Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,538 reviews

  October 28, 2013  
Maurice
Your service was as good as advertised. I would like to know what the cost would be to have transcription products certified by a court reporter.
  October 28, 2013  
JoAnna
Quick and Easy!!! Thank you!
  October 28, 2013  
W L.
So, far, I'm not sure. They sent me a "finished" file which only contained approximately 20 minutes of a 3 hours 54 minutes file.
  October 27, 2013  
Tanja
It was not that expensive, for my first time. They worked hard and did a very great job with the wording.
  October 27, 2013  
Naomi
They did a good job, within a short amount of time
  October 27, 2013  
JONATHAN
When Rev.com translated my wife's birth certificate into English from Spanish, they gave us the translation within 24 hours. However, in one line part of my wife's name was misspelled. When she noticed the error, I sent a note to Rev.com and the next day we received the corrected version.
  October 27, 2013  
Sharon
Wasn't sure what to expect since using for the first time, but very quick and great accuracy! Will definitely use again.
  October 27, 2013  
Mark C.
You guys have figured out what people really want. Simple ordering, no catches, no tricks, no mental gymnastics trying to figure out what permutations of speakers, talking speed, accents or duration my content may have and then being in doubt about what rates I qualify for. Its amazing how many of your competitors don't get it. They claim simple pricing, only to then present a mind boggling array of rates depending on variables in the content. Some promise simple pricing and then completely fail to present any. You nailed it. Same goes for your translation service. I've used both and had great results each time.
  October 27, 2013  
Bianca
This is the second time I use Rev translation services for immigration purposes and couldn't be happier about it. I high recommend them.
  October 26, 2013  
B. S.
What I love most about this service is: it's fast, it's cost-effective, and the quality of the work is excellent. The transcribers are obviously highly literate people who think about what they're transcribing and get it right. I will keep using this site -- it's the best I've encountered! I'm a filmmaker, by the way, and I recommend rev.com to those looking for transcripts from audio tracks, as you can even have timecode notes added for an additional fee.
  October 26, 2013  
Jimena
The service was very fast!!
  October 26, 2013  
Kai Z.
100 % serious perfect work fast and recommendable! Kai fro Germany
  October 25, 2013  
Rene
On time and accurate translation. Friendly web-page. Support staff answered timely and effectively all my questions. Every dollar spent was justified. Thank you
  October 25, 2013  
Jeff
Easy to use. Prompt. Really good.
  October 25, 2013  
Chung
The representatives are efficient, friendly, and responsive. However, the company is ATA certified, but I am not sure it is USCIS certified . However, they did a good job in translating my birth certificate, and the price is reasonable too. I highly recommend it for those of you who need to translate your birth certificate to English for immigration purposes.
  October 25, 2013  
Elli
i had great experience service fast
  October 25, 2013  
Guenter
Super easy to use and super fast
  October 25, 2013  
Rob K.
Terrific service. Transcriptions come back quickly and are very accurate, the online system works flawlessly. Pricing is right in line or even a little less than other transcription services I have tried but they take the lead in speed and ease of use.
  October 25, 2013  
Chris
That's the sound I made when an employee contacted me to say how cost-effectively rev.com produced an accurate transcription of a public talk in an incredibly short turnaround time.
  October 25, 2013  
Chris
Everything was easy -- easy rate, easy upload, easy receipt of transcript of excellent quality.