Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,209 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3465)
4 star
(456)
3 star
(145)
2 star
(73)
1 star
(70)
  September 5, 2013   Reviewed by Sandy
Fast accurate transcription!
Their site is easy to navigate and use. Uploading recordings and retrieving of transcriptions was fast and easy. Very quick turn-around! Transcription done was excellent!

  September 5, 2013   Reviewed by Dan K.
My Rev.com transcript was received shockingly fast, cheap, and accurate.
I never used a transcription service before. Somehow I found Rev.com. Give it a shot, right? Well, for a cheap price, I got my results overnight, and they were remarkably accurate, definitely as promised. And it was so easy to set up. I saved myself so much time and trouble! I'm definitely using Rev.com again and I definitely recommend it to others. And that phone app, I haven't tried it yet, but using my native app was a bit of a pain. I'm going to use that Rev.com app next chance I get.

  September 5, 2013   Reviewed by Lance
Great online service; quick and easy to use!
This online service came as a great surprise to me. Quick and accurate translation of foreign language documents has become pressing need in my life this past year. With Rev.com, I found the user interface to be exceptionally intuitive and smooth, the turnaround time to be better than expected, and the translations to be as good as I could hope for. Many thanks!

  September 5, 2013   Reviewed by WANH
It's a very reliable translator! !
This is my second time to get my certified translated document from Rev. Last time, they made me feel they really care about what customs need and they are very responsible. Therefore, this time, when I need a translator again, I think of them! This time, they impressed me more! They translated the document fast and in great quality!! I think next time, if I need a translator, Rev is still my first choice!!!

  September 5, 2013   Reviewed by Leny
fast, reliable, and good customer service.
I used rev.com to help me with certified translation for birth certificate. It was came faster than expected and the result is very professional looking. I had one issue with the translation, but resolving it was very easy.

  September 5, 2013   Reviewed by Thomas
They do what they promise, when they promise it
I just needed a document translated quickly. I sent it in,and received it back very quickly. The price was half of what an old fashioned translating service quoted. This is the future of efficient translating.

  September 5, 2013   Reviewed by Any C.
Fast and professional translation services!!!
I needed a certified birth certificate translation as soon as possible. I started searching on the Internet for translation services during the Labor Day long weekend. I contacted few of them but none of them were able to get me the certified translation before Wednesday. Rev.com got everything ready in less than two days. Fast and professional translation services. I would definitely recommend rev.com!!! ^^

  September 5, 2013   Reviewed by Lizette
Efficient!
Timely, professional work, trustfully.

  September 5, 2013   Reviewed by Veronica
wonderful, extraordinary
Maravillosa atencion, excelente trabajo. En solo un par de horas tuve mi certificado de matrimonio traducido. Muchas Gracias.

  September 5, 2013   Reviewed by Russ
I just used Rev.com for the first time- this is a fantastic service.
As a documentary filmmaker I just became aware of Rev.com. This service is fantastic and, based on my experience, I highly recommend it. Fairly priced and super fast turn around.

  September 4, 2013   Reviewed by Raymond M.
fast and acurate
the service was fast and the translation accurate. I also appreciate the pricing

  September 4, 2013   Reviewed by Susannah
Transcriptions were done quickly, accurately and inexpensively.
Transcriptions were done quickly, accurately and inexpensively.Absolutely fine for what we needed.

  September 4, 2013   Reviewed by Salma
Very good
Rev gives a really good services & they assist you during the whole process of your translation service :)

  September 4, 2013   Reviewed by Miguel
Great service!!
It was right on time!!!

  September 4, 2013   Reviewed by Michael
Great job in turning around a translation quickly
There was a single mistake and it was addressed within an hour. I've used Rev twice now and it is great overall service!

  September 4, 2013   Reviewed by Steven
Very Professional services completed in a timely manner.
Sent in my documents by uploading them to their site, within two days I had the completed translations. There was a small mix up, where they sent the same document to me twice instead of both documents, however, once I emailed them about it, the situation was corrected immediately. Great service overall.

  September 4, 2013   Reviewed by Mark
Good Job
The transcription was complete and fairly accurate even thiugh there were several places noted as insudible. Not sure if was my speaking, the use of unusual words and technical words, and/or the transcriber was not a native english speaker. I am satisfied with the transcription effort and will continue to use this service. It is a cost effective savings to both time and money.

  September 4, 2013   Reviewed by alexandru
Outstanding service
From now on, all my documents that needs translation will be handled by the rev team. Fast service and accurate. Thank you.

  September 4, 2013   Reviewed by Dave
Very quick turnaround - formatted exactly as needed. Excellent Service!
There are a lot of online transcription services out there. We needed an audio interview done quick and not have to worry about formatting and separating the two speakers in the transcript. Rev.com did it fast, exactly as we needed, and at a great price. We would definitely use them again!

  September 4, 2013   Reviewed by O. Max Gardner I.
Transcript was very good and had very few errors. I as impressed.
I am now planning a major project using this service. I was very pleased with the quality of the transcript and with the timing of the production process