Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,361 reviews

  August 24, 2018  
Marie W.
Prompt, accurate, no fuss. Love it!
  August 23, 2018  
Sarah S.
Awesome customer support, quick turnaround, high quality transcriptions. Awesome service, well worth it
  August 23, 2018  
Jess D.
You did really good with the technical, scientific, and other arcane words and phrases (TRAPPIST-1, Messier, etc.)
  August 23, 2018  
Tina Fuscaldo K.
Great job and great turnaround time!
  August 23, 2018  
Georgia
Great service. Would recommend.
  August 22, 2018  
Dawn w.
The turnaround time was awesome! Thank you
  August 21, 2018  
Kyle M.
Quick and affordable. I highly recommend them if you need some video caption work.
  August 21, 2018  
stephen m.
great service
  August 21, 2018  
Joe
First time user! Was a very easy process.. no errors and ready to upload! Great offering!
  August 21, 2018  
Lee
Excellent transcription. Quick turnaround. Simple interface.
  August 20, 2018  
Vicki D.
So pleased with this service, incredible turnaround time.
  August 20, 2018  
Drew A.
They do exactly what they advertise. Fast, excellent service.
  August 18, 2018  
Ina N.
Very Efficient. Thank you.
  August 18, 2018  
Mary S.
The turnaround time was excellent. The quality of transcription was excellent, and the price was great too. THANK YOU to the transcribers.
  August 17, 2018  
Kari B.
Amazing service, super fast. I sent in (2) 10 minute videos and had them back in 30 minutes. That may not always happen, but it felt like a miracle. I wish I’d starting using Rev.com years ago.
  August 17, 2018  
Mary
Fast turnaround, efficiently done, thank you. Will use again.
  August 16, 2018  
Khristal B.
Easy, quick, inexpensive, and accurate- what more could I say??!!
  August 16, 2018  
Deb H.
The transcription was flawless. I didn't have to make any edits and it was done very quickly.
  August 15, 2018  
Jeff W.
My company recently started utilizing Rev's services for our overflow of transcription work. Their turnaround time is exceptional and the level of accuracy of their transcriptions rivals that of our internal staff. Would definitely recommend others to use their services!
  August 15, 2018  
H D M.
Accurate and prompt. Can’t ask for more than that.