Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.5/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,709 reviews

  April 11, 2013  
Reuben Varzea (The Foodie J.
A large part of what I try to do with my site involves interviews with chefs and others in food industry. I have a full-time job, and a family to care for, so finding the time to transcribe all the interviews I do is very difficult! Rev.com has really come to my rescue multiple times by providing quality transcription at a great cost. I've used them more than a handful of times, and am certain I will use them many more!
  April 11, 2013  
THANIA B.
The translation came back really quick and my experience was great. I would highly recommend Rev.com
  April 11, 2013  
khonevilayvanh c.
Great price and very professional. Will highly recommend.
  April 11, 2013  
Kimberly R.
I have used Rev.com since it was FoxTranscribe. The rebranding certainly captures the essence of their service. I have had transcripts returned to me in less than 24 hours! Amazing. One of the best features of this SUPER economic service is the ease of use. I never needed to 'figure out' how to upload my audio or download my files. It is simple and intuitive.
  April 11, 2013  
davidjoshua
Came across these guys on a google search and took a shot. Would absolutely use again and have already recommended them to others. Highly recommended.
  April 11, 2013  
Rebecca M.
I've used Rev over a dozen times and each time the transcript has been delivered in advance of the expected due date and has been accurate. I would highly recommend Rev to everyone.
  April 11, 2013  
Nicole A.
I work for a mortgage company and we have had to have many documents translated. Rev is very quick and at a great price! Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
  April 11, 2013  
Edwin A Perez J.
I recommend this company, they provided me with excellent service and at a uncompared priced. I recommend you give them a shot.
  April 11, 2013  
Adam W.
Such a great service. Cheaper than any other services that I compared it with. High quality and great work. Will definitely use again.