Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,640 reviews

  February 9, 2021  
Daniel F.
Great platform, just the Japanese translations I got for video subtitles were a little off. Had to get these re translated by a Japanese speaker.
  February 9, 2021  
customer
Great customer service! I always get to speak to a real person and the representatives are always very knowledgeable and helpful, especially Amalia. THANK YOU!!
  February 9, 2021  
Mandy
Excellent product - highly recommend. This was my first time using Rev.com. It was easy to use, quick turnaround, and very accurate. Saved me so much time and effort in making videos accessible!
  February 9, 2021  
WEBCLIENT
on time & accurate !
  February 8, 2021  
customer
Logical layout, accurate, affordable, flexible, no billing issues, shareable.
  February 7, 2021  
Carl
Simple, efficient, quality + Fast turn around.
  February 5, 2021  
Monique G.
Amazing quality.
  February 4, 2021  
Carl M.
I had recorded a long rambling phone interview by phone with a legal client and needed an accurate and timely transcript to submit to my supervising attorney at the law firm where I am a paralegal. I sent the MP3 to REV and provided background such as names and the team quickly provided a long transcript without the um's and aah's and other clutter in some verbatim transcripts. It was just what I needed right when I needed it. Good work!!
  February 3, 2021  
AutumnLifeSolutions
So glad my coach kept recommending you. Hate that it took me 2 years to get around to using you. Will use you again. 6 videos, human transcription, close to 20 hours of content that I am editing in order to package and price as one of my products. You all rock. Thanks
  January 30, 2021  
Eric
Excellent resource; very easy to use and turnaround time exceeded my expectations.
  January 27, 2021  
JOHN B.
Fast. Affordable. Accurate. Great customer service!
  January 26, 2021  
Wuwei_Meteor
Fast and accurate, easy interface and impeccable service at a reasonable cost to promote understanding and keep annoying Federal box-tickers at bay. Unless it's also supposed to come with something to eat, I am left wanting nothing to complain about. I couldn't be more pleased.
  January 25, 2021  
morvenka
Speedy service, accurate transcripts, smooth easy ordering process.
  January 24, 2021  
Bob
The transcript was flawless! It was clear you looked up techincal terms and companies to ensure the spelling was right. Great job!
  January 23, 2021  
Anthony G.
I tried others transcribing companies and they're just not as clear as a Rev
  January 22, 2021  
Paul N.
Almost perfect.
  January 21, 2021  
Thomas K.
I was astounded at how quickly you got the job done, and it required very little editing on my part. I'll be back with more! Thank you!
  January 21, 2021  
Mikko I.
Great work! Got what I asked for. Good stuff.
  January 21, 2021  
Annie M.
EFFICIENT AND AFFORDABLE!
  January 19, 2021  
Cooper
6 videos captioned wicked fast. Great job on both turnaround and accuracy -- only needed to make a few minor edits which were mainly about names. Thanks!