Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,503 reviews

  November 6, 2018  
Thankful
Great in every way.
  November 5, 2018  
A Chris H.
Rev.com is shockingly accurate and inexpensive. Most of my captions are 100% accurate. I had a recent video with terrible audio, Rev did surprisingly well. Corrections are easy to make. I recently had Rev translate several of my videos to Mandarin, my friend who speaks it says the translation was accurate.
  November 4, 2018  
Tashawn H.
Great and quick!
  November 3, 2018  
Michael C.
Used Rev many times. Quick turnaround, accurate and a fair price.
  November 3, 2018  
Franklyjim
I have used Rev.com for two interviews. The first was excellent. The second was difficult for the Rev employee to type the because the person I interviewed was inarticulate and verbose. I strongly recommend Rev.com to any writer who is hard of hearing as I am. This system makes an interview so much easier than note taking. Jim Sanders
  November 3, 2018  
CB M.
fast and accurate given the difficulty of transcribing a conversation
  November 3, 2018  
Glenn
Some missed words. More than just the inaudible stuff.
  November 3, 2018  
Arjun S.
good stuff on a somewhat complex recording
  November 2, 2018  
Pam S.
Fast and efficient. Received quick responses to my questions.
  November 1, 2018  
Noah K.
Good efficient service that I will use again.
  November 1, 2018  
Paul M.
This was the first time I've used Rev and I will not only recommend them but I'll definitely be using them again!
  November 1, 2018  
Shawn
Excellent in every way!
  November 1, 2018  
Michael
Awesome! Great job!
  October 31, 2018  
Emir S.
Perfect subtitling and fast
  October 30, 2018  
Richard
Fast service. The captions were accurate and well-prepared. Rev gives you the option to download them in a variety of formats to use with different kinds of editors. Excellent service.
  October 30, 2018  
Zachary L.
Quick, efficient and mostly correct.
  October 30, 2018  
Mary J.
Quick response
  October 29, 2018  
Nelson
I have been using Rev for 3 years. Excellent transcription quality and delivery times.
  October 29, 2018  
Dan A.
Brilliant company and service... I have used these guys for years....they do what they say they will do...! Highly recommend
  October 29, 2018  
Steven B.
Amazing service, great turn around time and very good accuracy!