Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,492 reviews

  September 15, 2013  
Hannah
Thanks for this service! I was impressed with the turnaround and will definitely use it again. My transcription had some errors in it and I had to listen back to the tape myself to correct them, but it still saved me a great deal of time so thanks for that!
  September 15, 2013  
Mario
Rev.com puts the dedication in translation!, they have immediately responded to my correction of my diploma. (just 1 letter) so its a sure 98% (well more like 99.9% accuracy) and they were courteous to fix it for me through email. I would Recommend Rev.com to all my friends and everyone. Thank You Rev.com! and to the wonderful staffs!.
  September 15, 2013  
Nate
Rev.com advertises a 98 percent accuracy rate, but in this case it was more like 48 percent. About half of the transcript I received is gibberish: the sentences often don't make grammatical sense. The site, to its credit, was very convenient, fast, and reasonably priced. But in a transcript, accuracy (or at least near-accuracy) seems most important of all. It's not a service I'm likely to use again.
  September 15, 2013  
Anna
I am glad to use REV service, it's really quick and easy to use, I appreciate it. Thank you!
  September 14, 2013  
chung
I used Rev for the first time last week. Ever heard of it? It's a super fast 24-hour turnaround transcription service. And what I used it for was to record a thought that I had. It went for about 3 minutes. Then I hit the "Transcribe" button and I went to bed thinking that it would take at least 24 hours. Well the next day when I checked my email, the transcription was done... I checked when I got the email and it was 4 hours AFTER I sent it to have it transcribed. 4 hours... when I was expecting 24 hours. Anyway, I plan on using it to record my meetings with clients so I don't need to take notes using the iPhone app. If you're doing anything that requires you to write it out. Just say it out instead and then hit the "transcribe" button and within a few hours you'll get your notes.
  September 14, 2013  
Summer
I received my translation in less than 24 hours. I submitted it to get an updated passport and there were no issues. Would recommend this site to anyone that has to submit documentation to a government agency. Very reasonable price. The cost I was offered in Mexico was twice as much.
  September 14, 2013  
Marcia V.
I am very satisfied with my experience having my diplomas translated with rev.com. I needed a revision in few pages and they addressed it very fast and professionally. I will be using their services again.
  September 14, 2013  
mohamed
I don't know what I would do with out you?
  September 14, 2013  
Hoa t.
Great! So quick . Thank u Rev.com so much!
  September 13, 2013  
Bianca
I request a quote for certified translations, I got it in the same day and so I sent he documents to be translated and next day I had them all translated. The documents were accepted by USCIS and no mistakes were found. Simple, fast and perfect.
  September 13, 2013  
Gaele
Return less than 24hrs quite impressive
  September 13, 2013  
Paul G.
This was the best transcription job I have had done. It was also the fastest. How can I be sure I get the same transcriber next time?
  September 13, 2013  
Michael G.
I had an excellent job done by you .My review could not be but EXCELLENT . Thank you so much Michael Glanec
  September 13, 2013  
Richard
Rev.com under promised and over delivered. I was impressed.
  September 13, 2013  
Emily
Excellent job! Very quick turn-around. Will continue to use Rev for all of my remaining transcription needs.
  September 12, 2013  
Cleyde
Received the translated document after less than 24h. Very efficient and fast.
  September 12, 2013  
Helena
Was ready in 2 hrs (I mentioned that it was urgent) and everything was very accurate, word-to-word, and the price was exactly as stated. P.S. It was a marriage certificate in Hebrew; so all the religion-specific details and Hebrew dates came correctly in the translation.
  September 12, 2013  
Dominik
Quick and without problems!
  September 12, 2013  
Caspian
The Kiwi accent is a tricky one if you are not familiar with it so I was very pleased how accurate the transcription was. Turnaround was 24 hours too which was faster than I had expected. Definitely using them again.
  September 12, 2013  
Travis
REV is hands down one of (if not) THE best transcription service around. Underpriced and overdelivered would be two words to describe my experience with them. Their customer service is fast, friendly and super professional. Their turnaround time is wicked fast (no promises, but mine is usually half the time quoted)! And their accuracy is par-none. REV.com is a great place for transcriptions and holds a great and valuable service. Thanks REV!