Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,039 reviews

  April 12, 2013  
KAte
Shortens the time it takes to complete chapter 4!
  April 11, 2013  
Greg J.
The whole process is very simple and user friendly, a great experience overall.
  April 11, 2013  
Renato De M.
Excelent service, right on time, fair price
  April 11, 2013  
Massiel T.
I was very happy with the service and the quality of work I recieved was excellent. I sent my document and got it back a day later. I was very impressed. Also, the cost is very reasonable. Will definitely recommend Fox Translate to others.
  April 11, 2013  
Nicola V.
I was astonished - the people must even be familiar with the Tibetan language ... I will definitely use this service again, highly recommend it
  April 11, 2013  
Rory E.
I'm impressed. I had a 90 minute interview that I gave to Rev, and they did a great job. Got it back to me in 2 days, was true to the recording, and at a great $ price.
  April 11, 2013  
ROBERT
I really loved their work. I can't say enough positive things about how well they transcribed a difficult radio interview I had over a month ago. Prompt and affordable service. A can't miss!
  April 11, 2013  
Emmanouil S.
A very convenient service. Fast and accurate and with great customer service. The price is a bit on the high side but I guess we pay for the convenience of doing everything on line...
  April 11, 2013  
Robert P.
An attorney in our office recommended these guys for an audio file we needed transcribed. The service was easy--just upload the file--and they turned it around really quick.
  April 11, 2013  
Rachel H.
Quick turnaround and such a time saver when you have a lot of transcripts.
  April 11, 2013  
Reuben Varzea (The Foodie J.
A large part of what I try to do with my site involves interviews with chefs and others in food industry. I have a full-time job, and a family to care for, so finding the time to transcribe all the interviews I do is very difficult! Rev.com has really come to my rescue multiple times by providing quality transcription at a great cost. I've used them more than a handful of times, and am certain I will use them many more!
  April 11, 2013  
THANIA B.
The translation came back really quick and my experience was great. I would highly recommend Rev.com
  April 11, 2013  
khonevilayvanh c.
Great price and very professional. Will highly recommend.
  April 11, 2013  
Kimberly R.
I have used Rev.com since it was FoxTranscribe. The rebranding certainly captures the essence of their service. I have had transcripts returned to me in less than 24 hours! Amazing. One of the best features of this SUPER economic service is the ease of use. I never needed to 'figure out' how to upload my audio or download my files. It is simple and intuitive.
  April 11, 2013  
davidjoshua
Came across these guys on a google search and took a shot. Would absolutely use again and have already recommended them to others. Highly recommended.
  April 11, 2013  
Rebecca M.
I've used Rev over a dozen times and each time the transcript has been delivered in advance of the expected due date and has been accurate. I would highly recommend Rev to everyone.
  April 11, 2013  
Nicole A.
I work for a mortgage company and we have had to have many documents translated. Rev is very quick and at a great price! Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
  April 11, 2013  
Edwin A Perez J.
I recommend this company, they provided me with excellent service and at a uncompared priced. I recommend you give them a shot.
  April 11, 2013  
Adam W.
Such a great service. Cheaper than any other services that I compared it with. High quality and great work. Will definitely use again.