Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,361 reviews

  September 24, 2018  
The Planner C.
Rev.com is so easy to use and delivers fast!
  September 24, 2018  
Beth
So happy to have been referred to Rev.com by a business associate!! It’s an amazing service! Fast and reliable at a great price 👍 definitely recommend!
  September 23, 2018  
Radiant Church - R.
Quick and Easy! I appreciate the easy, quick and efficient process to use Rev.com for our transcription needs. Will use again and would recommend.
  September 23, 2018  
Sarah M.
Easy to use, fast, and high quality. Great service at this price!!!!
  September 22, 2018  
Anne Marie M.
They are extremely affordable, turn my transcriptions around in lightning speed, and are very accurate. I’m so glad we found rev.com!
  September 21, 2018  
BARBRA T.
So far I have submitted 4 jobs and they have been 95%+ accurate. For the minor revisions that I needed to make, it was well worth the cost! Now i can put my focus on the actual research and analysis.
  September 21, 2018  
Bruce
Very well done, as usual. Thank you for adding the video provided ... in your transcription. Excellent feature. Quick turnaround. Recommend to all. Keep up the good work!
  September 20, 2018  
Chris C.
Works great!
  September 20, 2018  
Ron H.
I am blown away with this service - just try it - Ron
  September 18, 2018  
Kevin H.
Exceeded expectations from a quality and interface standpoint.
  September 18, 2018  
Joseph
Incredibly fast, accurate and inexpensive!
  September 18, 2018  
David B.
49 page transcript turned around in 14 hours with near perfection results!
  September 18, 2018  
Beverly M.
love this group.
  September 17, 2018  
TV Production C.
Accurate Video Transcriptions for 1-on-1 interviews. Turn-around was within a few hours of submission. User interface was easy to use. Will use REV in the future.
  September 17, 2018  
Michele N.
Really love this service and use it exclusively. Fast, accurate and reliable. Thank you very much!
  September 16, 2018  
Andrew W.
Super fast and accurate.
  September 16, 2018  
Courtney C.
An excellent experience. Fast, accurate, and exactly what I needed.
  September 15, 2018  
Oliver A.
The process is user friendly and the price is right.
  September 15, 2018  
Pamela L.
Always efficient and accurate!
  September 15, 2018  
Michael H.
Faster turnaround and higher quality as time goes on - thank you.