Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,397 reviews

  September 10, 2013  
Sara
Very fast and efficient!
  September 10, 2013  
Janeth
I had my birth certificate ready in less than 24 hours even when it was a weekend!!! I sent it on Saturday and I was expecting it back maybe by Tuesday but no! It comes by Sunday morning! Good job!!!
  September 9, 2013  
Shannon
I uploaded some hard documents to translate thinking I would be getting an email with questions...Instead I got an email just a couple hours later with the translations all done! Rev blew my mind with how quick they finished!
  September 9, 2013  
Kristin
The translation of my marriage certificate from Spanish to English seems to be accurate, as I have given it to multiple references in attempt to change my last name and it was submitted successfully. However, I met great resistance not only with the Texas DPS, but also with the Social Security Administration office for it's acceptance. The DPS insisted that we use a "reputable" company that was not "online." The social security office said they wouldn't accept it either, and luckily had a Spanish speaking staff member to translate when we arrived. Not sure if I should recommend this company to anyone I know , especially in Texas, since I had such a difficult time getting what I needed.
  September 9, 2013  
Intercollegiate Athletics Division I.
Excellent - top notch and speedy
  September 9, 2013  
Michael
Had a group meeting transcribed. Considering we had people talking at the same time and other distractions, the transcription was pretty close to perfect.
  September 9, 2013  
Liudmila
Very fast job for a great price. I am very satisfied.
  September 9, 2013  
janet
Very satisfied.
  September 9, 2013  
Katie Van D.
I've been doing a lot of client interviews at work - recording them and transcribing them myself to try to pull out any interesting quotes we can use in our marketing activities. It is such a painful process - pause, rewind, restart...takes me hours for each 15-30 minute call. So I started looking online to see if there was anyway I could make that easier. Rev is perfect. $1/min is totally reasonable and compared to the time it was taking me, is actually more cost effective. The service is easy to use in terms of being able to upload audio / download files and track jobs. And their turnaround time is great - they say 48 hours but they'll deliver your job in batches if it makes sense, so I was getting the transcriptions back much faster. In the future I probably won't ask for "verbatim" again - seeing the number of "ums" and "you knows" in my sections was too painful ;) but I will be using these guys regularly to handle this work for me!
  September 9, 2013  
Alex
Everything was as described - no hidden fees of any kind. Great turnaround time and as far as I can tell, eveything is pretty accurate.
  September 9, 2013  
Steven
it's transcribing - how hard could it be? Well, after using another less savvy company, I learned it can be. Rev.com under promised, and over delivered. One star off for not being able to add burned in time code to transcription.
  September 9, 2013  
Michael
Super fast return and great customer service. Don't know how often I'll need this service, but I will share it with others. Best of luck to y'all!
  September 8, 2013  
Matthew
I have a large number of interviews to transcribe and sourced quotes from quite a few local services. None of them came close to rev.com for price. Being slightly dubious about using an overseas service, I loaded up the first few to test out the timeliness and accuracy. Rev.com says it will return the transcripts in 2-3 days. Loading them up on the weekend, I half expected it to take another day or so beyond that. Not so. The first transcrip was back in 6 hours. All four (interviews averaging just under an hour in length) were back within 24 hours. Accuracy looks good. Very satisfied and impressed!!
  September 8, 2013  
Waseem
I like working with rev translation... your order is done fast..and the translation is accurate and reliable...
  September 7, 2013  
Maoz
I translated some legal documents with Rev and was pleasantly surprised by their quick and accurate translation. I would use them again for sure.
  September 7, 2013  
Olga
I Will recommende rev to a friend
  September 7, 2013  
Thomas
I like the ease of the process from uploading of Audio files to receiving the transcript. Furthermore, the transcript contains few errors. Well done!
  September 7, 2013  
Hwang
The service was quick. But I sent the translated article to a friend who teaches in a University in Seoul and she said there were some nuances that were missed between my article and the one that was translated. I'll probably use the service again, but only when I time is of the essence.
  September 7, 2013  
John
The work and bee done well and quickly. High degree of accuracy.
  September 6, 2013  
Hugo A.
The service was amazing. The service is extremely fast and accurate.