Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.6/5
Based on 3,813 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3132)
4 star
(416)
3 star
(136)
2 star
(66)
1 star
(63)
Showing 5-star reviews  •  See all reviews
  November 21, 2017   Reviewed by Courtney D.
Bsst service and amazing turn around
Bsst service and amazing turn around. I loved this so much and it helped me so much

  November 20, 2017   Reviewed by Ginger P.
Great accuracy and very speedy …
Great accuracy and very speedy turnaround. I appreciated the formatting, too.

  November 20, 2017   Reviewed by Kurt F.
Great transcript job
Great transcript job

  November 20, 2017   Reviewed by Jim K.
They do a good job.
Just what I was looking for.

  November 20, 2017   Reviewed by Krystal S.
Amazing!
Amazing!! I wish I would have known about this service long ago!

  November 19, 2017   Reviewed by Tom S.
Great
It was really great

  November 19, 2017   Reviewed by Kathey B.
great job
great job. I appreciate your work.

  November 19, 2017   Reviewed by Karen K.
Fantastic!
Quickly and efficiently done.

  November 17, 2017   Reviewed by Amber
Fast turnaround
Fast turnaround, typo-free, reasonable rates. Will definitely become our preferred vendor for transcription services.

  November 17, 2017   Reviewed by Dean K.
Efficient, accurate, and prompt!
Great! Efficient, accurate, and prompt.

  November 17, 2017   Reviewed by Kimball P.
Rev.com was responsive and affordable
Rev.com was responsive and affordable. I highly recommend them.

  November 16, 2017   Reviewed by Steve F.
EXCELLENT SERVICE
EXCELLENT SERVICE

  November 16, 2017   Reviewed by Kenya M.
Excellent work
Excellent work! Very precise!

  November 15, 2017   Reviewed by Mohammad Abbasi, M.
Recommended by my son-in-law who used it at Stanford, now he is a Harvard Fellow and we both use REV.
Great service, accurate transcribing even though 9 different individuals from different countries with different dialects spoke on different topics and used non-english references. I recommend this service highly, and I am glad my son-in-law found out about the service while at Stanford university and recommended it to me in my academic and professional work.

  November 15, 2017   Reviewed by Trevor S.
Document was well presented
Document was well presented, grammar good. Very pleasing

  November 13, 2017   Reviewed by Robert Neal M.
Quick and efficient
Quick and efficient at an affordable price. Thank you!

  November 12, 2017   Reviewed by Michael L.
Affordable fast service
Affordable fast service. Thank you.

  November 11, 2017   Reviewed by Leonard N.
So quick, so reliable!
I love how they Google names of people and places mentioned in my recordings for me, so I don't have to.

  November 11, 2017   Reviewed by Aubrey W.
First time using Rev
First time using Rev. recommendation from a fellow doctoral student. Very happy with quality and turn around. About 95% accurate. Overall, great quality and speedy return. Will use again.

  November 11, 2017   Reviewed by Jose R.
Excellent!
I was amazed at the speed my three documents were returned to me. Within about four hours I had them and I was ready to use them for my next step. The work was very professional and I would definetly use this company again.