Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,993 reviews

  April 12, 2013  
Miguel C.
I been using this service of translation and I never had any problem with it. It's always approved. When ever you have a question the customer service respond quickly and resolving your problem or any question you have.
  April 12, 2013  
Sergey Y.
I used FoxTranslate 4 times and was very pleased with the result. It was fast as i got the result within 24 hours. It was accurate, since i'm a bilingual myself, so i could check it. There was no complication with website usage - couple of clicks and my file had been sent. the one thing that bothers me is that they dont have flexible fees - they count by pages. So it doesnt matter that i have a document (like an ID or Diploma) where you have not more than 50 words and half of them are names (which i pointed how i would like them to be translated) and i still have to pay a full price for a A4 page. That was the only thing that bothered me. Thank you.
  April 12, 2013  
tnnk
This is a great transcript service that I use often. Sometimes they require a little guidance with jargon but it's picked up quickly. Good turn around time and affordable.
  April 12, 2013  
PBTS
Transcriptions were returned far faster than promised. The interface was very simple and easy to use. I have used them numerous times and will use them again.
  April 12, 2013  
RENATA
I have used the service two times to translate birth certificate of my family for immigration process and they sent me the documents back in the same day! It is a very good low cost service and perfect translation.
  April 12, 2013  
Yelena L.
Accurate translation and sooner than promised. Will use again for my translation needs. Thank you!
  April 12, 2013  
Bruce C.
I have never had a problem with the transcriptions they have done for me, and some of the sound is pretty terrible. If you are doing tech writing you have to be sure to outline who the speakers are and any acronyms or strange spellings (like names) otherwise you get phonetic spelling.
  April 12, 2013  
Alicia P.
I really enjoyed working with Rev.com - and I'll be working with them a lot in the future. Strange how a company earns your loyalty! Anyway, that's Rev.com.
  April 12, 2013  
Regg
The translations were sent back to me in less than a day. They're quick and refined. Thank you
  April 12, 2013  
Daniella Z.
Excellent service.
  April 12, 2013  
Michael L.
It was simple and convenient
  April 12, 2013  
vlad s.
great customer support, prompt response; fully satisfied with the service
  April 12, 2013  
Dora M.
I send my paperwork by fax, and within a day I had a professionally translated document, accepted by the USCIS - that alone is testimony to the capability of the company to meet any translating obstacle - hands up to the FOX - the best ever
  April 12, 2013  
Ligia L.
I needed a document translated within 24 hours. I was able to get the quote for the cost immediately and the document was accurately translated within twenty-four hours. Great job. I have continued to use their services since then and their prices are better and faster than the local ones.
  April 12, 2013  
Doctoral S.
Don't hesitate to use Rev.com!
  April 12, 2013  
Garrick C.
I was completely surprised with the speed with which my recording was transcribed. Accuracy could be a little better, and the differences among the transcriptionists is noticeable. A sngle proofreader could ensure that the separate tapes follow the same style, identify the same speakers, and so forth. The price is a great bargain.
  April 12, 2013  
Paul B.
I have used rev.com for transcribing on a number of occassions and every time they have delivered the transcript on time with minimal to no errors. I give rev.com my highest recommendation.
  April 12, 2013  
Anais-Flora A.
They helped me translate my document. I had the possibility to track my order which was returned in a timely manner
  April 12, 2013  
Cory E.
This site helped me get the intended certified translated documents with in 24hrs.
  April 12, 2013  
Val N.
I needed a Certified Translation and I waited until the last minute.... I was really worried that I wouldn't get them on time. I saw Rev offered 24hr turn around and they delivered a great result. I made a mistake on my submission and they contacted me right away so that I could fix it and no time was wasted. I had a perfect translation within hours. I am very pleased with Rev.com and I recommend it.