Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,492 reviews

  September 28, 2018  
Barbara Frazier L.
Rev.com is the single BEST on-line transcription business. They are FAST, ACCURATE and reasonably-priced for their services. A different on-line transcription service was going to take 7 days to provide a transcript of a recording but Rev.com provided the transcript for the same recording on the SAME DAY submitted for the Same Price. Love this service. My new GO-To transcription service. Thank you.
  September 27, 2018  
Tiffany
Great first experience. Will use again!
  September 27, 2018  
Tony C.
Fast, accurate and very affordable!
  September 27, 2018  
Sarah L.
Timely and great quality product. A few minor corrections needed but would definitely recommend the service to others.
  September 27, 2018  
Michael C.
Very fast turnaround, super accurate and great price. I will no longer be using speech pad. Rev all the way
  September 26, 2018  
Arne R. J. B.
Needs a bit of improvement.
  September 26, 2018  
Douglas B.
Great work at a great price. First time I've used Rev, and they delivered perfect video captions quickly.
  September 25, 2018  
Sarah L.
Very quick turnaround with quality captioning.
  September 25, 2018  
Eric S.
They tried hard to keep the atmosphere and authenticity even when non-native English speakers were stumbling over grammar and classical musicians were rapping about Brahms. Only had to correct a few mistakes but I was impressed by the hard things they actually got right themselves!
  September 25, 2018  
Kim W.
Great fast turn around with almost 100% accuracy, thank you.
  September 24, 2018  
Marie S.
Great service
  September 24, 2018  
The Planner C.
Rev.com is so easy to use and delivers fast!
  September 24, 2018  
Beth
So happy to have been referred to Rev.com by a business associate!! It’s an amazing service! Fast and reliable at a great price 👍 definitely recommend!
  September 23, 2018  
Radiant Church - R.
Quick and Easy! I appreciate the easy, quick and efficient process to use Rev.com for our transcription needs. Will use again and would recommend.
  September 23, 2018  
Sarah M.
Easy to use, fast, and high quality. Great service at this price!!!!
  September 22, 2018  
Anne Marie M.
They are extremely affordable, turn my transcriptions around in lightning speed, and are very accurate. I’m so glad we found rev.com!
  September 22, 2018  
Christopher S.
Easy to use and a quick turn around. Wasn't clear that I would be billed in USD. However, a great service and I would use it again.
  September 21, 2018  
BARBRA T.
So far I have submitted 4 jobs and they have been 95%+ accurate. For the minor revisions that I needed to make, it was well worth the cost! Now i can put my focus on the actual research and analysis.
  September 21, 2018  
Bruce
Very well done, as usual. Thank you for adding the video provided ... in your transcription. Excellent feature. Quick turnaround. Recommend to all. Keep up the good work!
  September 20, 2018  
Chris C.
Works great!