Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,538 reviews

  October 30, 2013  
Anthony
They are super fast, great in completing the wording correctly, and always courteous!
  October 30, 2013  
Yuliya
It's great and professional
  October 30, 2013  
JoAnn
You will now be my go to place -- affordable and quality with such wonderful ease of use.
  October 29, 2013  
Daniel
I was initially concerned at the price point and turn-around being so affordable and pleasantly surprised by the results. Very impressed. Only some minor tweaks but easily something that would be mistaken eg: infographics vs photographics. Other than that - very happy.
  October 29, 2013  
Daniella
I would have liked to have a place where I could confirm that transriber understood that it was confidential information. Other that that I thought it was a very efficient process and comparable rates.
  October 29, 2013  
David
My document came back in less than three hours, and it was perfect. I was surprised how fact and accurate the transcription was. I had a little trouble changing the margins and indents, but that is probably due to my lack of expertise with Word.
  October 29, 2013  
Jiayun
This is the first time I've used a transcription service online. The company is very clear on what they charge, no hidden charges. I scoured the internet for transcription services, and their prices are unbeatable. Loved their customer service on the phone so I sent in one research transcript to be transcribed verbatim and it was turned around within 24 hours. Transcript was accurate and as expected. Will be sending in more transcripts this week! Highly recommend.
  October 29, 2013  
Sarah
Instead of transcribing 3 interviews myself, I decided to send them into Rev.com. This was a great decision because I was able to focus on other work and enjoy my weekend knowing the transcriptions would be done within 2 days. To my suprise they were finished much quicker! I submitted my order late Sunday morning and got my first one back only 5 hours later! I received my other two just before the 24 hours mark. I was extremely happy with the accuracy and detail. I will definitely use this service again when I am completing my dissertation!
  October 29, 2013  
Todd
As a journalist and author, I rely on a good transcription service. I used the same transcriber for 20 years, nearly 40 books and hundreds if not thousands of interviews. When she left the business, I found Rev.com through an Internet search. I tried the service once, and they got my transcript back within 48 hours. It was accurate, too! I used them again, and again, and well, now I have used them several dozen times without a complaint. The one time they were unable to decipher an interview I received a full refund. Only compliments here. No complaints.
  October 29, 2013  
Udo M.
I am so happy I found this company. Excellent work, done quickly and reliable. A huge help for me. Will recommend REV.com any time.
  October 29, 2013  
David
Someone at my school was raving about your service and I thought it best to give it a try. I couldn't be more pleased by the quick turnaround and the near perfect transcription. I was trying to do this with my own system and was having difficulty getting it right. I was looking at 10-12 hours of work. The recommendation was absolutely correct. Thank you for helping me out.
  October 29, 2013  
Debra
They have very fast turn around time, I submitted my documents on Friday and have them completed by early Monday morning (they do not work weekends). I downloaded my documents for a very easy quote. The only issue I had was, I had 2 documents to translate, both were half pages with 1 being double sided. I was charged as if there were 3 documents, they have a 250 word rule but, that document was only a few words overs and the 1st one didn't even have 250 words. All in all I am happy with the work they did and we needed the translation quickly.
  October 29, 2013  
Anna
They gave me a quote fast and was fairly priced. I Received timely service. I am very satisfied with the service.
  October 29, 2013  
Andrew
Received the translation requested well before the 24 hours they told me it would take.
  October 28, 2013  
Colin
I would just like to thank Rev for a very professional, accurate and timely transcription service which included my Scottish accent. It is much appreciated.
  October 28, 2013  
Mike S.
Great price and very well done.
  October 28, 2013  
Nick
This is a site to get those spoken words down onto paper in short time. You can do it from your computer or from your iPhone or iPad. Put simply - Great Stuff!
  October 28, 2013  
Charreah
This proves you can get good, fast and cheap all in one service! Great find and definitely sharing with other writers and editors I know.
  October 28, 2013  
Monica
The translation was ready in a couple of hours after submmiting the document.
  October 28, 2013  
Mariana I.
I needed a marriage certificate translation certificated from Spanish to English in order to process my employment application. I requested the service on Sunday night and on Monday morning I had my translation ready, very accurate translation and with the certification included. I haven't process my application yet, but I'm sure it will be fine. Thank you guys at REV!