Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.5/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,709 reviews

  February 23, 2021  
Tim
This is a great service. Easy to use, fast and best of all accurate captioning!
  February 23, 2021  
Justin W.
Always fast turnaround and always accurate
  February 19, 2021  
Greg R.
Quick and affordable. I'm very pleased with this service and will continue to use.
  February 19, 2021  
Maureen W.
Excellent, reliable and highly proficient service!
  February 19, 2021  
Lara J.
Honestly the best transcriptions I've seen in a while, I have paid a lot of different people to do the same, but Rev is by far the best. Highly Recommended.
  February 17, 2021  
Jolene R.
Your services provided were fairly priced, quick and responsive, and very accurate. The quality is great and reliable. Thank you to the team at Rev for creating and offering a great customer experience.
  February 11, 2021  
John K.
Fantastic - I was worried about the sound levels on my recording and the transcription was excellent. Thank you!
  February 11, 2021  
Trevor H.
Super fast turn-around, and impressively accurate transcription. Thank you Rev!
  February 11, 2021  
Mark A.
Perfect delivery and quality
  February 9, 2021  
Daniel F.
Great platform, just the Japanese translations I got for video subtitles were a little off. Had to get these re translated by a Japanese speaker.
  February 9, 2021  
customer
Great customer service! I always get to speak to a real person and the representatives are always very knowledgeable and helpful, especially Amalia. THANK YOU!!
  February 9, 2021  
Mandy
Excellent product - highly recommend. This was my first time using Rev.com. It was easy to use, quick turnaround, and very accurate. Saved me so much time and effort in making videos accessible!
  February 9, 2021  
WEBCLIENT
on time & accurate !
  February 8, 2021  
customer
Logical layout, accurate, affordable, flexible, no billing issues, shareable.
  February 7, 2021  
Carl
Simple, efficient, quality + Fast turn around.
  February 5, 2021  
Monique G.
Amazing quality.
  February 4, 2021  
Carl M.
I had recorded a long rambling phone interview by phone with a legal client and needed an accurate and timely transcript to submit to my supervising attorney at the law firm where I am a paralegal. I sent the MP3 to REV and provided background such as names and the team quickly provided a long transcript without the um's and aah's and other clutter in some verbatim transcripts. It was just what I needed right when I needed it. Good work!!
  February 3, 2021  
AutumnLifeSolutions
So glad my coach kept recommending you. Hate that it took me 2 years to get around to using you. Will use you again. 6 videos, human transcription, close to 20 hours of content that I am editing in order to package and price as one of my products. You all rock. Thanks
  January 30, 2021  
Eric
Excellent resource; very easy to use and turnaround time exceeded my expectations.
  January 27, 2021  
JOHN B.
Fast. Affordable. Accurate. Great customer service!