Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.6/5
Based on 3,819 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3136)
4 star
(418)
3 star
(136)
2 star
(66)
1 star
(63)
Showing 5-star reviews  •  See all reviews
  January 4, 2018   Reviewed by Lee S.
The best of the bunch!
The best, most efficient, most user friendly, and fastest of all the services!

  January 4, 2018   Reviewed by Shindale S.
Rev.com gets my highest recommendation
Rev.com gets my highest recommendation! It is a trusted resource which I use for all of my transcription needs.

  January 3, 2018   Reviewed by Richard P.
I've been using them for years
I've been using them for years and have NEVER been disappointed. Fast, accurate, reasonably priced. These are my go to guys every time!

  January 1, 2018   Reviewed by Bob W.
As good as it gets!
As good as it gets!

  December 31, 2017   Reviewed by Michael S.
Very fast
Very fast, very accurate service. Reasonably priced.Excellent work. I will definitely use them again.

  December 30, 2017   Reviewed by Marva
Fab experience.
Fab experience. Thank you for fast reasonable service!

  December 30, 2017   Reviewed by Amanda K.
Super fast and accurate service
Super fast and accurate service, thank you! Will definite use Rev.com again.

  December 30, 2017   Reviewed by Roshanna E.
I think it is a fantastic service
I think it is a fantastic service. Not perfect but damn close and I'm willing to take care of the details. Time saver. Life saver. Thank you!

  December 29, 2017   Reviewed by Betty H.
Fast, good and cost efficient
Service was fast, the product was high quality, and the cost reasonable.

  December 27, 2017   Reviewed by thankful c.
quick and accurate!!
quick and accurate!!

  December 27, 2017   Reviewed by Jamil G.
Excellent service
Excellent service, fast and accurate turn around. As a film maker this service is just what I was looking for. Thank you

  December 26, 2017   Reviewed by Kim E A.
Fast results
Fast results, easy to use and accurate transcription.

  December 25, 2017   Reviewed by Yvon P.
It helps me start on a whole new way of …
It helps me start on a whole new way of doing books, very excited about it.

  December 25, 2017   Reviewed by Olusola T.
Fantastic Service!!!
Rev.com has excellent customer service and got my transcripts back to me the same day. I highly recommend Rev.com

  December 24, 2017   Reviewed by Bill B.
Excellent!
Fast, efficient, accurate, good service - and excellent price!! What more could you want?

  December 23, 2017   Reviewed by David E.
Great, fast transcriptions
I submitted 120 hours of audio to transcribe. All done in 24 hours. First transcripts came within 1 hour! Accurate transcription. Professionally done.

  December 22, 2017   Reviewed by Jimmy M.
excellent and timely work
excellent and timely work

  December 22, 2017   Reviewed by Hazel W.
Great service
Great service, accurate and super fast turnaround

  December 21, 2017   Reviewed by MyTra N.
Excellent transcriptions service
Excellent transcriptions service! They were very accurate and the documents came within a day! I highly recommend Rev Transcription Service! The customer service was responsively to my questions.

  December 20, 2017   Reviewed by June I.
thank you!
Thank you for your service! It helps small, independent filmmakers.