Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,492 reviews

  November 23, 2018  
Renita W.
Excellent quality transcript of the recorded call. You delivered as promised and it was easy to work with you. Thank you!
  November 21, 2018  
Les S.
Perfect transcription the very first time...
  November 20, 2018  
Joseph W.
Quick, accurate and professional transcripts. The ease of getting back a working transcript gets me to come back again and again.
  November 20, 2018  
Audrey B.
Thank you for your very FAST service.
  November 20, 2018  
Madi from N.
Fast and efficient!
  November 19, 2018  
Diane C.
Very accurate and a lot faster than expected. Good work!
  November 19, 2018  
Quonda
Fast service and transcription was almost perfect
  November 19, 2018  
Eliza S.
Worth every cent to help get a feature article in on time - accurate and 8 hr turn over rate, understood Aussie accents and a dodgy phone line perfectly!
  November 17, 2018  
David F.
Very accurate and the best turnaround time. I 'upgraded' for the (free) rush service and it came even quicker than that! We've used them about 8 times now and never had anything other than great results.
  November 17, 2018  
Chris T.
Very fast turnaround, excellent communication and great product.
  November 15, 2018  
Rupert J.
The turnaround time is very short and the transcriptions are accurate and require very little adjusting. I like the software interface - being able to make corrections and verify phonetic issues in sync with the actual recording is extremely useful.
  November 14, 2018  
Ron M.
Amazing accuracy, amazing speed! Great experience.
  November 13, 2018  
John A.
Excellent service and very easy to use. Turn around was amazing and we had the time stamps included! Highly recommend Rev.
  November 13, 2018  
David
Very professionally handled, all questions answered in one phone call, excellent quality.
  November 12, 2018  
Nadja K.
Very fast and accurate. Thanks you.
  November 12, 2018  
Glynis S.
Excellent, quick turn round service, delivering sooner than planned
  November 11, 2018  
Stephanie S.
Amazingly fast turn-around! It took less than an hour to get my transcription back. Granted it wasn't super long, but it was fabulous service just the same. Thank you Rev.com!
  November 11, 2018  
Michael W.
Fast, accurate, inexpensive transcriptions. The website is easy to navigate as well. Zero problems and excellent results.
  November 9, 2018  
Vee
Thank you! I sent interviews to be transcribed from people I interviewed in Ireland for my dissertation. Some of the interviewees had strong accents. REV made multiple attempts to find the right person for the job. They did not give up and transcribed my projects! Thank you!
  November 9, 2018  
DT
So fast! Great job!