Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,209 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3465)
4 star
(456)
3 star
(145)
2 star
(73)
1 star
(70)
Showing 5-star reviews  •  See all reviews
  August 19, 2013   Reviewed by Krish
Absolutely great service
Really good support up front and the job was easy, quick and to a high standard...

  August 19, 2013   Reviewed by Erica
Perfect Experience
The REV website and order process is informative and easy to navigate. Paying securely by PayPal is great for both security and convenience. The data was upladed easily and I was kept informed of my order by email. The turnaround was quick and I liked the way they sent you part of your order as it was being completed (I had two interviews to be transcribed). The price is the best part, affordable, and a great service. The accuracy was great. Overall I could not have asked for better and will be recommending the service to others.

  August 18, 2013   Reviewed by Maia
You can trust it!fast and everything was right.
Thank you.wiil work with you again!

  August 18, 2013   Reviewed by Claudia
Excelent
Very good thank you. Very fast

  August 18, 2013   Reviewed by Ophelia
TThey did a much better job than I would have done myself. So worth it!
The transcriptionist did a way better job with my interview than I would have done myself, and they turned it around in half the promised time. It was worth every penny.

  August 17, 2013   Reviewed by Orasa
fast and accurate
Qualitative translation service, fast and accurate. The price is slightly high for government official documents such as birth and education certificates.

  August 16, 2013   Reviewed by Christian A.
Faster than expected and as precise as expected service.
Faster than expected and as precise as expected service.

  August 16, 2013   Reviewed by Ernesto
Fast and good translation
I sent two birth certificates and one marriage certificate for translation from portuguese to english. They sent me the next day all three documents translated. One of them had a problem due to a difficult to read name, I reported it and the next day I got it corrected. They are fast and the translation was good, not the best but may be due to the terms and language these documents carry in Brazil. It is awful even for me a native brazilian.

  August 16, 2013   Reviewed by jose l.
Excellent and fast service
Very fast and excellent service. I requested a Job and in 2 hours ir was ready

  August 16, 2013   Reviewed by Karen
Quality, price and speed is unreal. Very happy with Rev.
Quality, price and speed is unreal. Very happy with Rev.

  August 16, 2013   Reviewed by Zacarias
Quick and easy
Quick and easy

  August 15, 2013   Reviewed by Gilberto
Thumbs Up
Efficient and quick

  August 15, 2013   Reviewed by Corey
Absolutely perfect and FAST!!
Was totally impressed with not only the quality of the translated documents but the time it took to be completed! Same day?! Absolutely stellar & would recommend to anyone without hesitation.

  August 15, 2013   Reviewed by Valerie
Quick and wonderful!
They did a great job & sent me my document in less than 24 hours!

  August 15, 2013   Reviewed by Steven
No problems. No hassles. No delays.
You can rely on Rev.com. They do what they say they will do. I'm pleased and will use them again.

  August 15, 2013   Reviewed by Eugenio S.
Best service ever!
I received my translation in less than two hours after I sent the original document. I needed it fast but had no idea it was going to be that fast! Thank you very much!

  August 15, 2013   Reviewed by JENNIFER
Quick and well done
I used rev to translate about 9 documents for my appointment with the italian consulate for dual citizenship. I received the fully translated documents within a week and was very pleased with the results. Great customer service and very quick to answer any questions I had along the way.

  August 13, 2013   Reviewed by Monica
Quick, easy and worth every penny
The service is fast and efficient. While not absolutely 100% perfect, it's darn close to 95%. Given the issues I've had with the technical aspects of creating the recording, I'm very impressed that transcribers have accurately captured as much as they have. I'm happy to be a continuing customer.

  August 13, 2013   Reviewed by Will
Fast turnaround, exceptional standard.
Pleasantly surprised at how quickly our transcription was turned around and the quality of the work.

  August 13, 2013   Reviewed by james
Very prompt and accurate
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Rev to anyone requiring transcription service. The work is fast, accurate and priced very competitively.