Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,538 reviews

  October 10, 2018  
Scott M.
I was very surprised at how accurate the transcript was, and how well designed their website is for listening to the audio and making corrections.
  October 9, 2018  
Lenore S.
Rev is a miracle. The horrible drudgery of logging tapes is at last a thing of the past. And they're really accurate and fast.
  October 8, 2018  
Joseph R.
Fast, accurate, reasonably priced. What else do you want?
  October 5, 2018  
Robin B.
Quick turnaround! Saved me a lot of time!
  October 4, 2018  
Denval S.
Well done I'm a jamaian and sometimes my viewers can't understand. After I use rev I'm satisfied with my result
  October 3, 2018  
Jhara N.
So far so good. Uploaded a few videos to get transcription. Service is inexpensive, accurate and provides transcriptions quickly. Very happy with Rev.
  October 3, 2018  
Eric T.
Fast, accurate and affordable!
  October 3, 2018  
Alex M.
Good transcriptions and it only took a few hours
  October 3, 2018  
VIREN K.
Prompt, top quality, came with audio ...bonus
  October 2, 2018  
Jerry N.
Great service. Easy to use. Affordable.
  October 1, 2018  
R. K.
Quick and Accurate.
  October 1, 2018  
dr. s.
Great Quality!
  September 29, 2018  
Roy de la C.
I was extremely grateful for ALL your great help in transcribing the two interviews that I had for homework at the university.
  September 29, 2018  
Amy G.
I would love to see a monthly plan.
  September 28, 2018  
Track T.
Great experience - took a little longer than I anticipated but the files were huge! Thanks!
  September 28, 2018  
Barbara Frazier L.
Rev.com is the single BEST on-line transcription business. They are FAST, ACCURATE and reasonably-priced for their services. A different on-line transcription service was going to take 7 days to provide a transcript of a recording but Rev.com provided the transcript for the same recording on the SAME DAY submitted for the Same Price. Love this service. My new GO-To transcription service. Thank you.
  September 27, 2018  
Tony C.
Fast, accurate and very affordable!
  September 27, 2018  
Michael C.
Very fast turnaround, super accurate and great price. I will no longer be using speech pad. Rev all the way
  September 26, 2018  
Douglas B.
Great work at a great price. First time I've used Rev, and they delivered perfect video captions quickly.
  September 25, 2018  
Sarah L.
Very quick turnaround with quality captioning.