Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,397 reviews

  September 23, 2013  
Patricia
I found this company to be honest in their dealings. I received prompt responses via e-mail from Breetel Graves with any questions or concerns that I had. I would recommend this company.
  September 22, 2013  
Sharon Devers L.
I had an excellent experience with REV. My translation was done quickly. They answered all my questions and concerns immediately. I would definitely use their service again. I highly recommend them.
  September 22, 2013  
Selena
First experience and definitely NOT last!
  September 21, 2013  
Michael
Dealing with rev.com has been great. I will use them again in the future for all my transcription needs. M
  September 21, 2013  
Kris
I was very happy that I submitted my recording Thursday evening and got it back Friday morning. Now that's great turnaround time! The transcript was pretty accurate but not 98% - more like 80%. I read through it, while listening to the recording, and had to change it to match the recording. Overall, I'd say they did a very good job.
  September 21, 2013  
Michael
The turnaround was unbelievably fast, and the quality of the work was excellent. I really appreciate the ease and timeliness with which I receive my transcripts. Thank you for yet another job very well done.
  September 21, 2013  
jenny
The translation was returned to me as they say in 24 hrs. And it came back as I spectated it will be. I think it's very well done translated, I'm very happy with their job and I will continue to translate all my documents with this people. Thank you so much.
  September 21, 2013  
Guy D.
I was struggling for a long time with how to transcribe my audio conversations. I bought the latest software, contracted people for an hourly wage and nothing seem to work. Costs were unpredictable. With Rev.com I was able to get exactly what I was looking for. An accurate, fast and inexpensive way to get my voice transcribed. I was really amazed how easy everything was and how there were no hidden fees or surprises at the end of the job. This is a great service for anyone looking for an excellent transcription of seminars, speeches, etc. Great job!
  September 21, 2013  
Marco
The trenslation was were fast. I got the document translated less than 24 h.
  September 20, 2013  
Ryan S. N.
I needed this back quick and it was faster than I had thought. I'd say that it was 98% accurate. This took a lot off my work load. I will continue to use them.
  September 20, 2013  
Punit
I would recommend it to my friends.
  September 20, 2013  
Larry B.
I had to take two hours to clean up the transcript, especially to clean up the multitude of sections that the transcriber simply identified and unintelligible. I would have rather paid twice the amount, just to have a proper professional value completeness and accuracy over speed. I've need for another transcription, but I MUST have better quality.
  September 20, 2013  
Bernardo S.
Don't event think use @rev translation services. What a incompetent people. hideous support. 2 calls, 4 emails, and nobody fixed the errors in the translation.
  September 20, 2013  
Maria B.
Highly recommended, excellent service, excellent translation that was perfect and fast!
  September 20, 2013  
John
Fast and the service more than exceeds my expections each time I submit audio files for transcription.
  September 20, 2013  
Fernando
The best translator I've ever dealt with. Fast, simple and affordable.
  September 20, 2013  
Carlos
Very good service. I order a translation online and it arrived in less than 12hs. I thought the price was very fair, actually it was cheaper than with a professional translator in my country.
  September 19, 2013  
Marco
I was not expecting to receive my document back within a couple of hours of sending it to Rev. com. Unfortunately, we often experience poor quality service and just come to expect it. What a happy surprise to receive the service I did from REV.Com. I could not be more pleased with this company. I could not recommend them more highly.
  September 18, 2013  
Robert
I appreciated the relative ease of use and quick turnaround. And for the most part the transcription was done well but there were way more errors than there should have been. Overall satisfied though.
  September 18, 2013  
Mary P.
I wasn't expecting it to be this fast,they send my translation in the same day also price is very good ,im very happy definitely gonna recommend it to other people