Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,545 reviews

  December 28, 2018  
Marcial F.
The transcript was perfect. Not a single word was left out.
  December 28, 2018  
Rebecca C.
Easy, fast, professional.
  December 27, 2018  
Kat B.
Saves so much time and always really accurate.
  December 25, 2018  
Ken W.
I can always count on rev.com to deliver a fast & accurate transcript of any video I upload. It's a must-have service for any marketer, in my view, one which has helped me meet tight deadlines countless times.
  December 24, 2018  
Laurel H.
I submitted a difficult medical interview for transcription and not only did it come back correct, including the medical terms, but it was turned around in half the time I was expecting. As a result I was able to meet a tight deadline for my article. Thanks Rev!
  December 18, 2018  
Juan
Great and fast service
  December 17, 2018  
Roe B.
Speedy turnaround with the closed captioning!
  December 17, 2018  
Megan M.
Service was quick and efficient. Loved the online review platform.
  December 14, 2018  
Sam F.
I was please with the final outcome and it was much quicker than estimated. Job well done!
  December 14, 2018  
Paul C.
Very quick turnaround time and 100% accuracy
  December 13, 2018  
Robert G.
Quick accurate good price
  December 13, 2018  
College of Engineering, UC B.
Excellent service with faster than expected turnaround time!
  December 13, 2018  
Mitchell W.
The transcript was delivered in about 8 hours. There were only a handful of changes to make and they were very minor. It is a fantastic service.
  December 13, 2018  
Rachel R.
Unbelievable both in accuracy and turnaround time. Thanks
  December 12, 2018  
James
Great job done quickly and well.
  December 11, 2018  
Dhaval M.
My interviews were 60mins and 90mins long and had background noise as well as non-native speakers. Other website offered to transcribe them but would take 3 weeks. Rev.com transcribed my interviews in less than 24hrs and that too accurately. I am very happy with it.
  December 11, 2018  
Robert P.
Excellent customer service and accuracy of transcription. Response times for each of several jobs were faster than promised. Web site and e-notifications worked perfectly.
  December 10, 2018  
BJA
My transcripts were delivered on or before the scheduled time. They were accurate and well done which I appreciated for my research study deadline.
  December 8, 2018  
Arlene G.
Awesome and I will definitely use again!
  December 8, 2018  
Tim
I can't emphasize how wonderfully executed my transcript was handled. I had four people talking over each other and each person was correctly identified each time and their quotes were completely accurate. Great job!