Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,859 reviews

  May 14, 2013  
Jay C.
Since using Rev.com, I have had no problems, and there customer service is awesome! Their work is fast, reliable, and trustworthy, and I appreciate their ability to produce and satisfy. Thank you!
  May 14, 2013  
Patti T.
My client was totally impressed with how fast their video training session was turned into words on paper. They received an accurate, literal transcript with appropriate punctuation and paragraph breaks - smart people at rev. com! I would definitely recommend their audio transcription service.
  May 14, 2013  
Shaha R.
Very responsive to customer requests and inquiries. I will use these guys again
  May 14, 2013  
Adam S.
When you're hired to write a book as the companion for a hit reality show, and you've got innumerable hours of interviews to cull through in order to get to the heart of the material, a transcription service isn't just necessary, it's vital. With that in mind, Rev.com really delivered. Easily the best transcription service I've ever used -- and trust me, as a professional writer for nearly two decades I've used plenty. But Rev is by far the best and I will be a client until I hang up my pen (laptop) for good!
  May 14, 2013  
JU C.
Easy and very professional
  May 14, 2013  
Jill D.
Rev returned my transcript in less than 48 hours and it was amazingly accurate, even though it was somewhat technical material.
  May 14, 2013  
Edgar M.
I really liked, it was even faster than what they told me it was going to be.
  May 14, 2013  
Jim K.
I've used Rev.com several times to dictate longer notes and write-ups. As I've dictated, there have been terms and phrases that I fully expected to be a transcription problem. But the transcripts came back with exactly what I had said, or in a case or two with a note regarding the possible interpretations. It's much more like the old days with my dictation recorder and human secretary who knew my style well rather than what I've come to expect with computer-interpreted voice-to-text.
  May 14, 2013  
Marci W.
I would highly recommend this service. Time is money and this service Is a portable enough That it's like money in your pocket as well as giving you eat of mine. As a writer, I will be using it consistently Throughout my many projects.
  May 14, 2013  
Jinhua A.
I found Rev translation on line and thought about giving a try. The price is reasonable and the customer service rep is great! She worked with me on the paperwork requirement and answered my questions literally about 10 minutes after I submitted it. The translation was precise and it came with a really nice and formal letter saying that the translation was done by certified translator. It only took them less than 24 hours to get my paper done! Really fast and awesome job! Will definitely use them again if I need translation in the future.
  May 14, 2013  
Carlos V.
I looked around for a document translation company and got a few quotes before finding REV.... I submitted my foreign document, they provided a quote, I paid and I got my translated document in hours! I am fluent in both Spanish and English but I needed a certified copy which I reviewed and found to be really accurate.
  May 14, 2013  
Xiomara A.
I've required their services a couple of times for legal purposes and I have confirmed their reliability, professionalism, and excellent customer service. If you need a translation, Rev is your best option.
  May 14, 2013  
David B.
Outstanding work and their turn around time is fantastic.
  May 14, 2013  
Elena
Will use that company again
  May 14, 2013  
Ahmed A.
They have a good service and faster. In the future I'll deal with them.
  May 14, 2013  
Matt R.
Rev.com has made several perfect transcriptions for my effort to transcribe audio data. I used to use Amazon Turk do it for a little less but it took me twice the time in that I had to check all the transcriptions. Rev.com even uses the explicit verbatim dictionary I provide for only $0.25 a minute. A+++
  May 14, 2013  
Paul M.
Great service, quick response when I really needed it. Fair price for service. Will use then in the future.
  May 14, 2013  
Marketa P.
I am very happy about the service. They are quick and flexible. I would recommend to anyone!
  May 14, 2013  
Carlos R.
The translation service was fast and with very good quality.
  May 14, 2013  
Shelby C.
Rev.com has provided accurate and reliable translations for our documents. Not only that, but the price is also reasonable. Most importantly, the turnaround is much faster than other services. They are truly amazing!