Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,562 reviews

  September 14, 2013  
Marcia V.
I am very satisfied with my experience having my diplomas translated with rev.com. I needed a revision in few pages and they addressed it very fast and professionally. I will be using their services again.
  September 14, 2013  
mohamed
I don't know what I would do with out you?
  September 14, 2013  
Hoa t.
Great! So quick . Thank u Rev.com so much!
  September 13, 2013  
Bianca
I request a quote for certified translations, I got it in the same day and so I sent he documents to be translated and next day I had them all translated. The documents were accepted by USCIS and no mistakes were found. Simple, fast and perfect.
  September 13, 2013  
Gaele
Return less than 24hrs quite impressive
  September 13, 2013  
Paul G.
This was the best transcription job I have had done. It was also the fastest. How can I be sure I get the same transcriber next time?
  September 13, 2013  
Michael G.
I had an excellent job done by you .My review could not be but EXCELLENT . Thank you so much Michael Glanec
  September 13, 2013  
Richard
Rev.com under promised and over delivered. I was impressed.
  September 13, 2013  
Emily
Excellent job! Very quick turn-around. Will continue to use Rev for all of my remaining transcription needs.
  September 12, 2013  
Cleyde
Received the translated document after less than 24h. Very efficient and fast.
  September 12, 2013  
Helena
Was ready in 2 hrs (I mentioned that it was urgent) and everything was very accurate, word-to-word, and the price was exactly as stated. P.S. It was a marriage certificate in Hebrew; so all the religion-specific details and Hebrew dates came correctly in the translation.
  September 12, 2013  
Dominik
Quick and without problems!
  September 12, 2013  
Caspian
The Kiwi accent is a tricky one if you are not familiar with it so I was very pleased how accurate the transcription was. Turnaround was 24 hours too which was faster than I had expected. Definitely using them again.
  September 12, 2013  
Travis
REV is hands down one of (if not) THE best transcription service around. Underpriced and overdelivered would be two words to describe my experience with them. Their customer service is fast, friendly and super professional. Their turnaround time is wicked fast (no promises, but mine is usually half the time quoted)! And their accuracy is par-none. REV.com is a great place for transcriptions and holds a great and valuable service. Thanks REV!
  September 12, 2013  
Ashley
I am so impressed with Rev.com. We had a very detailed document that needed to be translated in Spanish and the service was impeccable. The turnaround time was about 30 hours which is amazing for a 12 page document. WELL DONE!
  September 12, 2013  
audrey
I highly recommend Rev.com translation services. You submit your document and you get a translated document within the next day. I never had any translation discrepancy with them.
  September 12, 2013  
Sariha
I liked the simplicity of it all and how fast it was done.
  September 12, 2013  
Stephen
I was a bit skeptical after viewing their website--wondering how they could offer what they said for the price they said. I was quite honestly shocked by how quickly the work was done, and the transcriptions were quite accurate, requiring only some minor changes. I certainly recommend them and will use them again.
  September 12, 2013  
hilarion
my document had 270 word and you want to charge as if it was 2 pages....i woudl tolerate an additional charge, but a full additional page is too much. I cancelled my order for 3 documents and looking for an alternative provider. So, if the file is just 100 words...why dont you charge less that 27$?? Cutomer serive person did not care I cancel.
  September 12, 2013  
Scott
Rev.com fits our need for fast, accurate transcriptions. Keep up the great work!