Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,121 reviews

  November 7, 2019  
Kimberly G.
I love rev.com. The survey is so easy to use, affordable, and so very quick. Highly recommend.
  November 7, 2019  
Shane W.
Awesome, quick work.
  November 7, 2019  
MF
I've used rev for a short time, and initially it was great. I've been using it to record phone interviews and transcribe them for a research project. Unfortunately, today it failed to record two interviews. When I went back to retrieve the call recording, all I got was 9 minutes 59 seconds of silence (for both calls). A call to customer support revealed that the app has been having technical issues and that the recordings were indeed lost. These were critical interviews and it was a blow to lose the recordings. Then I had to scramble to find an alternate call recording app to use for interviews scheduled for tomorrow, since I obviously wasn't going to attempt using Rev again. Giving two stars because when it worked it was great, but the loss of the two calls was quite the blow.
  November 6, 2019  
Kate W.
Extremely accurate and very fast. Great service.
  November 6, 2019  
Script U.
Transcription was mostly accurate, and delivered speedily enough (paid for expedited time, otherwise, the rating might be a star lower given the wait time).
  November 5, 2019  
Theo K.
Great service
  November 4, 2019  
bruno g.
great job! i want just discount.
  November 4, 2019  
Michelle D.
Super fast accurate service! Love it!
  November 4, 2019  
Martin E.
Amazing job, as always. I really love the new features, too. A+
  November 4, 2019  
Linda C.
Always reliable and affordable
  November 3, 2019  
Jake T.
Outstanding speed, accuracy, and price.
  November 2, 2019  
Alan A.
The transcript is remarkably accurate. Thanks!
  November 1, 2019  
Matthew W.
They did a nice job, but I asked them to use Q and A instead of names and they did not. Also asked for single spaced. There were a few missed words as well as spelling, but all things considered it was good work.
  November 1, 2019  
Sarah Pettycrew K.
Easy to upload my film and quick turn around!
  November 1, 2019  
Timur M.
Good service, but should improve client’s expectation management and update clients ASAP when a script is not valid for a transcription. Other than this, good service and customer oriented support.
  November 1, 2019  
Ted V.
Consistent high quality and fast turnaround. Great service all around.
  October 30, 2019  
David C.
I'm impressed with both the speed and quality of the transcripts. And at a reasonable price.
  October 30, 2019  
Karen i.
I appreciate Rev.com’s speed of service, accuracy and affordability.
  October 29, 2019  
James B.
Love Rev. Best transcription service that's ever been. Super simple and accurate.
  October 29, 2019  
J B.
Rev is fast, accurate and easy to use!