Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,452 reviews

  September 6, 2013  
Khoi
The whole process was very well engineered and smooth. Congrats.
  September 6, 2013  
Luis
The on-line service is great. Easy to upload doc's, easy to interact with customer service, and feedback on addressing problems was awesome. I would definitely use and recommend this company for translations in the future.
  September 6, 2013  
Sonia
Just got a Birth Certificate translation from Spanish to English from Rev. It's a old handwritten document, even when high quality scanned, understanding it was challenging. It took a couple the emails coming and going but including that the translation was ready in 24h as they offer. Even when because my mistake there was a misunderstood about the fee that they solved very fast. Good service
  September 6, 2013  
Dawn
I was on a tight time line and did not have a translation tool for an mp3 to text. There was no budget to buy a tool so I was searching for an affordable solution (since I was paying for it myself). The cost was exactly as advertised and the accuracy of the translation was perfect. BEST of all was the service. It said within 48 hours however they delivered within 24 hours! Will definitely use again!
  September 6, 2013  
Andy
Extremely fast and very professional.
  September 6, 2013  
Adrianna
I received my translated birth certificate in pdf format in under 24 hours as promised. There were no hidden fees, all that it cost me was $27. I was very happy with the results and it was exactly what I needed to obtain my marriage license.
  September 5, 2013  
Ashleigh
Turnaround time was great and the website is very easy to use. The price is quite competitive as well -- though I do wonder if that slightly decreases the quality -- according to a fluent speaker within the organization, edits to elevate the level from familiar to professional/formal were necessary. Given the price, it seems that we certainly got a good deal but I wouldn't use this service without having a native/fluent staff member to check the work.
  September 5, 2013  
Sandy
Their site is easy to navigate and use. Uploading recordings and retrieving of transcriptions was fast and easy. Very quick turn-around! Transcription done was excellent!
  September 5, 2013  
Dan K.
I never used a transcription service before. Somehow I found Rev.com. Give it a shot, right? Well, for a cheap price, I got my results overnight, and they were remarkably accurate, definitely as promised. And it was so easy to set up. I saved myself so much time and trouble! I'm definitely using Rev.com again and I definitely recommend it to others. And that phone app, I haven't tried it yet, but using my native app was a bit of a pain. I'm going to use that Rev.com app next chance I get.
  September 5, 2013  
Lance
This online service came as a great surprise to me. Quick and accurate translation of foreign language documents has become pressing need in my life this past year. With Rev.com, I found the user interface to be exceptionally intuitive and smooth, the turnaround time to be better than expected, and the translations to be as good as I could hope for. Many thanks!
  September 5, 2013  
WANH
This is my second time to get my certified translated document from Rev. Last time, they made me feel they really care about what customs need and they are very responsible. Therefore, this time, when I need a translator again, I think of them! This time, they impressed me more! They translated the document fast and in great quality!! I think next time, if I need a translator, Rev is still my first choice!!!
  September 5, 2013  
Leny
I used rev.com to help me with certified translation for birth certificate. It was came faster than expected and the result is very professional looking. I had one issue with the translation, but resolving it was very easy.
  September 5, 2013  
Thomas
I just needed a document translated quickly. I sent it in,and received it back very quickly. The price was half of what an old fashioned translating service quoted. This is the future of efficient translating.
  September 5, 2013  
Any C.
I needed a certified birth certificate translation as soon as possible. I started searching on the Internet for translation services during the Labor Day long weekend. I contacted few of them but none of them were able to get me the certified translation before Wednesday. Rev.com got everything ready in less than two days. Fast and professional translation services. I would definitely recommend rev.com!!! ^^
  September 5, 2013  
Lizette
Timely, professional work, trustfully.
  September 5, 2013  
Veronica
Maravillosa atencion, excelente trabajo. En solo un par de horas tuve mi certificado de matrimonio traducido. Muchas Gracias.
  September 5, 2013  
Russ
As a documentary filmmaker I just became aware of Rev.com. This service is fantastic and, based on my experience, I highly recommend it. Fairly priced and super fast turn around.
  September 5, 2013  
Raymond M.
the service was fast and the translation accurate. I also appreciate the pricing
  September 4, 2013  
Susannah
Transcriptions were done quickly, accurately and inexpensively.Absolutely fine for what we needed.
  September 4, 2013  
Salma
Rev gives a really good services & they assist you during the whole process of your translation service :)