Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,612 reviews

  April 11, 2013  
Bianca C.
Rev is much more cost effective than other transcription companies in Canada. And their website it easy to use. Turn around time is fast. Bianca (Vancouver, Canada)
  April 11, 2013  
Steven P.
This is a great service and they do a great job for a very fair price.....and quickly!
  April 11, 2013  
Robin L.
Very good customer service. Quick turn around time. Recommend the company totally.
  April 11, 2013  
Agustin W.
Just excellent++++++++++++++++++++++
  April 11, 2013  
Alex
Just what I needed: on demand, fast, and high quality of presentation.
  April 11, 2013  
Natasha L.
I am very satisfied with the typed up transcript for my school project. It was very helpful to me, and saved lots of time.
  April 11, 2013  
Michael S.
They did a good quality transcription (better than some other services that I have tried). One time they couldn't do due to poor sound quality of video and they gave me refund. Great guys.
  April 11, 2013  
Vincent V.
I am very pleased with Rev.com. It is accurate, the delivery of transcribed documents is quick and the application is easy to use. It is reasonably priced, but I would like to see some kind of a discount for longer documents or a volume of orders.
  April 11, 2013  
John B.
Dealing with the staff at Rev.com was easy and comfortable. They did exactly what they promised: Prompt accurate transcription of my client audio files at a very good price. I would definitely recommend them.
  April 11, 2013  
Craig S.
Great service. Fast and accurate at a good price. Would defiantly use them again.
  April 11, 2013  
John M.
What a great discovery. Now I can send an audio file on a weekend or late-night, and a couple days later, POOF, the transcription appears. Great response time and accurate!
  April 11, 2013  
Gail C.
I just needed a quick few words translated in two languages. The turnaround time was quick, the price was good and translation accurate. I found Rev.com by searching on Google and was quite happy with how easy they made the experience.
  April 11, 2013  
KAte
Shortens the time it takes to complete chapter 4!
  April 11, 2013  
Greg J.
The whole process is very simple and user friendly, a great experience overall.
  April 11, 2013  
Renato De M.
Excelent service, right on time, fair price
  April 11, 2013  
Massiel T.
I was very happy with the service and the quality of work I recieved was excellent. I sent my document and got it back a day later. I was very impressed. Also, the cost is very reasonable. Will definitely recommend Fox Translate to others.
  April 11, 2013  
Nicola V.
I was astonished - the people must even be familiar with the Tibetan language ... I will definitely use this service again, highly recommend it
  April 11, 2013  
Rory E.
I'm impressed. I had a 90 minute interview that I gave to Rev, and they did a great job. Got it back to me in 2 days, was true to the recording, and at a great $ price.
  April 11, 2013  
ROBERT
I really loved their work. I can't say enough positive things about how well they transcribed a difficult radio interview I had over a month ago. Prompt and affordable service. A can't miss!
  April 11, 2013  
Emmanouil S.
A very convenient service. Fast and accurate and with great customer service. The price is a bit on the high side but I guess we pay for the convenience of doing everything on line...