Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.6/5
Based on 3,813 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3132)
4 star
(416)
3 star
(136)
2 star
(66)
1 star
(63)
Showing 5-star reviews  •  See all reviews
  January 16, 2018   Reviewed by Nathanie L.
I had heard mixed reviews about Rev.com …
I had heard mixed reviews about Rev.com and decided to go with them after my other transcriber option fell through. Because I needed the transcripts pretty fast, I decided to go with Rev.com and was very pleased. They got a few of the transcripts back to me in less than 24 hours and the rest back to me within 3 days. There were minimal mistakes and it feels good that I don't have to clean it too much before coding my data. I would use them again!

  January 16, 2018   Reviewed by Tracy S.
I use Rev.com regularly and have been …
I use Rev.com regularly and have been very satisfied with the quality of transcription provided. On the rare occasion of less than usual quality, Rev.com has corrected the situation. It is a pleasure to work with the company and I have no reservations recommending this company to anyone in need of transcription.

  January 15, 2018   Reviewed by Pamela
The experience was effortless and the …
The experience was effortless and the transcriptions were perfect. Thank you.

  January 13, 2018   Reviewed by Jessica C.
Rev's services are great!
Rev's services are great! They're transcriptions are fast and accurate, plus you can't bee the price! I've also used their timestamping feature for my podcast, and also their captioning service which integrates perfectly with YouTube and Facebook for adding video captions.

  January 13, 2018   Reviewed by Ryane S.
Quick and Accurate!
Quick and Accurate!

  January 12, 2018   Reviewed by Cynthia L.
Great
Great, fast service - quality work

  January 11, 2018   Reviewed by Robyn B.
I love Rev.com!
I love, love, love Rev.com. It has revolutionized the way I do business...I feel much more comfortable taking on more writing work, because I'm able to hand off my recorded interviews for quick and affordable transcriptions. I tell everyone about Rev.com!

  January 11, 2018   Reviewed by Tara H.
Doctoral Student - Two Thumbs Up With Five Stars
Love the quick turn around of my recordings - very helpful for a doctoral student! I appreciate the accuracy of the documents, which is helpful when coding my work.

  January 11, 2018   Reviewed by Tech S.
quality captions and very speedy …
quality captions and very speedy turnaround!

  January 11, 2018   Reviewed by Peter van S.
Great job!
Great job. Fast accurate painless.

  January 10, 2018   Reviewed by Debbie M.
I have used this company for over a …
I have used this company for over a year and they have never failed me !

  January 7, 2018   Reviewed by Adam W.
Excellent turnaround
Quick, reliable, very well transcribed. Thanks!

  January 6, 2018   Reviewed by Marnie N.
Fast, efficient and accurate!
Such an awesome service. Fast, efficient, and soooo accurate! $1/minute saves hours of my time!

  January 6, 2018   Reviewed by Michele
Outstanding
Used this site to transcribe 2 audio files. They were both done perfectly and within 5 hours. Fantastic!

  January 5, 2018   Reviewed by Samantha R.
Amazing results and fast!!
Amazing results and fast!!

  January 5, 2018   Reviewed by sharn f.
First time user but found the whole …
First time user but found the whole thing easy to do, quick and accurate. Will use again, thanks.

  January 4, 2018   Reviewed by Lee S.
The best of the bunch!
The best, most efficient, most user friendly, and fastest of all the services!

  January 4, 2018   Reviewed by Shindale S.
Rev.com gets my highest recommendation
Rev.com gets my highest recommendation! It is a trusted resource which I use for all of my transcription needs.

  January 3, 2018   Reviewed by Richard P.
I've been using them for years
I've been using them for years and have NEVER been disappointed. Fast, accurate, reasonably priced. These are my go to guys every time!

  January 1, 2018   Reviewed by Bob W.
As good as it gets!
As good as it gets!