Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,538 reviews

  October 14, 2013  
Andrea
They send me back the translation after only 11 hours whitout error. Thank you! Ars
  October 14, 2013  
Steven
The turnaround time with the interviews was within 24 hours. Even more fantastic, the work was completed on a weekend. I did not expect that! I have eight more interviews still to be transcribed; I will definitely utilize Rev.com's services.
  October 14, 2013  
Ausberto
I was expecting the translation of my and my husband's birth certificate in 24 hours, and we got it in 3 hour. Talking about excellency, right? Thank you
  October 14, 2013  
Elvira
This is the 3rd set of documents I have had translated by this company and have received very good and fast service all three times. Their rates are very reasonable.
  October 14, 2013  
Jane
Want to a physic reader and recorded the 1 hour conversation on REV because it is the only app that lets you transcribe you recording into text . The text came as a download on my ipad and I was able to sit down read it over and over again. I thought the $40.00 price tag was a bit extravagant even with the $10.00 discount . I would do it again but it would have to be something special.
  October 14, 2013  
Junelle
When I was searching for affordable translation Rev provided the most affordable quote. They responded to my request within the hour and the translation itself was complete within 48 hours. I'd recommend using this service to anyone.
  October 14, 2013  
Keith
The service was great. It was easy and fast. I will be a repeat customer.
  October 14, 2013  
Laurence
The traduction is excellent, and it was accepted by immigration services. I receive it in 1 day. Excellent!
  October 13, 2013  
Marilia
Had 3 certificates translated to English and sent by email and all went well. One had a typo, I email them back and they sent It again with the fix in less than a day. I'd definitely recommend the service.
  October 13, 2013  
Linda
REV transcribed my audio file in less than 48 hours with 100% accuracy. A godsend of a service for the time poor researcher!
  October 13, 2013  
Jackson
If you ever need to have something translated, go to rev.com. You upload what you want translated, you pick the language, and they instantly tell you the cost. And you get your translated document back within 24 hours or sooner. It is that simple. They can also do translations of very uniquely formatted "smart art" text. I was very impressed. Very much worth the cost. The only think I wish they would not do, is insert a footer with information about when the translation was completed. Easy to remove but it created an extra step.
  October 13, 2013  
Benjamin
These guys are great.
  October 13, 2013  
Matt
I needed to have my Police clearance certificate translated. I sent my file online, and got the translation emailed to me less than 5 hours later. Amazing.
  October 13, 2013  
Crystal
I was hesitant to try out an online translating service, especially when I had one that I usually went to in person. The only problem is that it takes them half a week and it costs more than double compared to what I paid for at Rev. The price and advertising that mentioned it could be done within 24 hours was convincing enough for me to try it once. I first sent in an inquiry and received it within a few hours. I then tried to order, but waited too long (approx. 14 hours) before I decided to continue and add my credit card information. It didn't look like it went through, so I decided to ask Rev a question and I received a reply incredibly quickly. I have to tell you I wasn't used to such quick service. I finally decided to go ahead and order and within 5 hours I received an e-mail with the translation that was wonderfully done. I am very impressed. The translation was perfect and I love how they added more by actually putting an image that was on the original into the translated copy. Simply wonderful. The moment I received the translation and looked at it, I knew that I will bookmark the site and use it for any other future translations that I will ever need. I consider the price a huge bonus as well. For something like I translated it would have been a standard 120 EUR at my local translating service and instead I only had to pay $54.
  October 13, 2013  
Juan
The process was extremely easy and straightforward, no hidden fees like they said. Uploaded the file, signed in, paid at 9am and at 12:55 pm the translation was done. You can not beat that. I have become a faithful customer. By the way, as I paid the fee my internet froze and they called me to tell me that I had been charged twice for the same document and that they refunded me the money. Great customer service. Really trust their services. I checked the translated document (into spanish) and it was excelent in word and format. I have been recomending Rev since then. You should use them.seriously.
  October 13, 2013  
Michelle
Googled a solution to do transcribing and your link came up. The best click through I have done in a long time. I had an interview recording and just no time to do the transcribing. The price and turn-around time was unbelievable and already I have referred your services to 3 companies. Thanks! Michelle
  October 12, 2013  
Karina
I recommend Rev.com to all of my classmates in my doctoral program!
  October 12, 2013  
Wojciech
I would recommend this company to anybody. The turnaround was very quick and the translation of high quality. Well done.
  October 12, 2013  
An A.
I had a great transcriptionist, and after she retired I was in a fix. I went through the entire gamut, students, housewives, and a professional service. The amateurs were well-intentioned but flakey and the professional service, after a few excellent if expensive transcripts, told me they catered to the media and really did not want anymore business from me. Rev came to the rescue. They do an excellent job, they are fast and even with peculiar local names, they at least make logical guesses that are easy to fix with global search and replace. I've recommended them to everyone I know who's in the market for transcriptions.
  October 12, 2013  
Andres
I appreciated your fast and professional work. There were a couple of typos in two of the four documents I received back, but your service department handled them immediately and with great courtesy. I will recomend you to other and definately use your company again.