Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.6/5
Based on 4,153 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3416)
4 star
(451)
3 star
(145)
2 star
(73)
1 star
(68)
Showing 5-star reviews  •  See all reviews
  August 16, 2013   Reviewed by Karen
Quality, price and speed is unreal. Very happy with Rev.
Quality, price and speed is unreal. Very happy with Rev.

  August 16, 2013   Reviewed by Zacarias
Quick and easy
Quick and easy

  August 15, 2013   Reviewed by Gilberto
Thumbs Up
Efficient and quick

  August 15, 2013   Reviewed by Corey
Absolutely perfect and FAST!!
Was totally impressed with not only the quality of the translated documents but the time it took to be completed! Same day?! Absolutely stellar & would recommend to anyone without hesitation.

  August 15, 2013   Reviewed by Valerie
Quick and wonderful!
They did a great job & sent me my document in less than 24 hours!

  August 15, 2013   Reviewed by Steven
No problems. No hassles. No delays.
You can rely on Rev.com. They do what they say they will do. I'm pleased and will use them again.

  August 15, 2013   Reviewed by Eugenio S.
Best service ever!
I received my translation in less than two hours after I sent the original document. I needed it fast but had no idea it was going to be that fast! Thank you very much!

  August 15, 2013   Reviewed by JENNIFER
Quick and well done
I used rev to translate about 9 documents for my appointment with the italian consulate for dual citizenship. I received the fully translated documents within a week and was very pleased with the results. Great customer service and very quick to answer any questions I had along the way.

  August 13, 2013   Reviewed by Monica
Quick, easy and worth every penny
The service is fast and efficient. While not absolutely 100% perfect, it's darn close to 95%. Given the issues I've had with the technical aspects of creating the recording, I'm very impressed that transcribers have accurately captured as much as they have. I'm happy to be a continuing customer.

  August 13, 2013   Reviewed by Will
Fast turnaround, exceptional standard.
Pleasantly surprised at how quickly our transcription was turned around and the quality of the work.

  August 13, 2013   Reviewed by james
Very prompt and accurate
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Rev to anyone requiring transcription service. The work is fast, accurate and priced very competitively.

  August 13, 2013   Reviewed by Scott
Fast turnaround and reliable transcription.
I've used Rev.com about 5 times in the past 2 months and every time they have gotten the transcription back to me before the promised return date. Always under 48 hours for my 1 hour or so of audio. And it's always accurate.

  August 13, 2013   Reviewed by John B. M.
Quick Turnaround
I had superb response to two transcripts that were needed quickly.

  August 12, 2013   Reviewed by Chris
Great experience (2x)
Used the service twice, with the first time around a 36 hour turnaround, and the second time less than 24 hours! (both times, a MP3 of a speaker of about 45 minutes or so)

  August 12, 2013   Reviewed by Abhi N.
Easy, fast and as advertised
The turnaround was really fast, just as they advertise. The order status is regularly updated and this site is one of the best values out there when it comes to translation services.

  August 12, 2013   Reviewed by Kendall
Quick Service
I had posted what I needed translated the night before at 10 PM and they had it done for me by 1 the next day. I was extremely pleased because my request was very urgent and they got it done quickly and without errors! The process is cheap, quick, and extremely easy.

  August 12, 2013   Reviewed by Vlad K.
Translation service as it should be
I needed a birth certificate translation so I googled to see what my options are. Rev stood out with its very good reviews, usable website, clear service details, fair pricing and 24h turnaround. I wasn't disappointed. I got the translation in less than 2 hours and the quality was perfect. I will definitely go to Rev for the next translation.

  August 12, 2013   Reviewed by Carmen K.
Quick affordable transcriptions at Rev.com
I was impressed with the rapid services and almost complete transcription of the digital recording, very few inaudible areas related to terms specific to the specialization. Overall Rev.com provided an excellent service. My only recommendation is to add information about where to look for conversion to mp3 or mva sites such as Free Mp3, MVA converter V2.2 or paying services on the web, besides the types of format that you work with to improve your services.

  August 12, 2013   Reviewed by ECox
Fantastic - exceeded my expectations!
This app worked flawlessly and the transcripts came back within 48 hours as promised, and in some cases were back in less than 4 hours. This saved me hundreds of dollars in time and money and I couldn't be more happy with the results.

  August 12, 2013   Reviewed by Philip
Very convenient and accurate! I will definitely use again!!!
I needed an hour long speech transcribed quickly. It was done within 48 hours! I would say that I had a great experience. The layout of the transcription was done really well, especially when there is more than one speaker.