Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,031 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3321)
4 star
(436)
3 star
(142)
2 star
(67)
1 star
(65)
Showing 5-star reviews  •  See all reviews
  July 20, 2013   Reviewed by PamHB
Fast and efficient
Submitting your audio files couldn't be easier. I always request specific times on the recording to transcribe rather than the entire audio and this has never been a problem. I can select how much I want to pay for and pay easily by credit or paypal. All my transcripts come back in 1-2 business days and they're all very clear and clean. I've only had to adjust a few mistakes, but that is normal for any transcript with a recording from a phone conversation. Definitely the best price I have found online and best bang for the buck. As a PhD student, this has been a great help to reduce time and save on $$ in my dissertation.

  July 20, 2013   Reviewed by Donny
Excellent! Best transcription service I have used.
I found Rev from a recommendation from a friend after complaining about another service I was using. Rev are are great and FAST, really fast! The transcriptions have all come in before their estimated 24-48 hours, being in Europe I uploaded 2 interviews one evening and they were transcribed before I got into the office in the morning- for $1 a minute! My next interviews are going to be recorded using the Rev app, I can't wait to try the one-touch-transcriptions.

  July 20, 2013   Reviewed by Anne
Outstanding service
Extremely reliable, accurate and easy to use. Couldn't do academic research and writing without this service. thanks Rev!

  May 27, 2013   Reviewed by lia v.
100% trustworthy!
I used Rev.com for over a year and has never been disappointed.

  May 24, 2013   Reviewed by Scotty
They translated a document for us for USCIS, they were very fast and professional.
We will use them again in the future. They had the best prices.

  May 19, 2013   Reviewed by Joyce D.
Excellent, accurate, quick service
I requested translation of five Russian adoption documents. These documents were completed quickly and forwarded to me by email with instructions on how to download the file. In addition to translation, the documents were properly formatted and the certification of accuracy was attached. Our lawyer said they were the best he had seen.

  May 17, 2013   Reviewed by Tara L.
An excellent, precise and cost-effetivce service
I had 15 audio files that needed to be transcribed right away and had very little budget. Rev.com has a fantastic online system for uploading your files, keeping track of the status and provides pricing right away. The turn around time is also very quick. Any questions I had were answered right away. This stands out in my mind as one of those companies that just gets it. Overall, an outstanding experience!

  May 15, 2013   Reviewed by H S.
Accurate and fast translation service with excellent customer service
Rev dot come did an excellent job on multiple occasions with some complex translation jobs. Fully recommend Rev.com for translation services.

  May 15, 2013   Reviewed by Brian P.
Great customer service and very professional results
First-time user who was very impressed with the prompt responses and very professional document that I received. Will definitely recommend and will use again as the need arises.

  May 15, 2013   Reviewed by Michael R.
Dynamite translation service.
This service is great. My translations are usually banged out with twenty four hours. On one of my translations a correction had to be made. This too was done within twenty four hours. The fees are reasonable. I would not look further than Rev.com for translations.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by frans s.
Flawless and super fast
Documents are easy to upload and I received my certified translation the same day.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Andrew J.
Great, great service!!!!
Excellent transcription, well worth the price. Recommended ++++++++

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Nada A.
Excellent Service!
I am very happy with the professional service and quick turnaround that Rev.com provides. It is so easy to use their service and their rates are very affordable. I would happily recommend them to anyone.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by John M.
Great service and lightning fast
The translation of my Father's death certificate into Polish came back in less than 24 hrs. It was done professionally and was accepted by local authorities in Poland. Very happy with the work. Would use it again.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Marta R. G.
Great translation service; efficient, effective and professional!
I will totally recommend Rev translation services. I received a very good, confidential, and efficient service.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Antonia R.
Love the seviceQ
They are fast and effective. I have used them three times already. All times I needed the translations done in order to meet deadline and they delivered!

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Rene L.
quick and great service
really nothing to complain about. had my translation within 24 hours.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Tammy R.
Very satisfied with my finished product and the service was impecable.
This was the first time I used Rev.com, so there were several questions I had about the process, cost, turn around time, etc. The customer support was great! They replied in a timely manner and also contacted me with questions regarding my MP3 files. I would recommend them.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by SHIRLEY V.
The best
They have good and efficient people working in rev I got my documents fast and then I got a problem and they send it to me immediately I live it !! I truly recommend this website

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Dina
BEST MONEY SPENT!!!
I needed a verbatim transcript of a mock therapy session for school and I was never able to find a program/site capable of doing that. It would take me FOREVER to do it myself. I came across rev and tried it out...I will never look elsewhere again. I will continue to use Rev for all my future transcription needs!! The 98% accuracy is no exaggeration!