Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,263 reviews

  August 29, 2013  
Aliza
After trying many different transcription outsource companies, I finally stumbled upon Rev and will continue to use their services for the remainder of my career. While I am impressed with the quick turnaround time and accuracy of the work, what really sets them apart is their outstanding customer service; their replies are always timely and I always feel satisfied with their response to my queries. The interface of the website is extremely easy to use as well.
  August 29, 2013  
Alexis
This is the best translation service online. They say 24 hours, but in my case it was less than 2 hours. Awesome, highly recommended.
  August 29, 2013  
Olivier
Very happy with the service, it's the 2nd time I use it in few years and it's never been as fast. Thanks!
  August 29, 2013  
Shuang
Rev provided me a very efficient service. I got my PDF file 19 hours after I submitted my request.
  August 29, 2013  
SILVIA
I needed a Romanian - English high school diploma translation. The turn around was fast and the translation very accurate. I will highly recommend them.
  August 29, 2013  
Jess
I needed a passport, a credit card and a driver license translated, so just a few words each. The translations were accepted as official translations of my documents for an Australian National Police Check. Thanks!
  August 29, 2013  
YI T.
good quality. quick feedback.
  August 28, 2013  
Tara
I needed our birth certificates translated for an international marriage in less than 48 hrs. I found Rev.com and even though I said I needed it in 48hrs, they had everything done the same day! It was fast and easy and totally affordable.
  August 28, 2013  
Thaís V.
Fast and eficiente! i am satisfied!! thank you very much, Thaís Vieira
  August 28, 2013  
Lindsay
We needed transcription done, and I was just going to go with my company's usual place so I googled their name and saw a link for Rev stating that it was only $1 per minute and a quick turnaround time. That was a really great price, but we were skeptical about the quality. We decided to give it a try, and our transcription came back in less than a day, and the quality was excellent! We are extremely happy with Rev!
  August 28, 2013  
Nir H.
This is my 2nd translation with them. I got the translation completed very fast and accurate. You can trust them to do the work and respond back to you very fast.
  August 28, 2013  
Ron O.
I made the recording and submitted it at night when I woke up it was in the inbox on my computer with no errors highly recommend for their fast and accurate service will definitely use them on future projects
  August 28, 2013  
Flavia
Hi, a friend suggested me the company as he uses their services a lot. I had an audio material for a documentary filmed in Scotland. They were really fast on the translation, what was good, but perhaps this is a "catch 22". There were several misunderstood that even I, a non-English native speaker, could have done correctly. Some phrases that didn't make sense, so I needed to re-write them myself. I guess the accent didn't help the transcription, so I'd still recommend their services.
  August 28, 2013  
Mordhai
thank you very mach for excellent service, the website to upload the file for translation is very simple for use and very professional made, service is fast and very reliable, hope you not change noting because it's very well done, and has a very consider t prices, thank you Rev, team,
  August 28, 2013  
Victoria
Not sure if it will be accepted by Russian embassy---since were mistakes I have to correct
  August 27, 2013  
Andrea
Rev is great! Had a problem signing up, contacted them and received an answer in less than 5 mins!!!! Problem was fixed by morning! And I had my transcript in less than a day!! Great service!!!
  August 27, 2013  
lila
Very happy and satisfied with service,everything came out good!
  August 27, 2013  
Alan
Great turnaround. Great price. No complaints at all
  August 27, 2013  
Zeinab
I highly recommend this company , it's very fast and convenient
  August 27, 2013  
Jason
Fast, Affortable & Excellent customer service! This is the best translating service I ever found. Quick responses, and they'll contact and work with you to work on exactly what you need at an affordable price. Thank you REV!!!