Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,209 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3465)
4 star
(456)
3 star
(145)
2 star
(73)
1 star
(70)
Showing 5-star reviews  •  See all reviews
  May 29, 2018   Reviewed by James M.
Superb work and amazingly fast.
Superb work and amazingly fast.

  May 29, 2018   Reviewed by Kemi
Excellent work
Excellent work . No complaints and very timely too .

  May 28, 2018   Reviewed by Colleen
Good results
I've tried a couple of other services. This one was faster and more accurate.

  May 26, 2018   Reviewed by Scott W.
Fast and accurate
Fast and accurate. I couldn't believe they even managed to fill in the names of people from the audio when they weren't specifically mentioned up front.

  May 26, 2018   Reviewed by Gep
Fast and great quality
Super fast turnaround, great quality of transcripts. The interface is mostly good and the online chat person was nice and helpful on my first job.

  May 25, 2018   Reviewed by Stephanie
Quick and accurate turnaround time.
Quick and accurate turnaround time.

  May 24, 2018   Reviewed by Ginger C.
I wholeheartedly recommend Rev.com
Rev.com is fast, accurate, and a great value. Yes, I occasionally find errors I need to fix, but they're few and using Rev saves me So Much Time.

  May 24, 2018   Reviewed by Peter Winston B.
Competent
Competent. Reliable. Quick. Inexpensive. Service minded.

  May 23, 2018   Reviewed by Phil P.
Handed off twelve hours of poorly…
Handed off twelve hours of poorly recorded conference audio for transcription to Rev.com. Email communication from them was fantastic - they kept me informed of progress all along the way. Within 48 hours I started getting pieces back transcribed, which I wasn't even sure was possible given the state of the recordings. Two of the sessions they bounced back with a 'poor audio quality' flag and immediately refunded my money. Really appreciated their prompt, honest service. Client and myself were both very pleased with the results. Would definitely use their services again.

  May 23, 2018   Reviewed by Sara D.
Crazy fast transcription
Crazy fast transcription. Good quality even with difficult technical subject matter.

  May 23, 2018   Reviewed by Benjamin O.
The transcription was done very well…
The transcription was done very well and on timely basis.

  May 23, 2018   Reviewed by Kathleen W.
I was impressed with how quickly it was…
I was impressed with how quickly it was done and very professionally.

  May 22, 2018   Reviewed by Jim
Extremely fast and accurate
Extremely fast and accurate. I'll be giving Rev a lot more business.

  May 22, 2018   Reviewed by Omar S.
5 stars
5 stars: Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone

  May 22, 2018   Reviewed by Wendy M.
Awesome!
Did exactly what I asked and in such a short amount of time!

  May 21, 2018   Reviewed by Sharon M.
Stunningly easy and accurate.
At the suggestion of a colleague, I tried rev.com, and it was better than I could have imagined. The audio files were easy to upload, they were transcribed quickly, and best of all, accurately. Amazing.

  May 19, 2018   Reviewed by John M.
I've only used them once (so far) but…
I've only used them once (so far) but the transcript was accurate, fast and economical. I plan to use them again, and if quality is similar, we will be using them several hundred times a year.

  May 18, 2018   Reviewed by Lisa C.
EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH REV.COM
I was amazed at the ease of the entire process and the quick turnaround time in the preparation of my transcript. The transcript was extremely accurate even with my audio being less than perfect quality. I am truly pleased with your hassle-free service. You have a happy new customer in me. Thank you, Rev.com. Lisa Campbell

  May 18, 2018   Reviewed by Arturo T.
very fast documents
very fast documents, would recommend to others

  May 18, 2018   Reviewed by Olena M.
Great job and fast!
Rev.com translated for me a birth certificate from Ukrainian to English. The job was done very well and fast. Definitely will use their service again!