This stands out in my mind as one of those companies that just gets it. Overall, an outstanding experience!
  May 15, 2013  
Jamelle E.
Of three transcription services that I have worked with, Rev.com has the lowest price but the worst quality of transcription. Transcriptionist fabricate whole sentences and paraphrase, even when you pay for verbatim service. Even after I sent transcriptions back to be reviewed again, I spent 2 hours for many of the 80 or so transcriptions correcting errors and deleting words or comments that were not in the audio tape. There were about 5 of the interviews that had a dialect that was a little more difficult to understand. On those transcripts, its as if the transcriptionist gave up...but, they still charged me the same price. I have other interviews to transcribe. I will pay more and save myself the time and hassle.
  May 15, 2013  
H S.
Rev dot come did an excellent job on multiple occasions with some complex translation jobs. Fully recommend Rev.com for translation services.
  May 15, 2013  
Brian P.
First-time user who was very impressed with the prompt responses and very professional document that I received. Will definitely recommend and will use again as the need arises.
  May 15, 2013  
Michael R.
This service is great. My translations are usually banged out with twenty four hours. On one of my translations a correction had to be made. This too was done within twenty four hours. The fees are reasonable. I would not look further than Rev.com for translations.
  May 14, 2013  
frans s.
Documents are easy to upload and I received my certified translation the same day.
  May 14, 2013  
Andrew J.
Excellent transcription, well worth the price. Recommended ++++++++
  May 14, 2013  
Nada A.
I am very happy with the professional service and quick turnaround that Rev.com provides. It is so easy to use their service and their rates are very affordable. I would happily recommend them to anyone.
  May 14, 2013  
John M.
The translation of my Father's death certificate into Polish came back in less than 24 hrs. It was done professionally and was accepted by local authorities in Poland. Very happy with the work. Would use it again.
  May 14, 2013  
Marta R. G.
I will totally recommend Rev translation services. I received a very good, confidential, and efficient service.
  May 14, 2013  
Antonia R.
They are fast and effective. I have used them three times already. All times I needed the translations done in order to meet deadline and they delivered!
  May 14, 2013  
Rene L.
really nothing to complain about. had my translation within 24 hours.
  May 14, 2013  
Tammy R.
This was the first time I used Rev.com, so there were several questions I had about the process, cost, turn around time, etc. The customer support was great! They replied in a timely manner and also contacted me with questions regarding my MP3 files. I would recommend them.
  May 14, 2013  
SHIRLEY V.
They have good and efficient people working in rev I got my documents fast and then I got a problem and they send it to me immediately I live it !! I truly recommend this website
  May 14, 2013  
Dina
I needed a verbatim transcript of a mock therapy session for school and I was never able to find a program/site capable of doing that. It would take me FOREVER to do it myself. I came across rev and tried it out...I will never look elsewhere again. I will continue to use Rev for all my future transcription needs!! The 98% accuracy is no exaggeration!
  May 14, 2013  
William M.
I got my translations the following day and the price is the best I found locally and online.. No hidden fees. You will be fully satisfied with the results. I asked for a few corrections and they took care of it right away. They also have the best customer service agents!!!
  May 14, 2013  
Hotze Health & Wellness C.
We have been very pleased with all of the transcripts we have received from Rev.com. They have very ably assisted us in clarifications when indicated. They have been true to their word in the turnaround time, which has been a pleasure to see. We would highly recommend them to anyone who is searching for a transcription company.
  May 14, 2013  
Evelyn T.
I appreciate the convenience of scanning the document and paying online. I also like the idea that I can call and talk to a live person. My document did have a mistake and they took care of it quickly. I truly love this website and service and I WOULD recommend it to all who need translation for any documents. Thank you for this opportunity to express my gratitude.