Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,209 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3465)
4 star
(456)
3 star
(145)
2 star
(73)
1 star
(70)
  June 28, 2018   Reviewed by Jackie J.
Great job
Was very pleasantly surprised!

  June 28, 2018   Reviewed by Bill Cavill J.
Fast and Efficient
The transcript was finished and ready to go within only a couple of hours. It was a fast and efficient service. My only reservation is that there were a few small errors. These were easy to find and correct though. Overall, I was quite impressed.

  June 28, 2018   Reviewed by JB
A vast improvement in speed, accuracy
A vast improvement in both speed and accuracy over previous transcription companies. Excellent online interface, as well, and superb pricing.

  June 28, 2018   Reviewed by Najia S.
Service was extremely fast and product…
Service was extremely fast and product was wonderful.

  June 27, 2018   Reviewed by Martin S.
out of this universe
out of this universe, fast, precise, I love it !!!

  June 26, 2018   Reviewed by Bill B.
Incredible job
Incredible job! I just found 4 (unimportant) words to correct, out of a dialogue heavy 99 minute movie. A couple background music spots were missed... but the main music appeared perfectly with artist and lyrics listed (even though I did not give them any info about that). I'm really amazed how simple and fast this was.

  June 26, 2018   Reviewed by Sandra B.
Excellent job!
The transcription job was done very quickly and accurately. I was very pleased with the work and will definitely use Rev.com again.

  June 26, 2018   Reviewed by Antonia
Very helpful
Very helpful! Fast and good quality transcriptions. Thanks

  June 24, 2018   Reviewed by Joseph M.
Quick
Quick, precise and great value!!

  June 22, 2018   Reviewed by Pam
Amazing and timely transcriptions…
Amazing and timely transcriptions completed!

  June 22, 2018   Reviewed by Mark T.
Folks at Rev = ACES!
Folks at Rev are very accurate, very timely and provide a great service for an extremely affordable price. If you're taking the 'free' route and allowing FB or YouTube transcribe your videos, waste of time. For $1 per minute, go with Rev!

  June 22, 2018   Reviewed by Barry C.
All is great
All is great. I am very happy. The quality, accuracy, cost and turnaround time. I could not give 5 because I still had to edit and make changes, but that is really unrealistic to expect. so, you deserve a 5

  June 21, 2018   Reviewed by Jeff G.
Best transcription service I’ve found
Best transcription service I’ve found. Quality, u/i, turn around time, cost...all top notch!

  June 21, 2018   Reviewed by Ian H.
Outstanding service
Outstanding service! Very fast turnaround time. Very accurate. Highly recommended.

  June 20, 2018   Reviewed by Kathryn R.
We love the speed and efficiency....and…
We love the speed and efficiency....and your accuracy has been solid to date. We do recommend Rev.com!

  June 20, 2018   Reviewed by Marisa
Good overall
Good overall, but when I was cut off due to an internet glitch while completing the order, I was unable to list some of the foreign words in the interview. After paying for a order, a customer should be able to use the "edit" feature to add these tag words.

  June 19, 2018   Reviewed by Keziban
LIFE SAVER
LIFE SAVER! I don't know what I would have done without this fast, efficient and convenient service!

  June 19, 2018   Reviewed by geraldine m.
great service
great service, a little pricey, but good

  June 19, 2018   Reviewed by Vince L.
Lots of mistakes in the work
Lots of mistakes in the work. We had to go back and make so many checks and corrections it cost more than the transcription fee. Quality with Rev is very hit and miss.

  June 19, 2018   Reviewed by Martin H.
Not a good experience
Not a good experience. Very disappointed with the app. Contacted support to cancel order, but have yet to hear from them. Cannot endorse this product or the company, and warn others to proceed with the greatest caution.