Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,034 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3323)
4 star
(437)
3 star
(142)
2 star
(67)
1 star
(65)
Showing 5-star reviews  •  See all reviews
  March 13, 2018   Reviewed by Lauren N.
5 Stars!
Speedy, affordable and accurate!

  March 13, 2018   Reviewed by Penny
Such a time saver
Such a time saver! Also love it when the transcripter gets the names correct!

  March 13, 2018   Reviewed by Thanh N.
Quick and reliable
Quick and reliable

  March 12, 2018   Reviewed by Shawn
Great service!
Great service! Their system works great. Reasonable time on longer videos and fast captions on short videos.

  March 12, 2018   Reviewed by Trevor L.
Amazing service!
Amazing service! I couldn't believe that they did so much in so short of time for such a reasonable price! They said the turnaround time was 12 hours, and it was only 4! They definitely overdelivered on their promises. Thank you Rev!

  March 11, 2018   Reviewed by Rogerio J.
Fast and high quality service
Fast and high quality service. I've never seen anything like this before.

  March 11, 2018   Reviewed by D O.
Quick turn around and accurate.
Quick turn around and accurate.

  March 11, 2018   Reviewed by sachin r.
It's a great for online working
It's a great for online working

  March 10, 2018   Reviewed by Greg G.
A terrific value and excellent…
A terrific value and excellent contextual understanding of complicated subjects.

  March 9, 2018   Reviewed by Christine M.
The turnaround was terrific
The turnaround was terrific. The format and text captured was accurate. The only change I would make (for the benefit of the transcriber) is to include the meeting agenda, pertinent names (for spelling purposes).

  March 9, 2018   Reviewed by Andrew P.
I love how it connects to my channel…
I love how it connects to my channel and auto-uploads when ready. Super smooth.

  March 9, 2018   Reviewed by Vixen D.
They were quick and accurate
They were quick and accurate. That’s all I can ever ask for. Would definitely do it again.

  March 9, 2018   Reviewed by Brian T.
They did a great job with only a couple…
They did a great job with only a couple of rough spots.

  March 8, 2018   Reviewed by Candy B.
I recommend Rev.com wholeheartedly with…
I recommend Rev.com wholeheartedly with absolutely no reservations. The website is so user-friendly. It is so fast and easy to upload date for transcription. They complete the transcriptions so quickly and accurately. It has changed the way our church deals with transcription of messages and sermons. They're the best.

  March 8, 2018   Reviewed by Deborah S.
Right out of the gate this app did all…
Right out of the gate this app did all that it promised and more. I had my first recording of 32 mins. transcribed and returned to me within 2 hours. Yeah! And the $10 promotion for first time users was a nice bonus. Already recommended it to 3 of my colleagues. Thanks!!

  March 8, 2018   Reviewed by David R.
Excellent transcription
Excellent transcription, really fast turnaround!

  March 7, 2018   Reviewed by Joseph Y.
It was the first time I used Rev and it…
It was the first time I used Rev and it was exactly what I was looking for and it met my expectations.

  March 7, 2018   Reviewed by Summer
Very Helpful; Would Definitely Recommend
There were some errors in the transcription (minor) and I could figure out what was intended. Some things were references to community events that someone not in our community would not know what they were. I was treated very well by the people at Rev; very eager to answer my questions and got back to me right away. Also, all of the transcripts were in my inbox less than 12 hours from when I ordered them; even the ones that were longer than 30 minutes! I'm very impressed.

  March 6, 2018   Reviewed by Chrissy K.
Quick transcriptions even with…
Quick transcriptions even with difficult audio and multiple speakers.

  March 6, 2018   Reviewed by Christopher S.
Simple and accurate
Simple, quick, reliable and accurate – what more do you need when capturing a meeting?