Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,402 reviews

  August 10, 2018  
Thomas M.
Very quick and easy to use.
  August 9, 2018  
Nickywaywrites
quick and accurate!
  August 8, 2018  
Deanna T.
Very fast and the transcription was right on! We will definitely use it again!
  August 7, 2018  
kelly p.
GREAT SERVICES
  August 7, 2018  
Luke G.
fast service!
  August 6, 2018  
C N.
I would recommend this sight any time, their transcript review and turnaround is awesome!
  August 6, 2018  
Judy M.
Fast and accurate!
  August 5, 2018  
Nicole H.
Quick, accurate and spot on transcription service! Would defintaely recommend this company...especially to doctoral students seeking a fast turnaround on transcribed interviews.
  August 4, 2018  
Linda S.
Very clear & easy instructions.
  August 2, 2018  
Agnieszka
Very fast, with only one typo
  August 1, 2018  
Denise W.
I'm always impressed by the speed and accuracy of the transcripts I get from Rev.com. I recommend their service to my clients and colleagues since the experience is always excellent.
  August 1, 2018  
Jared
Fast, accurate transcription service! I will use again!
  July 30, 2018  
PhD S.
Absolutely fabulous!! Couldn't be better!
  July 30, 2018  
Julie T.
Pleasantly surprised! The transcripts are spot on. I really thought I'd have to do more editing, but nope. They nail it!
  July 30, 2018  
Nicole T.
Excellent service with a very fast turnaround time!
  July 27, 2018  
Marilyn F.
You always do a great job!
  July 27, 2018  
casey w.
Rev has been great. They are very fast and accurate.
  July 27, 2018  
Jennifer
I've used Rev for transcriptions and captions and have been thoroughly impressed time and time again by the speed and accuracy of the work I've received back. Would highly recommend Rev to friends and family!
  July 27, 2018  
Janette W.
Quick turnaround, accurate spelling of Aussie towns.
  July 26, 2018  
Diana A.
Excellent! I have already started recommending Rev.com to my colleagues. The whole process was seamless, accuracy was wonderful and the the turnaround time was amazingly quick.