Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,952 reviews

  July 22, 2019  
Jennifer K.
I had to make several changes to the transcription on youtube. So it took some time even after having received the order to still finish the transcription myself.
  July 21, 2019  
Janet S.
Quick and accurate. Thanks
  July 21, 2019  
Tracy T.
Fast, accurate and very reasonably priced.
  July 20, 2019  
William B.
Fast and accurate!
  July 19, 2019  
L. H.
Great turn around time and easy to submit. Like much better
  July 19, 2019  
Jeremy R.
Fast, reliable, and at a fair cost. There's a reason I use Rev for transcription.
  July 19, 2019  
Clasina N.
very good thank you. Only few minor changes.
  July 18, 2019  
Eliza K.
Quick turnaround, although about 90% accurate
  July 18, 2019  
Lynn C.
Rev.com has done a really good job transcribing our audio interviews. Sometimes, however, words are misspelled, which could be an area of improvement.
  July 18, 2019  
Amanda F.
Very impressed how fast I got it back and excellent transcribing. I’m recommending it to everyone!!! Very happy.
  July 17, 2019  
Justin S.
❤️the team. Always a quick and accurate turnaround.
  July 16, 2019  
Shannon W.
Very quick getting the transcript completed and back to us!!
  July 16, 2019  
Sybil
It was a small test call, but the transcription was punctual and accurate! Thank you!
  July 16, 2019  
David
Fast, accurate, economical.
  July 15, 2019  
Bernard C.
Fast and very accurate.
  July 15, 2019  
Pam B.
the online ordering process is easy, the turnaround is prompt and quality good. I love that when it comes back I can place my mouse anywhere in the text and the recording plays back that spot, which is great for checking words. Our content has a lot of industry jargon and it is great that I can note jargon when ordering so most of it is right, but there are always words I forget to put in the jargon list or don't know myself, so easy checking is very helpful.
  July 12, 2019  
Sally R.
Amazed that the transcriber got all the spelling right, the punctuation, the paragraphing too, without any guidance from the speaker. Many difficult Italian words , names of Renaissance artists, etc, all correct. Brilliant work. Good price, prompt service.
  July 12, 2019  
O W.
Very clean and simple interface for managing recordings and editing transcripts. Excellent quality of the manual transcription. Great turn-around time.
  July 11, 2019  
Michael B.
Timely and accurate delivery. Thanks.
  July 11, 2019  
John D.
Excellent service and work.