Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,995 reviews

  April 26, 2013  
Mordy
I was in need of a certified translation for Real estate documents ASAP, I've contacted a few translating companies and they all asked over $100 To do same-day translation (24) a coworker Referred me to RAV website and I had the documents back to me within 3 1/2 hours translated and certified, And the price was less than a quarter of what everyone else ask for. Since then I've been using your time and I'm very happy.
  April 26, 2013  
Razan A.
I found Rev while I was looking for a certified translator. I did not hear about Rev before and I was worried to use it. However, I did not expect that I will get my document back in less than 24 hours. Small correction was needed, I sent my comment back to Rev and in less than 2 hours I got the correct document back. It was translated in very professional and accurate way. Rev is a trust worthy especially if you are translating documents that has very critical and personal information. I'm very satisfied with the services provided by Rev. If I need to translate anything in the future, certainly I will go back to Rev. I would highly recommned them.
  April 26, 2013  
Matt J.
I've tried a few online places for transcription. Low price, accurate, handled my medical related lingo, and super quick turnaround. Far superior to the competition - my search is over.
  April 26, 2013  
MANUEL F.
Great Company quick and fast
  April 26, 2013  
Bev R.
I needed something quick and simple for podcasts - this app is awesome! I was able to record a voicemail off a dumb phone (non speaker phone type) and the recording came out crystal clear (way beyond what I expected.) I also sent the recording to them for transcription (and once again, the transcription was excellent). I can't stop there because their customer service and follow-up skills are impressive too. They also listen to feedback and they respond quickly and give you "real answers" and not just the general "we will look into it" and then they never get back to you. It's not often that I get revved up about a company - or even write a company/product/service review. If I could double their stars, I would do it in a heartbeat. Teksquisite Consulting, LLC
  April 26, 2013  
suzanne g.
I needed some work documents translated so I decided to give Rev.com a try, and had them translate one document into Russian and German. The website is very clean looking, easy to use, just a few clicks and the order is placed. I really liked that the pricing was so simple and I could calculate it immediately. They returned both documents around in 24 hours or less and the translations were very good. I loved it because it was minimal work for me, their prices are really good, and they produced quality translations quickly. After the work was completed they checked in with me to make sure I was satisfied. Since then I have sent Rev at least four more documents to translate into multiple languages and it's been the same great experience. Excellent.
  April 26, 2013  
Jonathan B.
I have used this website for many transcriptions. They do a quick and excellent job.
  April 26, 2013  
Kush D.
Rev.com completed this order for me very quickly but the transcription had two major mistakes in interpretation that changed the meaning of the sentence.
  April 26, 2013  
Peter S.
I needed a last minute translation into French of my college diploma and transcripts. Rev.com was great. The translations were flawless and everything was delivered right on time.
  April 26, 2013  
Al K.
I worked with them twice, and on both occasions , they delivered well. Translation was done within 24 hours, and high quality.. Honestly, I don't see the need to go anywhere else to do my translation..they did the job well, and was very reliable...
  April 26, 2013  
Kevin N.
Good prices, great work, rapid turnaround, great customer service!! I highly recommend Rev.com.
  April 26, 2013  
Derrick J.
Rev is awesome! Fast, accurate and super convenient!
  April 26, 2013  
Full M.
They've been for me when I needed them, never taking more than 24 hours and usually a lot less to translate practically anything
  April 26, 2013  
EDWARD L.
I have now sent two audio sessions to Rev.Com and both have been packed full of proper names and various locations. We send along a Word file that lists the names and places in order that they will come up and Rev has been meticulous in bringing the two together. And the turnaround has been very fast.
  April 26, 2013  
laura g.
I had a great experience with rev.com translating 18 hours of audio. They did a wonderful job. Will definitely use them again and I highly recommend them.
  April 26, 2013  
ali k.
Good excellent perfect etc etc
  April 26, 2013  
Ramon S.
Excellent service, fast turn-around and almost error-free transcriptions! And inexpensive.
  April 26, 2013  
Angela T.
I emailed our certificates to them, and within 2 hours we had them back translated with a certified certificate. Brilliant service and i have already recommended to a friend who used the service and was equally impressed as myself.
  April 26, 2013  
YBZH
They really tried very hard to finish the translation before my deadline. Thank you again.
  April 26, 2013  
Luca M.
I needed the translations very fast to fulfill a deadline. I asked if the translations could be done faster and the translators were very helpful.