Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.5/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,719 reviews

  January 15, 2021  
Ryan A.
An outstanding service that literally transcribed all my audio at record speed. I am truly grateful and will continue to use REV for all my media and book projects.
  January 15, 2021  
Artie G.
TOOK LONGER THAN I EXPECTED ...
  January 15, 2021  
Pamela C.
Great service, very speedy and accurate. My latest project was for a political campaign and I needed a quick turn around while keeping high accuracy captions, both in English and other languages. Rev exceed my expectations. 10/10!
  January 13, 2021  
Mary M.
As always, the work is thorough and professional - a pleasure to work with Rev.com!
  January 13, 2021  
CONNER
Great Service, Fun and fast delivery. I've only used a portion of my package but it was right on time, fun and easy. I'm looking forward to using it more often.
  January 12, 2021  
customer
We use the captioning service at least 4 times a week. Fast. Easy. Accurate for the most part and it doesn't break the bank. If you are using it professionally it is tax deductible anyhow. I would recommend Rev to anyone looking for captions.
  January 12, 2021  
customer
Did a great job transcribing and was quicker than I imagined (less than an hour)
  January 12, 2021  
Hannah U.
Only one inaudible section! Well done!
  January 11, 2021  
customer
The font and style of the captions is not visually pleasing and it doesn't seem like there is a way to edit these.
  January 11, 2021  
Sam H.
Accurately transcribes. It would be a struggle without them.
  January 11, 2021  
Paul M.
Wonderful service and standard as always. Thank you
  January 9, 2021  
Next Actor S.
Sadly we received a less than poor performance on the transcript of our latest project, with missing segments, incomplete transcript, and incorrect timestamp. We had to hire another professional to manually do the entire transcript, costing us more money and valuable time as we missed our deadline. We were going to get our closed caption done next, but luckily realized we did not yet order it, as we cannot afford to lose more money and time. We have worked with Rev before on closed caption in multiple projects, and never had any problem. But now with this fiasco, and no refund offered for an undone job, we have decided to look elsewhere for all our transcript and closed caption needs.
  January 8, 2021  
Deeva G.
I chose Caption and received a Transcript. I wrote the film. I did not need a written transcript. I needed Closed Caption in a timely manner. My deadline date suffered and I lost an opportunity. I submitted to Customer Service the issue and did not receive a resolution other than you got what you paid for. I'm no longer a happy customer of this service. The response I received explains the formatting. This is not the first time I used your service for Closed Captioning. Im very aware of the process and how its formatted. This is the same information I received along with you get what you pay for. So for me this is the same mute answer. First experience was wonderful. This experience was terrible. I dont understand how explaining your formatting to a current customer that has used your services in the same way recently is a resolution to the problem.
  January 7, 2021  
Ed W.
Highly recommended and reasonable cost
  January 6, 2021  
Chaplain
Accuracy as promised and editable. The work of rev.com is a much worthwhile investment. Saved multiple man hours. Thank you.
  January 6, 2021  
Ka
Excellent transcription!
  January 4, 2021  
Karl P.
Fast, efficient + accurate
  January 1, 2021  
Devra Hall L.
As always, the quality was excellent.
  December 31, 2020  
RIC R.
Transcribed technical words and understood my Australian accent perfectly. Great job. Thank you.
  December 28, 2020  
Nikos
Professionalism!! Speed!! Excellent transcription