Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
Based on 3,933 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Tony S.
Rev is user-friendly, intuitive and easy! Best recording to transcription app around!
Rev has changed my professional world, where I am currently immersed in a research study. My ability to conduct interviews and rely on the Rev app on my iPhone to clearly record these interviews and then with the click of a button have them transcribed, within a day (at most) is AMAZING! Thank you Rev!!

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Jeffrey S.
Fast service, great customer service!
I needed a translation service for paperwork processing and performed a quick, reliable service.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by TeilvtiW
Very quick and effective

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by DION H.
A company I can count on!!!
I have had 2 positive experiences with and was very pleased with the process. The first thing that surprised me was the quick turn around and the second thing was noting that the U.S. Government recognizes as an authentic translator of integrity. I hope will continue growing it's aura naturally.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Jon G.
Great service I highly recommend them.
If you need fast,accurate transcriptions, look no further than They are very good and fast.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Gabriel C.
Rev is reliable, accurate, fast and fairly priced!
If you ever need an accurate, prompt and professional translation of any document, you should try Rev . I highly recommend it!

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Felipe H.
Very quick and accurate translation of short official certificate. I would definitely trust them for a longer translation.
Very quick and accurate translation of short official certificate. I would definitely trust them for a longer translation.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Roger G.
This is fantastic!
For years I have used other like services and waited up to a week. Every order so far has been delivered in less that 24 hours with no mistakes at all. I will send all me business to

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Frederik S.
fast, accurate and cost efficient was a great help transcribing focus group sessions for my dissertation. Transcripts were available within a day to a couple of days at the most for 2+hour sessions. Very good pricing and extremely easy to upload files and track progress on the order. Highly recommended!

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Darren M.
My opinion is, rev it up let them Google, their service was fast and on point.
I could only ell you one thing their service made me happy and i wanted to use them aging. I also kept their info encase I have to translate any other document, you should try them out, and you will see what i am talking about peace.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Yuning L.
Very efficient and high-quality work!
The turnout time is very quick.The translation is also in high-quality! Very responsive to questions.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Ronnie P. accurate and very fast...
I had no idea that could return my translations as fast and as accurate as they did and they did it on the weekend. I am very impressed and will use them again.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Angela A.
The transaction was effortless!
The translation was excellent and done in little over 1 hour. I would definitely use their services again.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by David K.
It was astoundingly fast and accurate!
I don't know what I was expecting but this service rocks! I believe it was only one hour after I submitted my audio file that I received the finish transcript sent to me through email. What a great value! The accuracy of the transcript was outstanding.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Randy B.
Unbelievable, great turnaround, great price, 5 Stars!
I have used transcript companies before and I have never been pleased. Something always came up to dull the experience. Then I stumbled upon and could't believe the difference. They were fast and their transcripts were almost perfect. And they were half the price I was used to paying. I will never shop for a transcription company again. They are unbelievable.

  May 13, 2013   Reviewed by Alan M.
Excellent work!
The services are beyond our expections.

  May 13, 2013   Reviewed by Charles W.
Fast, accurate and a great price. What more could you ask for?
I had a thirty-three minute interview I needed transcribed. Easy, I thought. I sat down at the computer and after an hour had 4 minutes of the interview completed. I did a search and came up with Within 5 minutes I had uploaded my information and the recording to their secured site. Within a day I had an extremely accurate transcribed interview emailed to me in Word format. Some decisions in life are just too easy. Many thanks

  May 13, 2013   Reviewed by JORGE MARTIN S.
Fast and reliable
I needed a quick, reliable and affordable translation of my mechanical engineering transcript which is exactly what I get in only 2 days. Highly recommended.

  May 13, 2013   Reviewed by Kieran C.
Fast, cheap and easy to use
REV saves me an extraordinary amount of time and effort by quickly an cheaply turning around interview transcipts, freeing me up to complete other tasks with completing my monthly schedule of magazine articles. Apart from very occasional delays outside of their advertised times, the services is incredibly prompt. For those times when there is a delay, their communication is excellent.

  May 13, 2013   Reviewed by Alan S.
Fast. Professional. Easy to use
We have tried Rev for a number of pieces of work. Each one has come back quickly and accurately. We really have no incentive to try and any other service