Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,034 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3323)
4 star
(437)
3 star
(142)
2 star
(67)
1 star
(65)
  April 9, 2018   Reviewed by Rey P.
Prompt response
Prompt response. That was my expectations. Very good.

  April 9, 2018   Reviewed by Jill C.
GREAT service
GREAT service! Needed some videos transcribed and Rev.com was fantastic and fast! Had them all back in a matter of minutes!

  April 9, 2018   Reviewed by Linda S.
We love using your transcription…
We love using your transcription services. Thanks for the quick and reliable service.

  April 9, 2018   Reviewed by Jasmine J.
Omg great and I referred a lot of…
Omg great and I referred a lot of people to your business. They were so fast and got every detail for me

  April 8, 2018   Reviewed by Rachel W.
Fast service
Fast service, easy to use and upload. Accurate transcription saved me hours of work!

  April 8, 2018   Reviewed by CB
Great service!
Prompt, efficient, and great price.

  April 7, 2018   Reviewed by Charlie W.
1st time using Rev
Quick turn around, remarkable accuracy.

  April 6, 2018   Reviewed by Emilio G.
Excellent work at a reasonable price.
Excellent work at a reasonable price.

  April 6, 2018   Reviewed by Kennedy
Very accurate.
Very accurate.

  April 6, 2018   Reviewed by David B.
Rev.com is here to help
It's excellent to have a company take care of this end of the production process at a reasonable price. Doesn't matter if it's a transcription or captioning in it's many different file formats, Rev.com is here to help.

  April 5, 2018   Reviewed by R M.
Quick, easy, reliable transcription services.
Quick, easy, reliable transcription services. Love how simple and fast it is!

  April 5, 2018   Reviewed by Rosalyn
Extremely fast and accurate…
Extremely fast and accurate transcriptions. Website and file management platform is very well designed and user friendly.

  April 5, 2018   Reviewed by Drew D.
Awesome work
Awesome work

  April 4, 2018   Reviewed by massimo o.
Fantastic!!
Fantastic!!! Thank you very much!!!

  April 4, 2018   Reviewed by Peter W.
Excellent service and an excellent…
Excellent service and an excellent product

  April 3, 2018   Reviewed by Dr. Dana D. W.
Timely and accurate...
I had a fast turnaround for 1.45 hours of interviews that needed to be transcribed. It took me 2.5 hours to transcribe 22 minutes of the recording. I reached out to rev.com and they returned the transcribed recording in 4 HOURS for one transcript; and 9 HOURS for the other transcript. I am very impressed and will definitely use them again! Dr. DW

  April 3, 2018   Reviewed by Marcellus M.
This was very seamless and went very…
This was very seamless and went very well. They worked very quickly and I was very happy about that. I would recommend people to use this service.

  April 2, 2018   Reviewed by Linda N.
Completely Satisfied Customer
We just started using Rev in the last few weeks when we were faced with hours and hours of transcription for a project. I have been incredibly impressed with the fast turn around, quality of service, prompt customer support and fair pricing. I am completely satisified and would not hesitate to recommend them to a colleague or friend.

  April 2, 2018   Reviewed by Bill S.
So fast and the work was better than I…
So fast and the work was better than I expected!

  April 2, 2018   Reviewed by Matthew
Quick, Accurate, Affordable
Quick turnaround, accurate transcription, affordable pricing. What more could you want?!?