Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.5/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,708 reviews

  April 12, 2013  
Yelena L.
Accurate translation and sooner than promised. Will use again for my translation needs. Thank you!
  April 12, 2013  
Bruce C.
I have never had a problem with the transcriptions they have done for me, and some of the sound is pretty terrible. If you are doing tech writing you have to be sure to outline who the speakers are and any acronyms or strange spellings (like names) otherwise you get phonetic spelling.
  April 12, 2013  
Alicia P.
I really enjoyed working with Rev.com - and I'll be working with them a lot in the future. Strange how a company earns your loyalty! Anyway, that's Rev.com.
  April 12, 2013  
Regg
The translations were sent back to me in less than a day. They're quick and refined. Thank you
  April 12, 2013  
Daniella Z.
Excellent service.
  April 12, 2013  
Michael L.
It was simple and convenient
  April 12, 2013  
vlad s.
great customer support, prompt response; fully satisfied with the service
  April 12, 2013  
Dora M.
I send my paperwork by fax, and within a day I had a professionally translated document, accepted by the USCIS - that alone is testimony to the capability of the company to meet any translating obstacle - hands up to the FOX - the best ever
  April 12, 2013  
Ligia L.
I needed a document translated within 24 hours. I was able to get the quote for the cost immediately and the document was accurately translated within twenty-four hours. Great job. I have continued to use their services since then and their prices are better and faster than the local ones.
  April 12, 2013  
Doctoral S.
Don't hesitate to use Rev.com!
  April 12, 2013  
Garrick C.
I was completely surprised with the speed with which my recording was transcribed. Accuracy could be a little better, and the differences among the transcriptionists is noticeable. A sngle proofreader could ensure that the separate tapes follow the same style, identify the same speakers, and so forth. The price is a great bargain.
  April 12, 2013  
Paul B.
I have used rev.com for transcribing on a number of occassions and every time they have delivered the transcript on time with minimal to no errors. I give rev.com my highest recommendation.
  April 12, 2013  
Anais-Flora A.
They helped me translate my document. I had the possibility to track my order which was returned in a timely manner
  April 12, 2013  
Cory E.
This site helped me get the intended certified translated documents with in 24hrs.
  April 12, 2013  
Val N.
I needed a Certified Translation and I waited until the last minute.... I was really worried that I wouldn't get them on time. I saw Rev offered 24hr turn around and they delivered a great result. I made a mistake on my submission and they contacted me right away so that I could fix it and no time was wasted. I had a perfect translation within hours. I am very pleased with Rev.com and I recommend it.
  April 12, 2013  
Michael S.
We are a small boutique web design and video production studio and definitely do not have staff that can be dedicated to transcribing the audio on our productions. if we did more scripted projects we would not have a need like this but asking non-pros to memorize lines and then deliver them in a believable manner is just not going to happen. We re-purpose our projects to optimize them in other areas so we need solid transcription services. I have had other services do this for us and with the time it took to go through the transcription correcting grammar, punctuation and the inevitable "too or to", "you're or your" and "their or there" I might have just done it myself. There were even times where the transcription was so confusing that I had to take the time, pull up the video file and try and make sense out of it. Rev.com has taken all of my video and usually the next day I have the transcription in my in-box. (Full disclosure my videos are usually under six minutes). The first few transcriptions that I received from Rev.com I started my usual process and when finished I shouted out to my partner "Three projects and no mistakes!!!" I will not use any other service and wholeheartedly recommend them. They are affordable, fast and most important accurate. Use Rev.com you will not be disappointed.
  April 12, 2013  
sam s.
I used the service to transcribe interviews I did with company CEOs. Great quality o transcription. Capturing difficult medical concepts well. Excellent service.
  April 12, 2013  
Bianca C.
Rev is much more cost effective than other transcription companies in Canada. And their website it easy to use. Turn around time is fast. Bianca (Vancouver, Canada)
  April 12, 2013  
Steven P.
This is a great service and they do a great job for a very fair price.....and quickly!
  April 12, 2013  
Robin L.
Very good customer service. Quick turn around time. Recommend the company totally.