Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.5/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,708 reviews

  April 27, 2013  
B E.
I certainly can recommend rev transcripts...they are a professional and responsive service. They are in tune with the necessity for graduate students to have transcriptions turned around quickly. I was surprised that while it is an on-line service that it felt like a small family business. Like all good things there are a couple glitches; they aren't able to upload all file types so I had to stretch my own tech skills to get my files into a workable format--but they can accommodate MOST file types. Secondly, there are some differences in quality depending on your transcriber. Overall, these were tolerable inconveniences that are easily over looked with the great service and mostly very accurate transcriptions. I have recommended this service and will continue to do so...and oh yeah and will use it again!
  April 26, 2013  
Pedro W.
Excellent Service, Outstanding Job !!!
  April 26, 2013  
richard k.
I've used their service on numerous occasions and cannot recommend them enough. If you haven't tried them yet, well what are you waiting for?? You won't find a better price or better service anywhere else let alone quality of their work!
  April 26, 2013  
eva z.
I found this website online and it was really easy to download the document that I needed to be translated. I got the translation in no time and the price was relatively fair. I will recommand this website for sure
  April 26, 2013  
Bentley S.
I've had many documents translated and they have always been translated in perfect form. Also very good with timing. They are very quick and accurate.
  April 26, 2013  
Corban Y.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Rev for any transcription service. They were one of the best companies I have ever had to deal with in my profession, period.
  April 26, 2013  
Mariana Martinelli S.
I was answered promptly and was very satisfied with the service provided.
  April 26, 2013  
John A.
If I were to add anything to the service, it would be an option for fully captioned video. We do a tone of short feature video content that needs English captions FIRST. I have to do very little spelling correction and it's always quickly turned around. I'd LOVE for the company to branch off into TRANSLATION when WE can afford it too! Also, fewer RATE MY TRANSCRIPTION NOTICES would help my Inbox.
  April 26, 2013  
Mayumi
I can recommend Rev.com to my friends.
  April 26, 2013  
CLAIRE S.
I have used Rev.com twice for translation and both times I got the document back within a few hours. They translate with accuracy and speed. I have them bookmarked for the next time I need them.
  April 26, 2013  
Nancy J.
I'm a writer and editor for a magazine, and I use Rev to transcribe recorded interviews. I'm amazed by several things: how fast Rev can turn around jobs, how accurate the results are, and that they can do it for such a low price. The service saves me hours of manual work, and the results are almost as good as if I did it myself. even when the content contains technical information, company names, brand names, and other unusual words. I don't know their secret, but it works.
  April 26, 2013  
Anastacia
Trustworthy, efficient and competent company with outstanding customer service. Keep up the good work!
  April 26, 2013  
Silvia Saucedo D.
I loved the experience with this translation service. It was emailed back to me with in a day, it was correct, and neatly done. I would recommend Rev.com to anyone with out a thinking about it twice!
  April 26, 2013  
JMan
Awesome service
  April 26, 2013  
Merilee M.
I was suprised at how fast the translation came back. I had guessed at how many words were in the project, I received a check in the mail telling me guessed too high! Very cool.
  April 26, 2013  
Sarah
We've had a great experience using REV for transcribing. The quality is very accurate and the turnaround time is excellent. They really care about their clients' satisfaction and their customer service demonstrates that. Thanks REV!
  April 26, 2013  
Nancy
It was truly a job well done and I would totally recommend you.
  April 26, 2013  
Claudia Fortesrling J.
I had a big surprise when i saw my expected translation ready in a hour (supposed to be in 24 hrs) Thanks so much
  April 26, 2013  
Sergio G.
needed several translations for USCIS - all of them were accepted
  April 26, 2013  
Reid
Quoted me a 24hr turnaround and delivered in less than 12. An extremely professional translation that saved the day at a great price.