Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,492 reviews

  September 21, 2013  
Michael
The turnaround was unbelievably fast, and the quality of the work was excellent. I really appreciate the ease and timeliness with which I receive my transcripts. Thank you for yet another job very well done.
  September 21, 2013  
jenny
The translation was returned to me as they say in 24 hrs. And it came back as I spectated it will be. I think it's very well done translated, I'm very happy with their job and I will continue to translate all my documents with this people. Thank you so much.
  September 21, 2013  
Guy D.
I was struggling for a long time with how to transcribe my audio conversations. I bought the latest software, contracted people for an hourly wage and nothing seem to work. Costs were unpredictable. With Rev.com I was able to get exactly what I was looking for. An accurate, fast and inexpensive way to get my voice transcribed. I was really amazed how easy everything was and how there were no hidden fees or surprises at the end of the job. This is a great service for anyone looking for an excellent transcription of seminars, speeches, etc. Great job!
  September 21, 2013  
Marco
The trenslation was were fast. I got the document translated less than 24 h.
  September 20, 2013  
Ryan S. N.
I needed this back quick and it was faster than I had thought. I'd say that it was 98% accurate. This took a lot off my work load. I will continue to use them.
  September 20, 2013  
Punit
I would recommend it to my friends.
  September 20, 2013  
Larry B.
I had to take two hours to clean up the transcript, especially to clean up the multitude of sections that the transcriber simply identified and unintelligible. I would have rather paid twice the amount, just to have a proper professional value completeness and accuracy over speed. I've need for another transcription, but I MUST have better quality.
  September 20, 2013  
Bernardo S.
Don't event think use @rev translation services. What a incompetent people. hideous support. 2 calls, 4 emails, and nobody fixed the errors in the translation.
  September 20, 2013  
Maria B.
Highly recommended, excellent service, excellent translation that was perfect and fast!
  September 20, 2013  
John
Fast and the service more than exceeds my expections each time I submit audio files for transcription.
  September 20, 2013  
Fernando
The best translator I've ever dealt with. Fast, simple and affordable.
  September 20, 2013  
Carlos
Very good service. I order a translation online and it arrived in less than 12hs. I thought the price was very fair, actually it was cheaper than with a professional translator in my country.
  September 19, 2013  
Marco
I was not expecting to receive my document back within a couple of hours of sending it to Rev. com. Unfortunately, we often experience poor quality service and just come to expect it. What a happy surprise to receive the service I did from REV.Com. I could not be more pleased with this company. I could not recommend them more highly.
  September 18, 2013  
Robert
I appreciated the relative ease of use and quick turnaround. And for the most part the transcription was done well but there were way more errors than there should have been. Overall satisfied though.
  September 18, 2013  
Mary P.
I wasn't expecting it to be this fast,they send my translation in the same day also price is very good ,im very happy definitely gonna recommend it to other people
  September 18, 2013  
Megan
Very impressed with the fast and reasonably priced service!
  September 18, 2013  
Salk
This service is amazingly fast. The translation is accurate and hopefully will be accepted by USCIS.
  September 18, 2013  
Cesar
The Service from REV.com was very efficient and accurate. The value I got from their service was awesome and with a high-quality certified translation. Will recommend to my family and friends.
  September 18, 2013  
Mike
They provided service extremely fast thorough detailed next to no errors whatsoever very affordable will use again.
  September 18, 2013  
Omar
when ever I need to translate any paper, Rev is what I use. There website is very easy to use, simple to understand, and cheap to use. they are very quick. Sometimes they tell you it will take 24 hours but they always finish it in 4-5 hours tops ! and when I did had issue with one of the translations, the lady from the costumer service was very nice and helpful. I will defiantly use them again from any translation that I have, and I highly recommended to my family and friends.