Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,209 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3465)
4 star
(456)
3 star
(145)
2 star
(73)
1 star
(70)
  August 22, 2013   Reviewed by Kine
Good service
Got my translations in less than 24 hrs and they were correct

  August 22, 2013   Reviewed by Cordera
Superlative service, Smart method, useful system. Tank you very much.
My full translation of academic and professional qualifications have been delivered in less than 24 hours.

  August 22, 2013   Reviewed by Theresa
Transcription was accurate and quick!
Very quick turnaround, no problems found in text. Good job!

  August 22, 2013   Reviewed by Matthew
Fantastic Service
Rev.com was by far the easiest transcription services I've used.

  August 22, 2013   Reviewed by Lynette
Great service!
REV was fast and efficient when transcribing my information. I will definitely use their services in the future.

  August 22, 2013   Reviewed by Heidi
Awesome!
The process is so, so easy! The results are timely and the product produced is excellent.

  August 22, 2013   Reviewed by Alessio
Very good!
I was about to translate some documents by myself with the help of my wife that works as a technical translator. Unfortunately the legal terms used on the documents were out of her competence and we did not feel confident enough. I found rev.com, I uploaded the documents on Friday and got the document translated and edited on Monday; the pdf I got also looks very "official" and I am sure my attorney and the officials that will have to handle the translations will feel I gave them a trusty and solid document. Bye!

  August 22, 2013   Reviewed by Olga
I am so pleased to find someone to assist me with the translation of my documents in such a quick and efficient manner at a reasonable cost.
After using the free online translation services for the last year, it is so comforting to be able to use Rev.com knowing that I will receive a full and proper translation when requested.

  August 22, 2013   Reviewed by Angelico
most ridiculous translation
I agree with the reviewer below. The most ridiculous translation I have ever seen. It was definitely done by a machine. Do yourself a favor and avoid this "company" at all costs.

  August 22, 2013   Reviewed by Juan
The best!
Reliable, fast and affordable prices

  August 22, 2013   Reviewed by Julio
Good and fast
Good service, fast and reliable.

  August 22, 2013   Reviewed by Olga
Great experience with quick well-done work
Rev as always was perfect and very quick with their work. It was a pleasure to order my translation and in 6 hours to receive it without any single mistake. Thank you very much!

  August 21, 2013   Reviewed by Pavla
Fast service
Fast, quality service

  August 21, 2013   Reviewed by Plato
Machine-based translation, despite of what their claims - be careful!
I used rev.com and recieved a nice certificate that says how accurate their trnalsation is, signed by their Vice president, along with the most ridiculous translation of a very simple certificate. It didn't make any sense and was obvious that a human didn't do it, but a machine (a dumb one). I asked to correct it and after 3 days I got 2 versions of the certificate in English, one was correct and one was not. Obviously, whoever is doing this is an amature and ignorant. Find yourself a different company.

  August 21, 2013   Reviewed by Hugo
Wonderful service!
Just as promised I got my accurate certified translation within 24 hours. The formatting of the documents was impeccable as well. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for fast and accurate translations.

  August 21, 2013   Reviewed by Juergen
Outstanding Service
I totally recommend Rev.com for any kind of Translations you need. The guys there do an amazing job and the turn around time is awesome.

  August 21, 2013   Reviewed by Leif-Eric
great
Fast and excellent translation

  August 21, 2013   Reviewed by WENDY
Right what you want
I have use this company for a few documents and so far so good. I will recommend it they are good.

  August 21, 2013   Reviewed by John
LIKE A PROFESSIONALLY WRITTEN BOOK!
I'D NEVER DONE TRANSCRIPTS BEFORE AND I WAS A LITTLE WORRIED AND CONCERNED THAT IT MIGHT COME OUT LIKE DRAGON DICTATION OR DRAGON SPEECH TO TEXT OR SIRI WHERE IT'S ALL CHOPPED UP BUT IT I COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE PLEASANTLY WRONG OR PLEASANTLY SURPRISED IT CAME OUT LIKE A PROFESSIONALLY WRITTEN BOOK I DON'T EVEN THINK I NEED TO DO ANYTHING TO IT AT ALL, BUT SEND IT STRAIGHT TO THE BOOK PUBLISHER!

  August 21, 2013   Reviewed by Kamil
They make it sooooo easy... and fast too...
I ordered certified translation of 3 pages from Polish to English - as advertised the translation was ready within 24 hours. I found one small discrepancy - it was corrected almost immediately. Very good contact.