Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,397 reviews

  August 29, 2018  
Matin D.
Excellent service. Fast. Cheap. High quality.
  August 28, 2018  
Nick M.
Pleasantly surprised by how well the memo was transcribed.
  August 27, 2018  
Paula D.
Rev ROCKS! Accurate, reasonably priced, fast, reliable. And so easy to navigate from upload to payment.
  August 26, 2018  
Dawn O.
We think Rev.com is the way to go when needing transcripts.
  August 26, 2018  
Jerrilynn M.
The accuracy, quick turn around for my transcriptions was unbelievable. I have already started telling everyone about Rev.com
  August 25, 2018  
Michael
Awesome service!!!
  August 25, 2018  
Gary R.
Simply perfect. Better than I ever hoped for
  August 24, 2018  
Sally S.
Excellent accuracy and turn around time.
  August 24, 2018  
Jonathan M.
Very fast turn around and very accurate!
  August 24, 2018  
Andrew C.
I use the transcription service. It is very predictable and dependable. And one of the most competitive prices as well.
  August 24, 2018  
Marie W.
Prompt, accurate, no fuss. Love it!
  August 23, 2018  
Sarah S.
Awesome customer support, quick turnaround, high quality transcriptions. Awesome service, well worth it
  August 23, 2018  
Jess D.
You did really good with the technical, scientific, and other arcane words and phrases (TRAPPIST-1, Messier, etc.)
  August 23, 2018  
Tina Fuscaldo K.
Great job and great turnaround time!
  August 23, 2018  
Georgia
Great service. Would recommend.
  August 22, 2018  
Dawn w.
The turnaround time was awesome! Thank you
  August 21, 2018  
Kyle M.
Quick and affordable. I highly recommend them if you need some video caption work.
  August 21, 2018  
stephen m.
great service
  August 21, 2018  
Joe
First time user! Was a very easy process.. no errors and ready to upload! Great offering!
  August 21, 2018  
Lee
Excellent transcription. Quick turnaround. Simple interface.