Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,031 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3321)
4 star
(436)
3 star
(142)
2 star
(67)
1 star
(65)
Showing 5-star reviews  •  See all reviews
  April 12, 2018   Reviewed by Steve C.
Fast, with good quality
Service was fast and the quality of the transcript was very good. There were a few difficult industry terms that were picked up without any problem.

  April 12, 2018   Reviewed by Chris A.
Excellent Service
Excellent Service, Accurate and Fast. Thanks.

  April 11, 2018   Reviewed by Melissa V.
Great first experience with Rev
Great first experience with Rev! Fast turnaround time and 98% accurate transcription. Will use again.

  April 11, 2018   Reviewed by Chia Chen L.
Rev is honestly the best transcription…
Rev is honestly the best transcription team I have found. They are seriously 99.9% accurate. My case was science and they're still able to tackle all the correct terms, plus super fast! Thank you, you really helped me a ton.

  April 11, 2018   Reviewed by Joyce V.
So far my experience has been very…
So far my experience has been very good. Excellent response time. Accurate transcription!

  April 11, 2018   Reviewed by Scott
This service is fast and has been a…
This service is fast and has been a time saver for us.

  April 11, 2018   Reviewed by Anthony S.
Great service and highly recommend
Great service and highly recommend

  April 10, 2018   Reviewed by Monique E.
The quality and timeliness of the…
The quality and timeliness of the transcript was excellent. I would have no reservations in recommending this company to anyone!

  April 10, 2018   Reviewed by Kris P.
Excellent service
Excellent service, super fast, pretty darn thorough, barely had to make edits. Customer service is responsive and very helpful. Highly recommend!

  April 10, 2018   Reviewed by Anne L.
Fast and accurate.
Fast and accurate.

  April 10, 2018   Reviewed by Valentina
Always fast
Always fast, mostly perfect. Turnaround time is great and they rarely have mistakes. When they do miss words/bits, they're time stamped so it's easy for me to go back and fill in.

  April 10, 2018   Reviewed by Latha M.
I think it is a great tool and very…
I think it is a great tool and very accurate as a recruiter you have saved me time and given me the ability to put together summaries about my candidates that are extremely accurate.

  April 9, 2018   Reviewed by Rey P.
Prompt response
Prompt response. That was my expectations. Very good.

  April 9, 2018   Reviewed by Jill C.
GREAT service
GREAT service! Needed some videos transcribed and Rev.com was fantastic and fast! Had them all back in a matter of minutes!

  April 9, 2018   Reviewed by Linda S.
We love using your transcription…
We love using your transcription services. Thanks for the quick and reliable service.

  April 9, 2018   Reviewed by Jasmine J.
Omg great and I referred a lot of…
Omg great and I referred a lot of people to your business. They were so fast and got every detail for me

  April 8, 2018   Reviewed by Rachel W.
Fast service
Fast service, easy to use and upload. Accurate transcription saved me hours of work!

  April 8, 2018   Reviewed by CB
Great service!
Prompt, efficient, and great price.

  April 7, 2018   Reviewed by Charlie W.
1st time using Rev
Quick turn around, remarkable accuracy.

  April 6, 2018   Reviewed by Emilio G.
Excellent work at a reasonable price.
Excellent work at a reasonable price.