Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.6/5
Based on 3,813 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3132)
4 star
(416)
3 star
(136)
2 star
(66)
1 star
(63)
  April 14, 2013   Reviewed by Gilberto D.
Professional
I just wantvto said the service is accurate and reliable. Om another hand the translation is fast and professional.

  April 13, 2013   Reviewed by James
This is a good company to work with.
I like the good customer service. They are very quick to respond; will use again.

  April 13, 2013   Reviewed by Ellen K.
Excellent and timely service. Usually less than 24 hour turnaround and quite accurate.
Whatever your transcription need, and however you value your time, this is an excellent service, that is reasonably priced. This service produced accurate transcription of my interviews, allowing me to devote my time to analysis.

  April 13, 2013   Reviewed by G. B.
I am so happy I found this website!
I am from a French-speaking country but live in an English-speaking country so I always struggle having my official documents translated. I used to spend a lot of time finding a translator and sending originals to them and this was expensive. I found FoxTranslate (apparently now Rev.com) online and was so happy with the results. The turn around time was super quick and much cheaper than I previously had paid. I had a correction to make to the document and they were again super fast and professional about it. They were particularly good at keeping me informed through the process.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Perpetua Cavalcanti M.
Their work was great!
I was very happy with my order. I got my translation (Portuguese-English) in 24 hours, needed to make an adjustment, and had it done in no time. I will definitely use their services next time I need a translation.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Joe Taylor J.
Reliable and accurate
When I needed accurate and affordable transcription for a recent client project, Rev delighted me with an easy interface, no hassle quoting, and prompt delivery. Steering my future projects their way.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by John C.
Instant turnaround with excellent accuracy!
excellent service I shall use again.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Kristen W.
Most efficient and trusted translation service around!
We have been using Rev for translations since they were previously Fox translate. Their website is extremely user friendly and their customer service outstanding. The translations we have entrusted them with are always accurate and turned around to us in a timely manner. I will use no other service for translation!

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Evgeny A.
Fast and professional Service.
I needed a translation from Russian to English to be made on the same date and specially requested it in my notes. The translation was made indeed on the same date in 4 hours, without any additional charges. I appreciate that business and attention to the client needs.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Sorcher F.
Never a hitch
These guys get it done efficiently and timely.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Matthew M.
Rev.com is fast, reliable, and the price is unbeatable.
Our company has used Rev.com's transcription service dozens of times, including several rush jobs. They've always been responsive and reliable, capable of handling quick turnaround times. Their customer service has always been top notch. I would recommend Rev.com to anyone who needs transcription.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by daniel f.
Great
It realy work

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Molly F.
Reliable
Quick turnaround time..Excellent translation. I will always use Rev for all translations I have. Very satisfied customer!!!!!

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Klibs G.
Very efficient.
Very efficient.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by shana b.
Service you can count on!
Excellent, accurate service in a timely manner!

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Sandra T.
Accurate and FAST!
Great service.... Easy to use.. fast and accurate. thanks'

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Robert S.
I couldn't have been happier with service.
This company delivers it's service quickly, simply and charges a very reasonable price.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Brigitte van T.
Fast & good.
They deliver high quality transcripts in a very short amount of time at a very reasonable price. Why go somewhere else?

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Gabriel Jaime Molina G.
great experience
They are so good and so professionales, they did a wonderfull work for me.... 100 % recommended.... thanks so much

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Miguel C.
The best service and fastest you can get.
I been using this service of translation and I never had any problem with it. It's always approved. When ever you have a question the customer service respond quickly and resolving your problem or any question you have.