Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,448 reviews

  August 23, 2013  
Jose
I am satisfied with the professionalism showed by Rev associates on the phone and through email. My only observation is that when I saw the prices per page and I place the order online it wasn't clear to me the restrictions about the density of the text and the amount of word and numbers covered by the offered price. It is an unpleasant experience receiving an email telling you that your order has a remaining balance and that the service you already contracted is actually more expensive. I would recommend to make that possibility more clear from the beginning in order to improve the customer experience. Other than that, I find Rev.com very helpful.
  August 23, 2013  
Todd V.
I was really happy with Rev.com's recent work transcribing a few interviews. I gave them over two hours worth of audio footage and they turned them around within about 48 hours. They did a nice job separating each of the speakers and overall did a great job capturing every word. In the off chance they couldn't determine what a speaker was saying - they put a time stamp on it. Overall the process to upload audio is very easy, the price is reasonable ( I sure don't want to spend hours doing it) and the delivery is fast and documents look professional. I would be happy to recommend Rev.com to anyone looking for a transcription service.
  August 23, 2013  
Feng
The translation is very fast and the documents looks very formal.
  August 23, 2013  
Kine
Got my translations in less than 24 hrs and they were correct
  August 22, 2013  
Cordera
My full translation of academic and professional qualifications have been delivered in less than 24 hours.
  August 22, 2013  
Theresa
Very quick turnaround, no problems found in text. Good job!
  August 22, 2013  
Matthew
Rev.com was by far the easiest transcription services I've used.
  August 22, 2013  
Lynette
REV was fast and efficient when transcribing my information. I will definitely use their services in the future.
  August 22, 2013  
Heidi
The process is so, so easy! The results are timely and the product produced is excellent.
  August 22, 2013  
Alessio
I was about to translate some documents by myself with the help of my wife that works as a technical translator. Unfortunately the legal terms used on the documents were out of her competence and we did not feel confident enough. I found rev.com, I uploaded the documents on Friday and got the document translated and edited on Monday; the pdf I got also looks very "official" and I am sure my attorney and the officials that will have to handle the translations will feel I gave them a trusty and solid document. Bye!
  August 22, 2013  
Olga
After using the free online translation services for the last year, it is so comforting to be able to use Rev.com knowing that I will receive a full and proper translation when requested.
  August 22, 2013  
Juan
Reliable, fast and affordable prices
  August 22, 2013  
Julio
Good service, fast and reliable.
  August 22, 2013  
Olga
Rev as always was perfect and very quick with their work. It was a pleasure to order my translation and in 6 hours to receive it without any single mistake. Thank you very much!
  August 22, 2013  
Pavla
Fast, quality service
  August 22, 2013  
Plato
I used rev.com and recieved a nice certificate that says how accurate their trnalsation is, signed by their Vice president, along with the most ridiculous translation of a very simple certificate. It didn't make any sense and was obvious that a human didn't do it, but a machine (a dumb one). I asked to correct it and after 3 days I got 2 versions of the certificate in English, one was correct and one was not. Obviously, whoever is doing this is an amature and ignorant. Find yourself a different company.
  August 22, 2013  
Hugo
Just as promised I got my accurate certified translation within 24 hours. The formatting of the documents was impeccable as well. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for fast and accurate translations.
  August 21, 2013  
Juergen
I totally recommend Rev.com for any kind of Translations you need. The guys there do an amazing job and the turn around time is awesome.
  August 21, 2013  
Leif-Eric
Fast and excellent translation
  August 21, 2013  
WENDY
I have use this company for a few documents and so far so good. I will recommend it they are good.