Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
Based on 3,933 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by sam s.
Excellent service. Blew me away with thoroughness and timeliness. Must use!!!
I used the service to transcribe interviews I did with company CEOs. Great quality o transcription. Capturing difficult medical concepts well. Excellent service.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Bianca C.
Fast and Inexpensive!!
Rev is much more cost effective than other transcription companies in Canada. And their website it easy to use. Turn around time is fast. Bianca (Vancouver, Canada)

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Steven P.
So easy and convenient it makes me want to talk more !
This is a great service and they do a great job for a very fair price.....and quickly!

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Robin L.
Quick and easy
Very good customer service. Quick turn around time. Recommend the company totally.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Agustin W.
Just excellent.
Just excellent++++++++++++++++++++++

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Alex
Just what I needed: on demand, fast, and high quality of presentation
Just what I needed: on demand, fast, and high quality of presentation.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Natasha L.
Fantastic Work
I am very satisfied with the typed up transcript for my school project. It was very helpful to me, and saved lots of time.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Michael S.
Fast turn around and quality transcription
They did a good quality transcription (better than some other services that I have tried). One time they couldn't do due to poor sound quality of video and they gave me refund. Great guys.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Vincent V. is all that it advertises to be -- accurate, fast, and easy to use.
I am very pleased with It is accurate, the delivery of transcribed documents is quick and the application is easy to use. It is reasonably priced, but I would like to see some kind of a discount for longer documents or a volume of orders.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by John B.
Excellent and professional transcription service
Dealing with the staff at was easy and comfortable. They did exactly what they promised: Prompt accurate transcription of my client audio files at a very good price. I would definitely recommend them.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Craig S.
Great service. Fast and accurate at a good price. Would defiantly use them again.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by John M. is fast, accurate and cool!
What a great discovery. Now I can send an audio file on a weekend or late-night, and a couple days later, POOF, the transcription appears. Great response time and accurate!

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Gail C.
Great service and product
I just needed a quick few words translated in two languages. The turnaround time was quick, the price was good and translation accurate. I found by searching on Google and was quite happy with how easy they made the experience.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by KAte
Great service for transcribing interviews! Fast!
Shortens the time it takes to complete chapter 4!

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Greg J.
Rev always does a great job with quick turnaround!
The whole process is very simple and user friendly, a great experience overall.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Renato De M.
Excelent service, right on time, fair price

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Massiel T.
Very quick and very easy, great service!!!
I was very happy with the service and the quality of work I recieved was excellent. I sent my document and got it back a day later. I was very impressed. Also, the cost is very reasonable. Will definitely recommend Fox Translate to others.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Nicola V.
Great, super fast and very accurate service
I was astonished - the people must even be familiar with the Tibetan language ... I will definitely use this service again, highly recommend it

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Rory E.
Great transcription service
I'm impressed. I had a 90 minute interview that I gave to Rev, and they did a great job. Got it back to me in 2 days, was true to the recording, and at a great $ price.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by ROBERT
Great translating Servive
I really loved their work. I can't say enough positive things about how well they transcribed a difficult radio interview I had over a month ago. Prompt and affordable service. A can't miss!