Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,397 reviews

  September 17, 2013  
SALEH
Thank you so much
  September 17, 2013  
VOLODYMYR
All correct and fast
  September 17, 2013  
Ed N.
Easy, fast, reasonable Thank You. Will use again.
  September 16, 2013  
Matthias
excellent and visually exact translation PDF
  September 16, 2013  
Kristie
I was in a rush to get something transcribed. Found Rev.com, uploaded the file, and had the results in no time. Great work!
  September 16, 2013  
Ping
I submitted it on the Friday night and got translation back in the morning of Saturday. Very fast. Translation is accurate and the response to my question is prompt. Thanks.
  September 15, 2013  
Daisi
The service that Rev.com provides is very professional. I was surprise with the quick response. I was expecting my trnslation in 24 hours and in less than 3 hrs They sent me my docs translated. I definitely will wok with them in the future.
  September 15, 2013  
Manfred
I was spending too many hours and days trying to do this myself. For a few dollars I was able to get on with my life whild Rev.com did the transcription after which I could easily continue with this project. Thank you!!
  September 15, 2013  
Mario
Rev.com puts the dedication in translation!, they have immediately responded to my correction of my diploma. (just 1 letter) so its a sure 98% (well more like 99.9% accuracy) and they were courteous to fix it for me through email. I would Recommend Rev.com to all my friends and everyone. Thank You Rev.com! and to the wonderful staffs!.
  September 15, 2013  
Anna
I am glad to use REV service, it's really quick and easy to use, I appreciate it. Thank you!
  September 14, 2013  
chung
I used Rev for the first time last week. Ever heard of it? It's a super fast 24-hour turnaround transcription service. And what I used it for was to record a thought that I had. It went for about 3 minutes. Then I hit the "Transcribe" button and I went to bed thinking that it would take at least 24 hours. Well the next day when I checked my email, the transcription was done... I checked when I got the email and it was 4 hours AFTER I sent it to have it transcribed. 4 hours... when I was expecting 24 hours. Anyway, I plan on using it to record my meetings with clients so I don't need to take notes using the iPhone app. If you're doing anything that requires you to write it out. Just say it out instead and then hit the "transcribe" button and within a few hours you'll get your notes.
  September 14, 2013  
Summer
I received my translation in less than 24 hours. I submitted it to get an updated passport and there were no issues. Would recommend this site to anyone that has to submit documentation to a government agency. Very reasonable price. The cost I was offered in Mexico was twice as much.
  September 14, 2013  
Marcia V.
I am very satisfied with my experience having my diplomas translated with rev.com. I needed a revision in few pages and they addressed it very fast and professionally. I will be using their services again.
  September 14, 2013  
mohamed
I don't know what I would do with out you?
  September 14, 2013  
Hoa t.
Great! So quick . Thank u Rev.com so much!
  September 13, 2013  
Bianca
I request a quote for certified translations, I got it in the same day and so I sent he documents to be translated and next day I had them all translated. The documents were accepted by USCIS and no mistakes were found. Simple, fast and perfect.
  September 13, 2013  
Gaele
Return less than 24hrs quite impressive
  September 13, 2013  
Paul G.
This was the best transcription job I have had done. It was also the fastest. How can I be sure I get the same transcriber next time?
  September 13, 2013  
Michael G.
I had an excellent job done by you .My review could not be but EXCELLENT . Thank you so much Michael Glanec
  September 13, 2013  
Richard
Rev.com under promised and over delivered. I was impressed.