Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,352 reviews

  September 12, 2013  
Ashley
I am so impressed with Rev.com. We had a very detailed document that needed to be translated in Spanish and the service was impeccable. The turnaround time was about 30 hours which is amazing for a 12 page document. WELL DONE!
  September 12, 2013  
audrey
I highly recommend Rev.com translation services. You submit your document and you get a translated document within the next day. I never had any translation discrepancy with them.
  September 12, 2013  
Sariha
I liked the simplicity of it all and how fast it was done.
  September 12, 2013  
Stephen
I was a bit skeptical after viewing their website--wondering how they could offer what they said for the price they said. I was quite honestly shocked by how quickly the work was done, and the transcriptions were quite accurate, requiring only some minor changes. I certainly recommend them and will use them again.
  September 12, 2013  
hilarion
my document had 270 word and you want to charge as if it was 2 pages....i woudl tolerate an additional charge, but a full additional page is too much. I cancelled my order for 3 documents and looking for an alternative provider. So, if the file is just 100 words...why dont you charge less that 27$?? Cutomer serive person did not care I cancel.
  September 12, 2013  
Scott
Rev.com fits our need for fast, accurate transcriptions. Keep up the great work!
  September 12, 2013  
Mansour
Thank you for the translation, work was excellent. The idea of ​​fast translation using Web sites beautiful ,but the cost of translating the paper to expensive.
  September 12, 2013  
Steve
fair to poor transcription with numerous proofreading errors. won't use again
  September 11, 2013  
Graham
Most of it was captured, but key words were confused and inserted that make absolutely no sense in the context of the conversation. A simple playback and review would have caught these.
  September 11, 2013  
Lisa
the service remains an outperformer. it is hard to imaging that one can have transcription done so effortlessly for so little cost.
  September 11, 2013  
Roxana
Good service for a good price. Translated a handwritten birth certificate. The translation was sent back in less than 24 hours.
  September 11, 2013  
Sandra
If ever you need a certified translation that is reasonable priced and fast respond, I highly recommend Rev and go to their website, is that easy.
  September 11, 2013  
Carlos
Site should state more clearly about the 250 word limitation per page. After submitting and making payment for 2 pages ($54) received a message that I would have to pay $27 more totaling $81, which I consider expensive. Site should either state CLEARLY about 250 work limitation (not in tiny letters somewhere hidden), or charge a flat rate per page no matter the number of words. Would give 5 stars if it wasn't for this.
  September 11, 2013  
Jim H.
Verbatim - 'In exactly the same words as were used originally' Or, if you are placing a transcription order with Rev.com and paying for the additional verbatim option, the definition magically becomes 'Conveying the general meaning, or 'gist', in one's own words, depending on the transcriptionist. $300 down the drain, and I am going to be fixing this nightmare for the next 3 days.
  September 10, 2013  
Theresa
Very pleased with my translations, thank you!
  September 10, 2013  
Sara
Very fast and efficient!
  September 10, 2013  
Janeth
I had my birth certificate ready in less than 24 hours even when it was a weekend!!! I sent it on Saturday and I was expecting it back maybe by Tuesday but no! It comes by Sunday morning! Good job!!!
  September 9, 2013  
Shannon
I uploaded some hard documents to translate thinking I would be getting an email with questions...Instead I got an email just a couple hours later with the translations all done! Rev blew my mind with how quick they finished!
  September 9, 2013  
Kristin
The translation of my marriage certificate from Spanish to English seems to be accurate, as I have given it to multiple references in attempt to change my last name and it was submitted successfully. However, I met great resistance not only with the Texas DPS, but also with the Social Security Administration office for it's acceptance. The DPS insisted that we use a "reputable" company that was not "online." The social security office said they wouldn't accept it either, and luckily had a Spanish speaking staff member to translate when we arrived. Not sure if I should recommend this company to anyone I know , especially in Texas, since I had such a difficult time getting what I needed.
  September 9, 2013  
Intercollegiate Athletics Division I.
Excellent - top notch and speedy