Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,494 reviews

  August 11, 2020  
Clarke A.
I sent two state police videos and had transcripts back in hours (not weeks) at a very fair price.
  August 11, 2020  
Lisa
Quick turnaround. Accurate. First time using the service. There was a quick turnaround, it was accurate and provided the information we needed. Thank you
  August 11, 2020  
GJ
The transcript was great and fast. The avalanche of email spam from Rev.com that has followed since is super super annoying. I've tried to unsubscribe but still get bombarded. Stop!!!
  August 9, 2020  
Roy T.
I found Rev to be easy to use and it produced an accurate transcript of the interviews I uploaded for transcription.
  August 8, 2020  
Erin D.
Very happy with the great transcription. Thank you!!
  August 7, 2020  
Louis S.
LOVE REV!!!!
  August 5, 2020  
Geoff B.
The transcriptions fast and accurate enough that it's not an issue. I read the transcripts against the interviews and add my own TC numbers so I can do a paper edit with numbers that I can give to an editor to assemble.
  August 5, 2020  
customer
Easy, affordable and fast!
  August 5, 2020  
Lynne L.
Fast, accurate transcriptions. Sometimes feels like I've barely submitted the transmission before I receive a "transcription done" in my mailbox. Love these people, love their fair price. Best transcription service I've found.
  August 4, 2020  
Terassah T.
Fast deliveries and accurate transcriptions!
  August 2, 2020  
Gala T.
Great. Thank you!
  August 2, 2020  
Jarred B.
Trascription was fast and mostly accurate!!
  August 1, 2020  
Spring W.
Great Job!!!
  July 31, 2020  
Renee K.
Always accurate and faster than expected. Easy platform. I don't know how I ever worked without it!
  July 31, 2020  
Aurelie B.
Super fast! Thank you!
  July 29, 2020  
Susan Carroll/Swimley Law F.
I had a looonng transcript that Rev.com turned around in 24 hours. Very well done, with few errors. Thank you!
  July 28, 2020  
customer
Good accuracy and as fast as advertised.
  July 27, 2020  
Ramsha M.
Great service - very cost-effective!
  July 25, 2020  
Karen A.
Easy to use, and quick turnaround.
  July 24, 2020  
Emma G.
Amazingly fast and accurate!! Thanks