Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,538 reviews

  January 15, 2019  
Mimi K.
Never any problems, always exceeds expectations
  January 12, 2019  
Maxwell W.
I've had problems with Rev's quality before, but this time around it was really good. Not perfect, and a few things that should have been pretty easy to decipher, but overall I liked my transcriber.
  January 12, 2019  
John L.
You guys keep asking the same questions.....that I answered the first time. I use REV...and will continue to do so. I feel comfortable with the quality and return speed... Now, stop asking the questions over and over and over.
  January 11, 2019  
Matt D.
Rev.com has blown me away. Lightening fast. All of my orders have been 100% accurate. Super affordable. They have quickly become a trusted partner for my productions.
  January 11, 2019  
A. F.
Smooth upload and request process. Fastest transcriptions ever. With good formatting and accuracy.
  January 8, 2019  
Kray
Fast turn around, accurate content. Will be using again for sure.
  January 7, 2019  
Romona Foster, Social Media Trainer & C.
The service was quick and accurate. Just ordered my transcripts!
  January 7, 2019  
Anne Marie T.
Excellent Service - so accurate - highly recommend and will do business with again.
  January 6, 2019  
Finance w.
Really fast turnaround and decent quality transcripts. As a freelance journalist this is exactly what I'm looking for - they don't need to be word perfect but they do need to be quick and cheap.
  January 3, 2019  
Roberto B.
The captions were completed quickly and with accuratedness.
  January 3, 2019  
MT
Very impressed. Very fast turnaround and high accuracy even on low-quality recordings.
  January 1, 2019  
Elizabeth Skola D.
My file was a transcript of a friend's improvised narrative that was part of a college music performance. Tons of electronic sound, some foreign language. I thought it would be very diffucult to get done. The REV transcriptionist did remarkably well, and turned it around the same day.
  December 30, 2018  
Allison T.
The response was very fast even though it was the festive season. The quality of the transcript was good despite the fact that there was a lot of background noise in the one case.
  December 30, 2018  
Jennifer Jensen M.
Accurate transcription and VERY fast turnaround. AWESOME!!
  December 29, 2018  
Lillian H.
This transcript was exactly what I needed to proceed with my article. Thank you to Rev.com
  December 28, 2018  
Marcial F.
The transcript was perfect. Not a single word was left out.
  December 28, 2018  
Rebecca C.
Easy, fast, professional.
  December 27, 2018  
Kat B.
Saves so much time and always really accurate.
  December 25, 2018  
Ken W.
I can always count on rev.com to deliver a fast & accurate transcript of any video I upload. It's a must-have service for any marketer, in my view, one which has helped me meet tight deadlines countless times.
  December 24, 2018  
Laurel H.
I submitted a difficult medical interview for transcription and not only did it come back correct, including the medical terms, but it was turned around in half the time I was expecting. As a result I was able to meet a tight deadline for my article. Thanks Rev!