Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,859 reviews

  April 26, 2013  
Ramon S.
Excellent service, fast turn-around and almost error-free transcriptions! And inexpensive.
  April 26, 2013  
Angela T.
I emailed our certificates to them, and within 2 hours we had them back translated with a certified certificate. Brilliant service and i have already recommended to a friend who used the service and was equally impressed as myself.
  April 26, 2013  
YBZH
They really tried very hard to finish the translation before my deadline. Thank you again.
  April 26, 2013  
Luca M.
I needed the translations very fast to fulfill a deadline. I asked if the translations could be done faster and the translators were very helpful.
  April 26, 2013  
Anju G.
Had a great experience with Rev.com. I needed a document translated and Rev.com translated it accurately and delivered it to me before even the time they had promised!! If I ever need a document translated again, I would definitely go wit Rev.com.
  April 17, 2013  
DRichard W.
As a Personal Injury Trial Attorney I do video interviews to obtain information from clients and witnesses. I had a staff of people to transcribe the interviews however the process was long and very costly. As a computer buff I was looking for a way to help staff do a better job when I came upon the services you provide. I gave your company a try and was amazed at the accuracy and speed in getting the transcripts done. Now I no long have to burden my staff with getting transcriptions and I have decreased the overall cost of my business. Your services are now an integrate part of my business. D. Richard White MoKan Personal Injury Group
  April 16, 2013  
Jacqueline B.
Rev.com has helped me tremendously with my research. I would have been unable to complete my project without their prompt, efficient, and accurate service. I rely on precise transcriptions of my interviews, and Rev.com provided exactly that. I have worked with other transcription companies, and Rev.com outperforms them all. I plan to use this company again and have recommended it to my colleagues.
  April 14, 2013  
Gilberto D.
I just wantvto said the service is accurate and reliable. Om another hand the translation is fast and professional.
  April 13, 2013  
James
I like the good customer service. They are very quick to respond; will use again.
  April 13, 2013  
Ellen K.
Whatever your transcription need, and however you value your time, this is an excellent service, that is reasonably priced. This service produced accurate transcription of my interviews, allowing me to devote my time to analysis.
  April 13, 2013  
G. B.
I am from a French-speaking country but live in an English-speaking country so I always struggle having my official documents translated. I used to spend a lot of time finding a translator and sending originals to them and this was expensive. I found FoxTranslate (apparently now Rev.com) online and was so happy with the results. The turn around time was super quick and much cheaper than I previously had paid. I had a correction to make to the document and they were again super fast and professional about it. They were particularly good at keeping me informed through the process.
  April 13, 2013  
Perpetua Cavalcanti M.
I was very happy with my order. I got my translation (Portuguese-English) in 24 hours, needed to make an adjustment, and had it done in no time. I will definitely use their services next time I need a translation.
  April 12, 2013  
Joe Taylor J.
When I needed accurate and affordable transcription for a recent client project, Rev delighted me with an easy interface, no hassle quoting, and prompt delivery. Steering my future projects their way.
  April 12, 2013  
John C.
excellent service I shall use again.
  April 12, 2013  
Kristen W.
We have been using Rev for translations since they were previously Fox translate. Their website is extremely user friendly and their customer service outstanding. The translations we have entrusted them with are always accurate and turned around to us in a timely manner. I will use no other service for translation!
  April 12, 2013  
Evgeny A.
I needed a translation from Russian to English to be made on the same date and specially requested it in my notes. The translation was made indeed on the same date in 4 hours, without any additional charges. I appreciate that business and attention to the client needs.
  April 12, 2013  
Sorcher F.
These guys get it done efficiently and timely.
  April 12, 2013  
Matthew M.
Our company has used Rev.com's transcription service dozens of times, including several rush jobs. They've always been responsive and reliable, capable of handling quick turnaround times. Their customer service has always been top notch. I would recommend Rev.com to anyone who needs transcription.
  April 12, 2013  
daniel f.
It realy work
  April 12, 2013  
Molly F.
Quick turnaround time..Excellent translation. I will always use Rev for all translations I have. Very satisfied customer!!!!!