Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,271 reviews

  March 30, 2020  
Jessica D.
Great service. Very quick turn around.
  March 30, 2020  
Martina B.
Excellent service prompt affordable and accurate !
  March 30, 2020  
Gigi L.
Always quick and perfect!
  March 29, 2020  
Allennette
Excellent service! Quick and efficient.
  March 29, 2020  
James S.
Couldn’t be easier. Very accurate transcription too.
  March 29, 2020  
Kwan Kim, Los Angeles C.
A colleague found a couple of errors during post production.
  March 28, 2020  
Jeffrey M.
Always quick and accurate.
  March 28, 2020  
Magen E.
Bad translation service .
  March 27, 2020  
Ghostpoet
Turnaround was wonderful but there were more gaps and mistakes than usual, even though the speakers and recorder were the same.
  March 26, 2020  
Drew P.
Wow! So very good! Shocked at how fast the turnaround time was. Accuracy was amazing
  March 24, 2020  
Geoff N.
Consistently excellent
  March 23, 2020  
Derby Uni MSc mature s.
An excellent service, so much more accurate than another service I used. Cost is very reasonable and delivery times are excellent. Highly recommended.
  March 20, 2020  
Carmen M.
I sent along two files; one was done beautifully, and the other one was canceled for reasons that were never explained to me.
  March 20, 2020  
spencer t.
thanks for the quick turn-a-round guys and gals. Spencer
  March 19, 2020  
Kevin
Excellent service - fast turnaround times with super easy online app
  March 19, 2020  
Jeffrey
I love the fact that when I send your company a statement I need transcribed, it is completed by the time I am done working. You guys save me a ton of time. Thank you.
  March 19, 2020  
Laura L.
Great, fast and accurate just what I was looking for.
  March 18, 2020  
kevin M.
first time i used this and it was awesome
  March 18, 2020  
Agency p.
great service. Fast and efficient
  March 18, 2020  
Paul M.
Super fast. Great prices. Always spot on transcription!