Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,031 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3321)
4 star
(436)
3 star
(142)
2 star
(67)
1 star
(65)
Showing 5-star reviews  •  See all reviews
  March 21, 2018   Reviewed by Debbie Evran, FIRE C.
Wow! Really fast, time saving service
Wow! can't believe how fast this was turned around - never mind the time saved. Big shout out to Nicola Cairncross @ Clicks & Leads for the recommendation. :-)

  March 21, 2018   Reviewed by David B.
Top quality transcriptions and amazing…
Top quality transcriptions and amazing turnaround times.

  March 20, 2018   Reviewed by Shari
This is a great service and I have…
This is a great service and I have recommended it to others. Quick turn around and accurate transcription. So helpful for my research. Thanks!

  March 20, 2018   Reviewed by Tom A.
Not quite perfectly transcribed but…
Not quite perfectly transcribed but excellent for our purposes.

  March 20, 2018   Reviewed by DARYL P.
Fast & reliable
Fast & reliable. Just like they say. Totally use them on my next project!

  March 19, 2018   Reviewed by Sara J.
Great service- very accurate and timely…
Great service- very accurate and timely responses.

  March 19, 2018   Reviewed by L H.
Super quick turnaround
Super-quick turnaround, excellent quality and reasonably priced! Definitely using them again.

  March 19, 2018   Reviewed by Anna B.
They transcribed my 15 minute recording…
They transcribed my 15 minute recording very quickly (a few hours at most) and it was almost perfect except for some minor errors. Very impressive!! I would definitely use them again.

  March 19, 2018   Reviewed by Jim H.
First time user - Delighted!
This was my first use of Rev for transcriptions. The project was a 30 minute interview on a conference call with 3 other people. The discussion was fairly technical. My expectations of the transcript were fairly low, but thought it would still be worth the cost. What a surprise. The transcript was nearly perfect! It had two "undescribable" notations. I was able to figure one of them out, the other was undescribably to me too! Very pleased with Rev and will be a repeat customer. Thank you!

  March 18, 2018   Reviewed by Colette K.
Terrific
Terrific - quick and accurate.

  March 17, 2018   Reviewed by David K.
If I called Rev Transcription to tell…
If I called Rev Transcription to tell them how perfect their work is, and got the call transcribed, this is how it would appear.

  March 17, 2018   Reviewed by Richard K.
A while ago I submitted a survey of Rev…
A while ago I submitted a survey of Rev and said it was very cost-effective, very good but not exactly client-facing. I'm certainly not saying my review alone created a major change, but everything changed and Rev became so much different (for the better). I'd be more than comfortable sharing any of the Rev transcription with a client and we are more than happy with the product and would not leave Rev for a competitor.

  March 16, 2018   Reviewed by Lisa
I was really impressed with the quick…
I was really impressed with the quick turnaround and accuracy of the transcript. I will be using this company for all my interviews from now on! The money spent is well worth the time saved. Thank you Rev.com!

  March 15, 2018   Reviewed by B.Renaud
Rev never disappoints
Rev never disappoints. My last interview transcript was difficult. Not only does the interviewee have a speech impediment, but there were many technical and industry-specific terms throughout. The transcript came back clean and with the technical and industry terms correct! I could hardly believe it. I shouldn't be surprised based on past experience with Rev, but this really showed me that they don't miss a beat.

  March 14, 2018   Reviewed by David W.
Awesome transcription.
Awesome transcription.

  March 14, 2018   Reviewed by Valerie C.
Excellent accuracy turn around times!
Excellent accuracy turn around times!

  March 14, 2018   Reviewed by eric p.
Great company and if the quality of…
Great company and if the quality of your audio is no good they refund you and don't give you back rubbish.

  March 13, 2018   Reviewed by Hotrod P.
The Ultimate Rally
As a first time filmmaker I found the program to revise everything superb. My indie film was difficult since it had 4 languages, but Julia did ok. Genelle & Tasha are great at customer service. Our film is very unique and Rev helped us get the captions done. Looking to do translations services later on.

  March 13, 2018   Reviewed by Lauren N.
5 Stars!
Speedy, affordable and accurate!

  March 13, 2018   Reviewed by Penny
Such a time saver
Such a time saver! Also love it when the transcripter gets the names correct!