Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,538 reviews

  October 23, 2013  
Erica
This service is amazing. Very good, accurate, very speedy, very professional. I would highly recommend this service to anyone and everyone
  October 23, 2013  
Chris
I placed my order for a translation of my German Birth-Certificate at 7PM, and received the translation at 930PM (CST), what more is there to say??? I just send it in to USCIS, so it is still to see if they are happy with it, but thats what the 100% satisfaction guarantee is for.
  October 23, 2013  
Patrycja
I received my translated documents with 24 hours. Very impressive!
  October 22, 2013  
AmyG
This is a fast and reliable service. So easy to use!
  October 22, 2013  
nicholas
There was a lot of background noise on my recording but the transcription it's nailed nearly everything. All of the muddled speech was time stamped which is great for doing repairs and totally unexpected. I will most definitely be using rev in the future.
  October 22, 2013  
Charles
Rev is NOT a translation company. Rev is an electronic platform for clients and translators to post jobs and files. Their electronic system automatically makes changes (headers and footers) to the translators posted document that can not be removed before the final product reaches the client. Rev does NOT guarantee that the translation will NOT contain omissions -- which mine did, along with deletions, and also included headers/footers that were not in the original source document. All of these issues were left for me to repair on my end. Rev's project manager actually told me that they have trouble with any project over two-pages long. Their website's staff page does not contain one editor or proofer, rather, it shows several software engineers instead. This begs the question: With so many software engineers working for Rev, why can't their system be any better/useful in this industry?
  October 22, 2013  
Andrew
They're great. Interface is easy, service is fast, transcriptions are perfect. A+
  October 21, 2013  
Tom O.
I found your company online. I needed two word documents converted to spanish. Attached them and sent them off. Thought it would be around $50.00. I get an email back that I am over the word limit? The cost is an extra $175.00 or so. I simply hit accept and needed it done. I get them back. They were both one page documents in english. Six pages in Spanish. Unacceptable. I could have ran a simple English to Spanish translation for free on the web and received 6 pages back. Then to add to it I guess without my knowledge it was "certified" Where I signed up for that I have no idea. And it is on every page and takes up the first quarter of the page. Are you serious. This was for a housekeeping project. It was going on both sides of a clip board. I needed two pages back with my company info and I got back a total of nine pages. Can not use the info. Asked to cancel the order and it not be certified, said no. Said I did agree to that told me too bad. Said I was very upset and want a refund. Answer was no. I can not wait to leave poor reviews on every website I can find including Yelp and dispute it on my credit card.
  October 21, 2013  
Ataana
It is wonderful but has to be double checked for misunderstandings They are minimal compared to the accomplishment of bringing it all to paper
  October 21, 2013  
Sophia
I love how simple Rev.com is. The service, the website, placing and managing orders - all very easy. Even the price is simple! And because I know I'll have a document within 48 hours (often earlier) it's a simple decision to make. They really make it a no-brainer when it comes to transcription services.
  October 21, 2013  
Jeanette
Shopped around for a simple university degree translation. Some companies wanted to charge me $150.00 but through Rev.com I got the best price and turnaround time of 1 day.
  October 21, 2013  
Matt
Rev was even speedier than I expected. From sending my audio file to receiving transcription, the entire process was hassle-free. I'm happy with the results, and would definitely use the service again.
  October 21, 2013  
Cliff - Rosa Media P.
I was very impressed with Rev.com's pricing, easy interface, and prompt turn around. I'll come to Rev.com first with my next transcription job!
  October 21, 2013  
Suzanne
Using Rev.com for my transcription was one of the smoothest experiences I've ever had with an online vendor. The sign-up is simple and the process is explained with complete clarity. Once my recording was uploaded I was promised a four-day turnaround (it was very long) but got the transcription in less than 48 hours. The work was very well done, neatly presented, and generally just what I wanted. I especially appreciated the fact that when something was occasionally inaudible, the transcription gave me the exact timestamp of that moment so I could go back and find it easily. Altogether, a really terrific service I will definitely use again.
  October 21, 2013  
Mattin
I was looking on the internet found this company randomly. I called and to Michelle who made me feel it was a serious business. I had my son birth certificate translated so quick. I was thrilled, I highly recommend it.
  October 21, 2013  
Guilherme
Fast, great and perfect
  October 20, 2013  
Daniel
The translation came in within the promised 24 hours and it turned out to be a great job!
  October 20, 2013  
Lorna
Highly recommeneded!
  October 20, 2013  
Dionne
Didnt know how I would make it in school until I found this company, as a therapist in training, I have to provide a transcript for every tape, this company has helped me to make all deadlines, and has supported confidentiality--try them you wont be disappointed.
  October 20, 2013  
Ingrit
It's the second time that I needed to have a certified translation by REV and they sent it to me in a very short time. I'm very satisfied.