Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,492 reviews

  October 15, 2013  
Barbara
I've used rev.com for two different projects now, and while overall I am happy with them, especially with speed of turnaround and friendly customer service, my latest batch of transcripts received poor marks from the researchers who had to use them. Poor transcription, lots of errors and misspelled words, etc. forced the researchers to have to listen to the original videos again. This made for a costly analysis phase because we found we couldn't rely on the quality of the transcripts.
  October 15, 2013  
Monica
The translation of a one-page document was ready within the same day! It only took a few hours to have it done. It was well-written and included the certification sheet. Very pleased.
  October 15, 2013  
Albert
I received same day service on a sunday at the best rate possible online. Thank you!
  October 15, 2013  
Tony
I got it fast. Thank you
  October 15, 2013  
S T W.
I received the translation of my document in less than 12 hours. It was professionally done and the translation was correct. This is a great service with no hidden charges!
  October 15, 2013  
Anna
Rev is an amazing service. I have submitted a couple of interviews for transcription and I cannot believe how quickly they come back to me. I'm yet to find an error either. Would recommend to anyone. Seriously, don't even think about typing your own transcripts as Rev will do it faster and better than I could even begin to imagine doing myself!
  October 14, 2013  
Andrea
They send me back the translation after only 11 hours whitout error. Thank you! Ars
  October 14, 2013  
Steven
The turnaround time with the interviews was within 24 hours. Even more fantastic, the work was completed on a weekend. I did not expect that! I have eight more interviews still to be transcribed; I will definitely utilize Rev.com's services.
  October 14, 2013  
Quintina L.
I sent and paid for 3 audios to be transcribed but the longest one only has 14 out of 34 pages completed. My deadline is today. I have sent 2 emails called 3 times and left 2 voice messages. I am about to be let on my submission deadline for school. Please have somone contact me asap regarding this issue 678-787-7243
  October 14, 2013  
Ausberto
I was expecting the translation of my and my husband's birth certificate in 24 hours, and we got it in 3 hour. Talking about excellency, right? Thank you
  October 14, 2013  
Elvira
This is the 3rd set of documents I have had translated by this company and have received very good and fast service all three times. Their rates are very reasonable.
  October 14, 2013  
Jane
Want to a physic reader and recorded the 1 hour conversation on REV because it is the only app that lets you transcribe you recording into text . The text came as a download on my ipad and I was able to sit down read it over and over again. I thought the $40.00 price tag was a bit extravagant even with the $10.00 discount . I would do it again but it would have to be something special.
  October 14, 2013  
Junelle
When I was searching for affordable translation Rev provided the most affordable quote. They responded to my request within the hour and the translation itself was complete within 48 hours. I'd recommend using this service to anyone.
  October 14, 2013  
John B.
Good outcome just wish it could have been delivered sooner
  October 14, 2013  
Momoko
I am satisfied with "revised" version, although expected to have one like that at first try. I provided English spelling of names (place, person) I use for other documents, as there are multiple possible spelling. Unfortunately, those were not refereed by initial translator/reviewer and first translation came back using the spelling different from the ones I requested. Second one used the requested spelling. Turn-around was great (less than 48 hours) and price was good.
  October 14, 2013  
Keith
The service was great. It was easy and fast. I will be a repeat customer.
  October 14, 2013  
Laurence
The traduction is excellent, and it was accepted by immigration services. I receive it in 1 day. Excellent!
  October 13, 2013  
Alexander
Great service - very fast was amazed to see first hour transcription return within 24hrs and the rest followee within 12 hours after that. very accurate - i had an interview with accents so was expecting it to be difficult) Thanks guys - will be using you again soon.
  October 13, 2013  
Sarah
Normally, I am always very pleased with the transcripts but in this last one there were several lines that were deemed "inaudible" that I had to go back myself and fill in the blanks. I haven't run into this problem before, and I was pretty disappointed.
  October 13, 2013  
Marilia
Had 3 certificates translated to English and sent by email and all went well. One had a typo, I email them back and they sent It again with the fix in less than a day. I'd definitely recommend the service.