Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,538 reviews

  November 2, 2018  
Pam S.
Fast and efficient. Received quick responses to my questions.
  November 1, 2018  
Paul M.
This was the first time I've used Rev and I will not only recommend them but I'll definitely be using them again!
  November 1, 2018  
Shawn
Excellent in every way!
  November 1, 2018  
Michael
Awesome! Great job!
  October 31, 2018  
Emir S.
Perfect subtitling and fast
  October 30, 2018  
Richard
Fast service. The captions were accurate and well-prepared. Rev gives you the option to download them in a variety of formats to use with different kinds of editors. Excellent service.
  October 30, 2018  
Zachary L.
Quick, efficient and mostly correct.
  October 30, 2018  
Mary J.
Quick response
  October 29, 2018  
Nelson
I have been using Rev for 3 years. Excellent transcription quality and delivery times.
  October 29, 2018  
Dan A.
Brilliant company and service... I have used these guys for years....they do what they say they will do...! Highly recommend
  October 29, 2018  
Steven B.
Amazing service, great turn around time and very good accuracy!
  October 29, 2018  
John N.
I was especially impressed with the work the transcriptionist did to make sure names and titles and the somewhat obscure history and information was all accurate -- I presume you had to do a fair amount of background work to get all of this right, and I appreciate it.
  October 28, 2018  
Lamar P.
Great service
  October 25, 2018  
Linda W.
Very quick turn around on a large project completed with attention to detail and accuracy.
  October 25, 2018  
GillyD
Great quality transcription, and a really fast service.
  October 25, 2018  
Bras D.
AWESOME SERVICE- I am a new customer, and totally love it. The website is clear and functional. It's easy to upload from an app, or simply give them a shareable link. Every step was easier than I expected. Ease of use matters the world, and you've made it easy! The only thing now for me to concentrate on is what I want to say! I expect to be using the service many years to come.
  October 25, 2018  
Dick D.
I use Rev.com to transcribe focus group sessions and other business meetings. While they are not 100% accurate, they are very close to that. Some of the recordings I've sent were pretty bad, and they still did a credible job. I asked the owner once if he had software to eliminate background noise on the recordings, He said, "No, I just hire very good transcriptionists." I agree with his assessment, his staff is very good.. These guys have saved me hours of time over the years at a very reasonable price. You should at least give them a try if you are looking for transcription services.
  October 24, 2018  
Lorraine C.
Excellent service. I am using Rev.com for my dissertation study and their service is amazing, fast, and clear. They returned my confidentiality agreement swiftly so I could begin my study with confidence.
  October 24, 2018  
Jonathan G.
Great service, easy to use.
  October 24, 2018  
Lisa H.
Incredibly fast and accurate— love, love, love!