Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,041 reviews

  April 26, 2013  
John A.
If I were to add anything to the service, it would be an option for fully captioned video. We do a tone of short feature video content that needs English captions FIRST. I have to do very little spelling correction and it's always quickly turned around. I'd LOVE for the company to branch off into TRANSLATION when WE can afford it too! Also, fewer RATE MY TRANSCRIPTION NOTICES would help my Inbox.
  April 26, 2013  
Mayumi
I can recommend Rev.com to my friends.
  April 26, 2013  
CLAIRE S.
I have used Rev.com twice for translation and both times I got the document back within a few hours. They translate with accuracy and speed. I have them bookmarked for the next time I need them.
  April 26, 2013  
Nancy J.
I'm a writer and editor for a magazine, and I use Rev to transcribe recorded interviews. I'm amazed by several things: how fast Rev can turn around jobs, how accurate the results are, and that they can do it for such a low price. The service saves me hours of manual work, and the results are almost as good as if I did it myself. even when the content contains technical information, company names, brand names, and other unusual words. I don't know their secret, but it works.
  April 26, 2013  
Anastacia
Trustworthy, efficient and competent company with outstanding customer service. Keep up the good work!
  April 26, 2013  
Silvia Saucedo D.
I loved the experience with this translation service. It was emailed back to me with in a day, it was correct, and neatly done. I would recommend Rev.com to anyone with out a thinking about it twice!
  April 26, 2013  
JMan
Awesome service
  April 26, 2013  
Merilee M.
I was suprised at how fast the translation came back. I had guessed at how many words were in the project, I received a check in the mail telling me guessed too high! Very cool.
  April 26, 2013  
Sarah
We've had a great experience using REV for transcribing. The quality is very accurate and the turnaround time is excellent. They really care about their clients' satisfaction and their customer service demonstrates that. Thanks REV!
  April 26, 2013  
Nancy
It was truly a job well done and I would totally recommend you.
  April 26, 2013  
Claudia Fortesrling J.
I had a big surprise when i saw my expected translation ready in a hour (supposed to be in 24 hrs) Thanks so much
  April 26, 2013  
Sergio G.
needed several translations for USCIS - all of them were accepted
  April 26, 2013  
Reid
Quoted me a 24hr turnaround and delivered in less than 12. An extremely professional translation that saved the day at a great price.
  April 26, 2013  
MIMI S.
I recommend tem they are the most cheapest company in translation servises, very professional and punctual , you can tracking your documents in your account they have a very good system without need to call or talk, saving money time and get a very high quality of service
  April 26, 2013  
Holly D.
I would use Rev.com again. They were able to turn around my interview into a transcript in a very short time. It came back very accurate. Great job! Highly recommend. They were also the most cost effective solution. Stop searching and use Rev.com. You are wasting time, you could have your transcript back by now!
  April 26, 2013  
CHARLES J.
Always fast. Good price. The transcript comes back clean.. no complaints!
  April 26, 2013  
Linda D.
I used Rev about 6 times in a ten day period and was always amazed at the turnaround time and their price is right on the mark. I would definitely use Rev.com again.
  April 26, 2013  
Murilo Da R.
I used rev.com to translate my documents and I was really satisfied with the results and how fast the process was. From now on if I need more documents translated I won't hesitate to use rev.com again!!
  April 26, 2013  
Caridad J.
Rev.com is a great company that offers a professional documents translation. I used their website to send the transcripts from my country and they translated really fast, thank you to rev.com I was able to obtain the credential for my job.
  April 26, 2013  
Kristin B.
I was very impressed with how quick this service was, how easy it was to use, and how professionally done the translation is.