Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,032 reviews

  November 4, 2019  
Linda C.
Always reliable and affordable
  November 3, 2019  
Jake T.
Outstanding speed, accuracy, and price.
  November 2, 2019  
Alan A.
The transcript is remarkably accurate. Thanks!
  November 1, 2019  
Matthew W.
They did a nice job, but I asked them to use Q and A instead of names and they did not. Also asked for single spaced. There were a few missed words as well as spelling, but all things considered it was good work.
  November 1, 2019  
Sarah Pettycrew K.
Easy to upload my film and quick turn around!
  November 1, 2019  
Timur M.
Good service, but should improve client’s expectation management and update clients ASAP when a script is not valid for a transcription. Other than this, good service and customer oriented support.
  November 1, 2019  
Ted V.
Consistent high quality and fast turnaround. Great service all around.
  October 30, 2019  
David C.
I'm impressed with both the speed and quality of the transcripts. And at a reasonable price.
  October 30, 2019  
Karen i.
I appreciate Rev.com’s speed of service, accuracy and affordability.
  October 29, 2019  
James B.
Love Rev. Best transcription service that's ever been. Super simple and accurate.
  October 29, 2019  
J B.
Rev is fast, accurate and easy to use!
  October 27, 2019  
Charles G.
The transcription was fast and accurate. It was great. I was also impressed that the transcriber had obviously taken the trouble to look up some strange names and foreign words. Will definitely use time and time again.
  October 25, 2019  
Kim W.
Fast. Efficient. Excellent. Would use again.
  October 25, 2019  
Cecilia G.
fast accurate and worth the deal!
  October 24, 2019  
Phil S.
best of the lot
  October 24, 2019  
C B.
accurate and extremely fast delivery. cannot wait to use the service again
  October 24, 2019  
Darren P.
Excellent accuracy given the language challenge! Great job Rev!
  October 24, 2019  
Nick
Very fast and accurate!
  October 24, 2019  
Stephen R.
Rev.com is reliable and quick. Well worth the money. The vast majority of my transcriptions have come back with a high degree of accuracy.
  October 23, 2019  
erik r.
Quick and reliable, love it!