Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,414 reviews

  August 11, 2013  
Sunil
Great service, quick turnaround - minor change requested got done in less than 1 day.. very pleased !
  August 11, 2013  
Talib
This was my first experience with Rev.com. I am always skeptical of using some on-line services. However, they were extremely professionals and kept true to their word. Turn around time was exact and when the fee did not cover the document, notification was prompt and accurate. I will use them for any other documents that must be filed.
  August 11, 2013  
Maryhellen
Id recommend this service to anyone without reservation.
  August 11, 2013  
José
I ordered a certified translation of my Brazilian marriage certificate because I was traveling to the US next day and Rev did it so quickly that surprised my. The translation was very accurate and it was really worthwhile paying for it. I certainly will look for Rev again when I need a professional translation again.
  August 11, 2013  
Sheena
Great service, very fast and great transcription the only thing i dont like is if my video is 2 minutes and 1 second long, you immediately charge $3 which i think is not fair other than that you guys are great
  August 11, 2013  
Jann
Very good job, very fast and very professional. Thank you.
  August 11, 2013  
Nadine
I am glad I found these guys and will definitely use them again!
  August 11, 2013  
Donna
very good job!!
  August 10, 2013  
Willie
I would recommend this company to anyone that needed to have something translated. I was told when I placed the order that I would have the completed document in 24 hours and I receives it in 6 hours! Incredible service!!!
  August 9, 2013  
LESLIE
Perfect job thank you
  August 9, 2013  
Marian
excellent experience
  August 9, 2013  
Priya
I asked for a quote for the tranlation service, for which I got the response less than an hour. The price was defintely comparable and I got the translated copy in less than 24 hrs. The speed and the quality is worth the time spent.
  August 9, 2013  
Tanya
Started writing a book and did lots of recorded interviews. Rev.com was easy to use, easy to set up, fast and accurate! Made my life so much easier. Thanks !
  August 9, 2013  
stuart
Unbelievably fast turnaround, easy upload, download & payment, accurate transcriptions and excellent rates. Rev.com is simply outstanding.
  August 8, 2013  
Judith
Fast fast turnaround and quality transcripts (meaning NO typos or missing words)! As a media production company ALWAYS working on tight deadlines, your quality, efficient and FAST service!
  August 8, 2013  
Juan V.
They ask a fair price on translations and deliver a professional and punctual service. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a quick, professional and fair price translation service.
  August 8, 2013  
Vladimir
Delivered the same day
  August 8, 2013  
Thomas
Quick turnaround and really easy to work with the site and upload media. Also when I have had questions they are very quick to respond.
  August 8, 2013  
Michael
My transcript was done on-time and was accurate at a fair price.
  August 8, 2013  
Octavius
My experience with Rev was nothing short of excellent. My work was done in a timely manner and I will most certainly use them again. As a matter of fact, I told the college about my experience with Rev!