Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,448 reviews

  August 27, 2013  
Andrea
Rev is great! Had a problem signing up, contacted them and received an answer in less than 5 mins!!!! Problem was fixed by morning! And I had my transcript in less than a day!! Great service!!!
  August 27, 2013  
lila
Very happy and satisfied with service,everything came out good!
  August 27, 2013  
Alan
Great turnaround. Great price. No complaints at all
  August 27, 2013  
Zeinab
I highly recommend this company , it's very fast and convenient
  August 27, 2013  
Jason
Fast, Affortable & Excellent customer service! This is the best translating service I ever found. Quick responses, and they'll contact and work with you to work on exactly what you need at an affordable price. Thank you REV!!!
  August 27, 2013  
Brice
I was looking for a quick service to translate my birth certificate with a certification. This site gave me a quick and professional service in less than 24 hours. The job was well done and i'm a very satisfy customer. I highly recommend this site.
  August 27, 2013  
chayden
The turn around time is awesome. I cannot speak to the accuracy at this time because I have not reviewed the transcripts, but I feel there will not be an issue. I will be more thank happy to provide another review after I review the transcripts in about a month.
  August 26, 2013  
Tyler
Fast, professional, accurate and super-simple to use. This service is going to save me lots of time in the future!
  August 26, 2013  
Vielka
Rev.com provides outstanding translation services. Their website is very user-friendly and allows you to get a quote, place your order, pay and obtain your translated documents very fast and without any errors. I would recommend Rev.com 100% to anyone anywhere around the world
  August 26, 2013  
Liviu
I uploaded my documents in the morning and had the translation in the afternoon. The whole process takes less than 2 minutes which I loved!
  August 26, 2013  
Vincent
I would recommand REV for your official French to English translations. The work was executed quickly.
  August 24, 2013  
Sebastian
Nothing else to say really. They do what they say they will do, it's that simple. Good job well done.
  August 24, 2013  
Glenn
Their service has made me a faithful customer.
  August 24, 2013  
Andrey
I'm very satisfy with the service!! Submitted my diploma for translation in the morning and got it back in few hours! Well done!
  August 23, 2013  
Dominique
I have been using their service for several translation in the past. These are always well done, accurate, fast. I still recommend to check it, the only issue I had is the the cover letter certifying their translation was for someone else's documents. I'm glad I caught it as I need this for a lawyer. I would recommend them without a doubt, and keep using them in the future. We are all humans and a mistake is possible and they do recommend you check the translated document.
  August 23, 2013  
silvia
thank you so much it was a great job
  August 23, 2013  
Luisana
Irá a very Good service.
  August 23, 2013  
Catherine
I tape interviews for a living. I was nervous about using this service because, frankly, it seemed too easy to be true. Must be a hitch. There was no hitch. I made the recording on my iPhone, pressed transcribe, and off it went. Although the official turnaround time was 96 hours, it was delivered in a day and a half--word perfect--and cheaper than the manual transcriber I've used.
  August 23, 2013  
Dr. Janie G.
I would recommend this company without reservations.
  August 23, 2013  
Claudia
Fast delivery , worth while.