Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,414 reviews

  September 4, 2013  
Susannah
Transcriptions were done quickly, accurately and inexpensively.Absolutely fine for what we needed.
  September 4, 2013  
Salma
Rev gives a really good services & they assist you during the whole process of your translation service :)
  September 4, 2013  
Miguel
It was right on time!!!
  September 4, 2013  
Michael
There was a single mistake and it was addressed within an hour. I've used Rev twice now and it is great overall service!
  September 4, 2013  
Steven
Sent in my documents by uploading them to their site, within two days I had the completed translations. There was a small mix up, where they sent the same document to me twice instead of both documents, however, once I emailed them about it, the situation was corrected immediately. Great service overall.
  September 4, 2013  
Mark
The transcription was complete and fairly accurate even thiugh there were several places noted as insudible. Not sure if was my speaking, the use of unusual words and technical words, and/or the transcriber was not a native english speaker. I am satisfied with the transcription effort and will continue to use this service. It is a cost effective savings to both time and money.
  September 4, 2013  
Alex G.
From now on, all my documents that needs translation will be handled by the rev team. Fast service and accurate. Thank you.
  September 4, 2013  
Dave
There are a lot of online transcription services out there. We needed an audio interview done quick and not have to worry about formatting and separating the two speakers in the transcript. Rev.com did it fast, exactly as we needed, and at a great price. We would definitely use them again!
  September 4, 2013  
O. Max Gardner I.
I am now planning a major project using this service. I was very pleased with the quality of the transcript and with the timing of the production process
  September 3, 2013  
Vj K.
Not only did they get me back my transcribing order in less than 2 hours on Labor Day! but they did it for 1/3 the price quoted by another service. Rev.com gets my VOTE!
  September 3, 2013  
Clint
I wasn't sure what to expect b/c this was my first time doing any transcription service. I will be using this service from rev.com a lot more going forward. I was amazed how quick they delivered and I feel the price was very fair.
  September 3, 2013  
Nancy
The amounts posted on the webpage for the translation & certification services were too good to be true, and to make sure asked for a quote. They responded within a few hours; I still had a question on a medical certificate, not only did I get a voice, but were very patient in explaining their process. The uploading, purchasing process was easy. What was the biggest surprise? This was a holiday weekend, and the translation/certification was completed/emailed within a few hours! Kudos to Brianna!
  September 2, 2013  
Angelica
The only inconvenience was that they took more time that I expected in the beginning because the document that I provided them wasn't clear, They did not notify me, they did it just when I asked them. After I provided a high resolution copy they were really fast and the quality of the translation was pretty good.
  September 2, 2013  
Sonja
I was behind on transcribing some audio files so I checked out this service. My file was about an hour and 40 minutes long. Files over one hour are not guaranteed in 24 hours, but mine was ready in less than 24 hours! I was really impressed with the turnaround time. When I read through the transcript, I was yet again impressed because I would say it was better than 99% accurate. Wonderful service. Will use again and again.
  September 2, 2013  
Viola
I have overall great experience with rev translations. I needed document translated for immigration services. They've done in one day (on order it was "more than 2 business days"). Everything is correct and now just waiting for immigration services to approve it.
  September 2, 2013  
Kenneth M.
The web site works very efficiently. Uploads are fast, and the system gives you the price up front. The pricing is very reasonable too. I have found turnaround time to be excellent, often within 2 days or less. Last week I received two transcripts within 24 hours. Accuracy is good.
  September 2, 2013  
Andrew D.
This is the first time I have used your services. It is great and it is very cost effective. I will and I have recommended to others.
  September 1, 2013  
Wendy
I asked multiple questions before I sent my files over. Each question was answered with courstey, professionalism, and promptness. When I sent 12 audio files on Friday of a holiday weekend. Fully expecting the files to be completed by the following Tuesday I was pleasantly surprised to see them all completed with excellence by 10:00am the next morning I will definitely use Rev.com again!
  September 1, 2013  
Al-first-time-user
Great service at a reasonable price.
  September 1, 2013  
Vasil
Fast and accurate translations!