Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,361 reviews

  September 18, 2013  
Salk
This service is amazingly fast. The translation is accurate and hopefully will be accepted by USCIS.
  September 18, 2013  
Cesar
The Service from REV.com was very efficient and accurate. The value I got from their service was awesome and with a high-quality certified translation. Will recommend to my family and friends.
  September 18, 2013  
Mike
They provided service extremely fast thorough detailed next to no errors whatsoever very affordable will use again.
  September 18, 2013  
Omar
when ever I need to translate any paper, Rev is what I use. There website is very easy to use, simple to understand, and cheap to use. they are very quick. Sometimes they tell you it will take 24 hours but they always finish it in 4-5 hours tops ! and when I did had issue with one of the translations, the lady from the costumer service was very nice and helpful. I will defiantly use them again from any translation that I have, and I highly recommended to my family and friends.
  September 18, 2013  
Younes
I like how fast was the service and I like the website as well it's very good job thank you but hopefully it was cheaper because $27 for one paper is kinda expensive specialy for students or people who are still trying to get a job ... Thank you
  September 18, 2013  
Luigino
Very good job, but now it seems I'm stuck in the attempt of correcting a misspelled date. Hopefully they'll fix it.
  September 18, 2013  
Renae
I love working with Rev.com because of their quickness and dependability. I have had absolutely no issues in regards to the reliability and ease of ordering.
  September 18, 2013  
Marcello
- no strange request - no lodino of Time - no Crazy price Just The right Service
  September 17, 2013  
Shaun
My first experience with Rev was fantastic. While they guarantee turnaround to be within 48 hours it was much quicker than that and highly accurate. I immediately sent them two more jobs and downloaded the app for my phone. It seems will we are off to a nice partnership. The price was very competitive -- close to the best I could find. I would highly recommend this service to others.
  September 17, 2013  
Chang
This was my first time getting any document translated, but I have to say that I was really happy with the service I received from Rev.com. The first quote I received from Rev for the document I needed translated was at $81, so I decided to shop around. However, all the other companies I searched for sent me a quote which exceeded $81. Then the next day, I received another quote from Rev for $51; so I took it. Rev told me to expect my translated document within two business days, but I got my translation the very next day I ordered it. All in all, very good service I think.
  September 17, 2013  
SALEH
Thank you so much
  September 17, 2013  
VOLODYMYR
All correct and fast
  September 17, 2013  
Ed N.
Easy, fast, reasonable Thank You. Will use again.
  September 16, 2013  
Matthias
excellent and visually exact translation PDF
  September 16, 2013  
Kristie
I was in a rush to get something transcribed. Found Rev.com, uploaded the file, and had the results in no time. Great work!
  September 16, 2013  
Ping
I submitted it on the Friday night and got translation back in the morning of Saturday. Very fast. Translation is accurate and the response to my question is prompt. Thanks.
  September 15, 2013  
Daisi
The service that Rev.com provides is very professional. I was surprise with the quick response. I was expecting my trnslation in 24 hours and in less than 3 hrs They sent me my docs translated. I definitely will wok with them in the future.
  September 15, 2013  
Manfred
I was spending too many hours and days trying to do this myself. For a few dollars I was able to get on with my life whild Rev.com did the transcription after which I could easily continue with this project. Thank you!!
  September 15, 2013  
Mario
Rev.com puts the dedication in translation!, they have immediately responded to my correction of my diploma. (just 1 letter) so its a sure 98% (well more like 99.9% accuracy) and they were courteous to fix it for me through email. I would Recommend Rev.com to all my friends and everyone. Thank You Rev.com! and to the wonderful staffs!.
  September 15, 2013  
Anna
I am glad to use REV service, it's really quick and easy to use, I appreciate it. Thank you!