Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,952 reviews

  August 22, 2019  
RAY E.
Quick turnaround and accurate-will use again
  August 21, 2019  
Louise
So easy to use, makes such a difference to the engagement of videos on social media.
  August 21, 2019  
Susan J.
Great service. I had a complicated transcript with more than a dozen people. Cheaper services returned transcripts that were unintelligible but Rev got it right.
  August 19, 2019  
Reg C.
The conversion to text was too poor to use.
  August 15, 2019  
Marcus L.
Super fast and efficient. Amazing service and price!
  August 15, 2019  
Timothy C.
Quick, accurate, and cost-effective! Love it! Thanks!
  August 15, 2019  
Nick
Excellent service, efficient, quick and great final product.
  August 15, 2019  
Monte W.
No probs text correct very quick turnaround
  August 14, 2019  
dtk
Great prices, excellent service, perfect transcript. Rev turned around a 5 1/2 hour board meeting with more than 20 speaking participants in less than 24 hours. Couldn't be happier.
  August 14, 2019  
Guy L.
Quick, accurate and research obviously done into the details of the transcription.
  August 14, 2019  
Kory L.
WARNING! "Certified" Translations made by Rev.com are not valid with all government agencies. I used rev.com to translate my birth certificate and divorce certificate for my marriage in Nice, France. The City Hall in Nice France said the translations by Rev.com were not valid translations and would not be accepted. I contacted Rev.com and was told that they do not offer a Money Back Guarantee for their translations unless its for USCIS......So unless you are translating only for USCIS your translated document is not guaranteed to be accepted. I wasted $198 on rev.com for worthless "certifications". I should have read the fine print..... Unless you are translating for USCIS DO NOT USE rev.com.
  August 14, 2019  
Matthew P.
Great and fast captions and transcriptions.
  August 13, 2019  
Stephen
Great service, quick, fast and easy and great customer service.
  August 13, 2019  
Jichael M.
Using Rev.com was easy, quick, and surprisingly effective! Very reasonable cost, and they delivered exactly what I wanted. I will definitely use them again!
  August 11, 2019  
Paolo
Excellent service and communication. Small errors of the english language but would fully recommend.
  August 11, 2019  
Erika A.
You guys did an excellent job and it was done in a short amount of time, which was amazing. Thank You!
  August 10, 2019  
Stuart G.
Loathed to give any company a 1* review but received a truly terrible transcription and service. Would not ever use again. Would not recommend.
  August 8, 2019  
Amy H.
Fast and Easy! No hassle. They Do A Great job!
  August 8, 2019  
Sharon F.
The transcripts are well done. I appreciate the ability to use their time stamps. Excellent service.
  August 6, 2019  
Adrian B.
Rev.com do exactly what they say on the tin! In today's world of false promises, it is great to have a service that really delivers and they are so fast