Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,545 reviews

  October 21, 2013  
Suzanne
Using Rev.com for my transcription was one of the smoothest experiences I've ever had with an online vendor. The sign-up is simple and the process is explained with complete clarity. Once my recording was uploaded I was promised a four-day turnaround (it was very long) but got the transcription in less than 48 hours. The work was very well done, neatly presented, and generally just what I wanted. I especially appreciated the fact that when something was occasionally inaudible, the transcription gave me the exact timestamp of that moment so I could go back and find it easily. Altogether, a really terrific service I will definitely use again.
  October 21, 2013  
Mattin
I was looking on the internet found this company randomly. I called and to Michelle who made me feel it was a serious business. I had my son birth certificate translated so quick. I was thrilled, I highly recommend it.
  October 21, 2013  
Guilherme
Fast, great and perfect
  October 20, 2013  
Daniel
The translation came in within the promised 24 hours and it turned out to be a great job!
  October 20, 2013  
Lorna
Highly recommeneded!
  October 20, 2013  
Dionne
Didnt know how I would make it in school until I found this company, as a therapist in training, I have to provide a transcript for every tape, this company has helped me to make all deadlines, and has supported confidentiality--try them you wont be disappointed.
  October 20, 2013  
Ingrit
It's the second time that I needed to have a certified translation by REV and they sent it to me in a very short time. I'm very satisfied.
  October 20, 2013  
Ottawa P.
fast! great service!
  October 20, 2013  
LESLIE
Needed quickly and without even asking, got want I wanted!!!
  October 19, 2013  
jeffrey
delivered document in 4 hrs ,done perfectly and I highly recommend
  October 19, 2013  
Philippa
They got back to me with questions quickly after I first submitted my audio file. I had an urgent need and they turned around the project within 24 hours. I am really impressed and would use them again and recommend them without reservation.
  October 18, 2013  
Gail C.
The interview is clearly laid out and easy to read. The service was certainly quick! I didn't expect a turnaround as quickly as happened. Very well done!! Thank you!!
  October 18, 2013  
Alfrida
It was super fast. Everything was perfect!!!
  October 18, 2013  
Timothy
Rev.com is easy to use, very reliable, and good quality, at a better than fair price. I use them for all my transcription needs now. Recommended!
  October 18, 2013  
The Web Design K.
I needed a English-to-French translation of an important business document. I asked two native French acquaintances to translate the document for me but each time the end result was lacking the character and tone of the original. I turned to Rev.com and they managed to provide the right translation in a day. This is the second time I have used the service and it is now my go to service for all my business translation needs.
  October 18, 2013  
Mrs C.
we were pleased with the quick professional service online and your customer service 800 the woman was so helpful! We will recommend your service to others and use again in the future.
  October 18, 2013  
Gillian
I found Rev.com online and sent an email during the weekend to ask about my specific needs. I got a response very quickly which encouraged me to try Rev.com out. The results were exceptional and the price quoted even more exceptional. I will definitely use your services in the future.
  October 18, 2013  
LMFH
The documents I asked to be translated we translated quickly, but did not come back looking very professional. The fonts were different, they did not place the headers or format the documents in the same manner in which the originals were presented. They just lacked the detail of the originals that I sent. I expected to see the same document - formats - symbols - headers - type face - everything the original had, but translated into Spanish. Instead I got a document that looked like my 11 year old did it and it was just translated. All the spaces and headers jumbled up. I don't know if I would use this group again. Way too expensive for what you get.
  October 18, 2013  
David W.
The only issue I had was I never received a notification that my project was complete. I only inadvertently clicked on a previous email I had received that included a link to check on the status of my order, which when I did, I discovered that my project had already been complete and was waiting for me. A notification that my project was complete would have been awesome. I still give you 5 stars because you otherwise exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
  October 18, 2013  
Noel
I was skeptical as this was my first time using transcription services online. The turnaround time was incredible...for exceeded my expectations. You helped me meet my deadline and keep a happy client.