Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.6/5
Based on 3,819 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3136)
4 star
(418)
3 star
(136)
2 star
(66)
1 star
(63)
Showing 5-star reviews  •  See all reviews
  November 23, 2017   Reviewed by Chris N.
Great service - Very fast and accurate
Great service - Very fast and accurate.

  November 22, 2017   Reviewed by Michael W.
The service was more than I expected
The service was more than I expected. Fast, simple, and affordable. It was done in two hours. That would have cost me 6 or more hours.

  November 22, 2017   Reviewed by Adam H.
The closed captions were fantastic
The closed captions were fantastic! Not only did they catch things I couldn't hear but the timings were perfect. Thank you!

  November 22, 2017   Reviewed by Steve A.
So Easy
So Easy. Wow. So affordable.

  November 21, 2017   Reviewed by Courtney D.
Bsst service and amazing turn around
Bsst service and amazing turn around. I loved this so much and it helped me so much

  November 20, 2017   Reviewed by Ginger P.
Great accuracy and very speedy …
Great accuracy and very speedy turnaround. I appreciated the formatting, too.

  November 20, 2017   Reviewed by Kurt F.
Great transcript job
Great transcript job

  November 20, 2017   Reviewed by Jim K.
They do a good job.
Just what I was looking for.

  November 20, 2017   Reviewed by Krystal S.
Amazing!
Amazing!! I wish I would have known about this service long ago!

  November 19, 2017   Reviewed by Tom S.
Great
It was really great

  November 19, 2017   Reviewed by Kathey B.
great job
great job. I appreciate your work.

  November 19, 2017   Reviewed by Karen K.
Fantastic!
Quickly and efficiently done.

  November 17, 2017   Reviewed by Amber
Fast turnaround
Fast turnaround, typo-free, reasonable rates. Will definitely become our preferred vendor for transcription services.

  November 17, 2017   Reviewed by Dean K.
Efficient, accurate, and prompt!
Great! Efficient, accurate, and prompt.

  November 17, 2017   Reviewed by Kimball P.
Rev.com was responsive and affordable
Rev.com was responsive and affordable. I highly recommend them.

  November 16, 2017   Reviewed by Steve F.
EXCELLENT SERVICE
EXCELLENT SERVICE

  November 16, 2017   Reviewed by Kenya M.
Excellent work
Excellent work! Very precise!

  November 15, 2017   Reviewed by Mohammad Abbasi, M.
Recommended by my son-in-law who used it at Stanford, now he is a Harvard Fellow and we both use REV.
Great service, accurate transcribing even though 9 different individuals from different countries with different dialects spoke on different topics and used non-english references. I recommend this service highly, and I am glad my son-in-law found out about the service while at Stanford university and recommended it to me in my academic and professional work.

  November 15, 2017   Reviewed by Trevor S.
Document was well presented
Document was well presented, grammar good. Very pleasing

  November 13, 2017   Reviewed by Robert Neal M.
Quick and efficient
Quick and efficient at an affordable price. Thank you!