Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,034 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3323)
4 star
(437)
3 star
(142)
2 star
(67)
1 star
(65)
  April 14, 2018   Reviewed by Mike S.
Accurate and quick turnaround!
Accurate and quick turnaround!

  April 14, 2018   Reviewed by Clyde H.
Good service
Good service

  April 13, 2018   Reviewed by victoria k.
service was fast and accurate
service was fast and accurate. price was afforable at $1 per mintue. I used it to get the text from an interview.

  April 13, 2018   Reviewed by Oscar P.
Great service
Great service! Would use again in a heart beat!

  April 13, 2018   Reviewed by A M.
Very disappointed
Very disappointed. I had to go back and add so much. Will never use again, money wasted!

  April 13, 2018   Reviewed by Victoria S.
Great Service
The transcript was extremely accurate. I only edited out some casual conversation that the transcriptionist caught--great listening! I'm so impressed with the turn around time. It's so easy to capture the focus group discussions on my phone and submit immediately to Rev. Thank you!

  April 12, 2018   Reviewed by Karin P.
I always receive an accurate product…
I always receive an accurate product and QUICK Turnaround.

  April 12, 2018   Reviewed by Steve C.
Fast, with good quality
Service was fast and the quality of the transcript was very good. There were a few difficult industry terms that were picked up without any problem.

  April 12, 2018   Reviewed by Chris A.
Excellent Service
Excellent Service, Accurate and Fast. Thanks.

  April 11, 2018   Reviewed by Melissa V.
Great first experience with Rev
Great first experience with Rev! Fast turnaround time and 98% accurate transcription. Will use again.

  April 11, 2018   Reviewed by Chia Chen L.
Rev is honestly the best transcription…
Rev is honestly the best transcription team I have found. They are seriously 99.9% accurate. My case was science and they're still able to tackle all the correct terms, plus super fast! Thank you, you really helped me a ton.

  April 11, 2018   Reviewed by Joyce V.
So far my experience has been very…
So far my experience has been very good. Excellent response time. Accurate transcription!

  April 11, 2018   Reviewed by Scott
This service is fast and has been a…
This service is fast and has been a time saver for us.

  April 11, 2018   Reviewed by Lisa
Needs to take more care
I have had mostly good experience with Rev when the transcription is totally 100% straightforward. I gave them an important interview and instead of slowing down the recording to get all the words, the transcriber just labelled it as 'crosstalk' missing out some key bits that I needed in the transcript. For a service that is competing with transcription software, this is probably the Unique Selling Point- a human can make this extra effort. Especially at a dollar a minute. I asked customer service to look at it, and have been told they would, but it was not dealt with same day. They advertise a 24 hour service, but when something went wrong the delay was indefinite. I wish I had a 5* to share because I liked this company a lot before this experience.

  April 11, 2018   Reviewed by Anthony S.
Great service and highly recommend
Great service and highly recommend

  April 10, 2018   Reviewed by Monique E.
The quality and timeliness of the…
The quality and timeliness of the transcript was excellent. I would have no reservations in recommending this company to anyone!

  April 10, 2018   Reviewed by Kris P.
Excellent service
Excellent service, super fast, pretty darn thorough, barely had to make edits. Customer service is responsive and very helpful. Highly recommend!

  April 10, 2018   Reviewed by Anne L.
Fast and accurate.
Fast and accurate.

  April 10, 2018   Reviewed by Valentina
Always fast
Always fast, mostly perfect. Turnaround time is great and they rarely have mistakes. When they do miss words/bits, they're time stamped so it's easy for me to go back and fill in.

  April 10, 2018   Reviewed by Latha M.
I think it is a great tool and very…
I think it is a great tool and very accurate as a recruiter you have saved me time and given me the ability to put together summaries about my candidates that are extremely accurate.