Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.6/5
Based on 3,813 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3132)
4 star
(416)
3 star
(136)
2 star
(66)
1 star
(63)
Showing 5-star reviews  •  See all reviews
  December 4, 2017   Reviewed by Ann
Super easy
Super easy, accurate and FAST!

  December 3, 2017   Reviewed by Jasmine M.
Fast
Fast, fair price. Time-saver when it comes to transcriptions.

  December 1, 2017   Reviewed by Steve H.
Extremely easy to use and the return …
Extremely easy to use and the return time is fast and efficient.

  December 1, 2017   Reviewed by Kennith K.
Great job
Great job! Thank you

  November 30, 2017   Reviewed by Edgar G.
Awesome
Awesome! They did a great job and got this back to me right away!

  November 30, 2017   Reviewed by todd m.
Why you would go anywhere else would be …
Why you would go anywhere else would be crazy! The best. Period.

  November 30, 2017   Reviewed by Michael C.
Very fast turn-around and reasonable …
Very fast turn-around and reasonable prices.

  November 30, 2017   Reviewed by Melissa M.
Fast turnaround and no errors
Fast turnaround and no errors that I could see. Plus the best prices around.

  November 29, 2017   Reviewed by Greg M.
Excellent job
Quick, thorough, and exactly what we were hoping for. Excellent work!

  November 27, 2017   Reviewed by Rodney K.
i have used Rev.com for many years and …
i have used Rev.com for many years and have always been happy, service is so fast. I like that.

  November 26, 2017   Reviewed by Naomi A.
100% accurate and faster than expected!
Great experience!

  November 26, 2017   Reviewed by Salome S.
So easy to use
So easy to use. Fast turnaround and very acurate!

  November 24, 2017   Reviewed by Casey B.
WOW!! Great Service
WOW! What amazing service! Both Skye and Genelle had to pretty much hold my hand throughout the process. Euler the Jealous Cat is the first movie I've published on Amazon, so I'm green on the caption requirements. These pros made it easy and eliminated the stress I had coming into the process. Thank you so much and I'll use you guys when I publish part II. Best, -Casey

  November 24, 2017   Reviewed by Michael S.
Awesome
Awesome! Very happy with the service

  November 24, 2017   Reviewed by Lara B.
First time using Rev.com & I was really …
First time using Rev.com & I was really impressed. My transcript was done is 3hrs & was spot-on. Great service & great price - will definitely be using again.

  November 24, 2017   Reviewed by Richard J.
Fast
Fast, accurate, and you can't beat the price

  November 23, 2017   Reviewed by Chris N.
Great service - Very fast and accurate
Great service - Very fast and accurate.

  November 22, 2017   Reviewed by Michael W.
The service was more than I expected
The service was more than I expected. Fast, simple, and affordable. It was done in two hours. That would have cost me 6 or more hours.

  November 22, 2017   Reviewed by Adam H.
The closed captions were fantastic
The closed captions were fantastic! Not only did they catch things I couldn't hear but the timings were perfect. Thank you!

  November 22, 2017   Reviewed by Steve A.
So Easy
So Easy. Wow. So affordable.