Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.5/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,711 reviews

  April 26, 2013  
Bev R.
I needed something quick and simple for podcasts - this app is awesome! I was able to record a voicemail off a dumb phone (non speaker phone type) and the recording came out crystal clear (way beyond what I expected.) I also sent the recording to them for transcription (and once again, the transcription was excellent). I can't stop there because their customer service and follow-up skills are impressive too. They also listen to feedback and they respond quickly and give you "real answers" and not just the general "we will look into it" and then they never get back to you. It's not often that I get revved up about a company - or even write a company/product/service review. If I could double their stars, I would do it in a heartbeat. Teksquisite Consulting, LLC
  April 26, 2013  
suzanne g.
I needed some work documents translated so I decided to give Rev.com a try, and had them translate one document into Russian and German. The website is very clean looking, easy to use, just a few clicks and the order is placed. I really liked that the pricing was so simple and I could calculate it immediately. They returned both documents around in 24 hours or less and the translations were very good. I loved it because it was minimal work for me, their prices are really good, and they produced quality translations quickly. After the work was completed they checked in with me to make sure I was satisfied. Since then I have sent Rev at least four more documents to translate into multiple languages and it's been the same great experience. Excellent.
  April 26, 2013  
Jonathan B.
I have used this website for many transcriptions. They do a quick and excellent job.
  April 26, 2013  
Kush D.
Rev.com completed this order for me very quickly but the transcription had two major mistakes in interpretation that changed the meaning of the sentence.
  April 26, 2013  
Peter S.
I needed a last minute translation into French of my college diploma and transcripts. Rev.com was great. The translations were flawless and everything was delivered right on time.
  April 26, 2013  
Al K.
I worked with them twice, and on both occasions , they delivered well. Translation was done within 24 hours, and high quality.. Honestly, I don't see the need to go anywhere else to do my translation..they did the job well, and was very reliable...
  April 26, 2013  
Kevin N.
Good prices, great work, rapid turnaround, great customer service!! I highly recommend Rev.com.
  April 26, 2013  
Derrick J.
Rev is awesome! Fast, accurate and super convenient!
  April 26, 2013  
Full M.
They've been for me when I needed them, never taking more than 24 hours and usually a lot less to translate practically anything
  April 26, 2013  
EDWARD L.
I have now sent two audio sessions to Rev.Com and both have been packed full of proper names and various locations. We send along a Word file that lists the names and places in order that they will come up and Rev has been meticulous in bringing the two together. And the turnaround has been very fast.
  April 26, 2013  
laura g.
I had a great experience with rev.com translating 18 hours of audio. They did a wonderful job. Will definitely use them again and I highly recommend them.
  April 26, 2013  
ali k.
Good excellent perfect etc etc
  April 26, 2013  
Ramon S.
Excellent service, fast turn-around and almost error-free transcriptions! And inexpensive.
  April 26, 2013  
Angela T.
I emailed our certificates to them, and within 2 hours we had them back translated with a certified certificate. Brilliant service and i have already recommended to a friend who used the service and was equally impressed as myself.
  April 26, 2013  
YBZH
They really tried very hard to finish the translation before my deadline. Thank you again.
  April 26, 2013  
Luca M.
I needed the translations very fast to fulfill a deadline. I asked if the translations could be done faster and the translators were very helpful.
  April 26, 2013  
Anju G.
Had a great experience with Rev.com. I needed a document translated and Rev.com translated it accurately and delivered it to me before even the time they had promised!! If I ever need a document translated again, I would definitely go wit Rev.com.
  April 17, 2013  
DRichard W.
As a Personal Injury Trial Attorney I do video interviews to obtain information from clients and witnesses. I had a staff of people to transcribe the interviews however the process was long and very costly. As a computer buff I was looking for a way to help staff do a better job when I came upon the services you provide. I gave your company a try and was amazed at the accuracy and speed in getting the transcripts done. Now I no long have to burden my staff with getting transcriptions and I have decreased the overall cost of my business. Your services are now an integrate part of my business. D. Richard White MoKan Personal Injury Group
  April 16, 2013  
Jacqueline B.
Rev.com has helped me tremendously with my research. I would have been unable to complete my project without their prompt, efficient, and accurate service. I rely on precise transcriptions of my interviews, and Rev.com provided exactly that. I have worked with other transcription companies, and Rev.com outperforms them all. I plan to use this company again and have recommended it to my colleagues.
  April 14, 2013  
Gilberto D.
I just wantvto said the service is accurate and reliable. Om another hand the translation is fast and professional.