Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,034 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3323)
4 star
(437)
3 star
(142)
2 star
(67)
1 star
(65)
Showing 5-star reviews  •  See all reviews
  March 6, 2018   Reviewed by Mara E.
My transcripts are always fast and…
My transcripts are always fast and flawless.

  March 5, 2018   Reviewed by Krishna E.
Rev is a fab service
Rev is a fab service. Fast and effective!

  March 4, 2018   Reviewed by Alex van B.
I cannot believe how fast, accurate and Inexpensive.
I cannot believe how fast, accurate and inexpensive the service was. I cannot believe I have waited this long to use them.

  March 4, 2018   Reviewed by Stacy R.
great service and so quick/reliable
great service and so quick/reliable - I will continue to use this service.

  March 3, 2018   Reviewed by DL
I am extremely pleased with this…
I am extremely pleased with this service. The transcripts were accurate and returned within the time promised. Thank you!

  March 2, 2018   Reviewed by Michelle
AMAZING service and accuracy
AMAZING service and accuracy! I could not ask for anything more from a company. Thank you!!!!

  March 1, 2018   Reviewed by Cec P.
Excellent work
Excellent work, could even understand Australian accents.

  March 1, 2018   Reviewed by Steve B.
Easy to use
Easy to use, great response time and quality.

  February 28, 2018   Reviewed by Karissa M.
Trustworthy, Fast, and Accurate
I do a lot of interviews for my job and I don't have time to transcribe everything myself. Rev.com makes my job so much easier. The interviews are about pretty technical information with lots of jargon and acronyms. However, I'm always impressed with how well the transcribers do with it! I receive my transcriptions the morning after I place my order, and I love that consistency. I highly recommend Rev.com.

  February 28, 2018   Reviewed by Penny W.
Easy ordering, Fast service
Easy ordering. Fast accurate service! Will use again.

  February 28, 2018   Reviewed by Mitch L.
This is my go to recording/transcribing--especially for 10 mins to 10 hours
Have used Rev and Temi now for a while No longer using Voxie Pro Great company Reasonable pricing Good service and communications The app that connects to Tape-A-Call could do better in remembering me so I do not have to login every time...

  February 27, 2018   Reviewed by Andre A.
Fast and accurate and easy to use
Fast and accurate and easy to use. Very happy with the service which exceeded expectations.

  February 26, 2018   Reviewed by Gregory R.
Fantastic results!
Fantastic results!

  February 26, 2018   Reviewed by Emily P.
Very accurate and very quick!
Very accurate and very quick!

  February 24, 2018   Reviewed by JJG
Couldn’t ask for more
Great pricing, fast, and accruate. What else could you want.

  February 23, 2018   Reviewed by Glenn P.
Great transcript
Great transcript, delivered in less than 24 hours, and only a dollar per minute. Really hard to beat this service.

  February 23, 2018   Reviewed by Phil G.
Really happy thank you
Really happy thank you

  February 21, 2018   Reviewed by Tomas M.
Medical Lecture
Received everything I want in a fast and efficient manner.

  February 20, 2018   Reviewed by Andrea F.
Fast, Accurate, Reliable
Fast, accurate service that I can rely on!

  February 20, 2018   Reviewed by Boulevard Public R.
Highly recommend Rev.com for transcribing audio
A colleague suggested we try out Rev.com to transcribe a one-hour in-depth interview. Typically, we have to do a lot of edits to transcribed text, but not with the copy we received back from Rev.com. We would use the service again in a heartbeat.