Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,209 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3465)
4 star
(456)
3 star
(145)
2 star
(73)
1 star
(70)
Showing 5-star reviews  •  See all reviews
  June 13, 2018   Reviewed by Kristen
Have only done a few videos so far with…
Have only done a few videos so far with subtitles - but the service thus far has exceeded my expectations in terms of time, cost, quality. Excellent stuff!

  June 13, 2018   Reviewed by Scott D.
Rev was quick fast and very accurate.
Rev was quick fast and very accurate.

  June 12, 2018   Reviewed by Jennifer H.
Accuracy was spot on
Accuracy was spot on. Very impressive.

  June 11, 2018   Reviewed by Amanda H.
Rev.com is my go to transcription site
Rev.com is my go to transcription site. I'm going to use them each week to transcribe my Youtube videos.

  June 9, 2018   Reviewed by Hans-Gerlach W.
Very fast and excellent
Very fast and excellent

  June 9, 2018   Reviewed by Diane W.
Found it simple to use
Found it simple to use. The Transcript was spot on and came within 24 hours as promised. I have already recommended it to colleagues.

  June 6, 2018   Reviewed by Dylan L.
Fast and Accurate
Fast, efficient service. I was amazed at how quickly my file was turned around. I don't think I'll use a brick-and-mortar transcription service anymore.

  June 6, 2018   Reviewed by Jeanne
Excellent service!
Your service is fast, convenient, and produces accurate results. I really like the online application tool to review and edit transcripts. It makes it so much easier for me to analyze the data collected.

  June 5, 2018   Reviewed by B. J.
Accurate transcriptions delivered fast
Accurate transcriptions delivered fast, am very happy

  June 5, 2018   Reviewed by Amber T.
One of the best transcription sites!
One of the best transcription sites! As a student, I needed my focus groups transcribed quickly and for a low cost. Most websites were going to charge over £200 for 2 hours of audio at a 2-day turnover. Rev.com charged £85 for less than 12-hour return! This made me worried about the quality but I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality! The audio quality was average at best and with a group of 6 speakers, distinguishing seemed hard but they did exceptionally well with what was given to them

  June 3, 2018   Reviewed by Louann C.
Fantastic quality, quick turnaround time
Fantastic! Quick turnaround and excellent transcription!

  June 3, 2018   Reviewed by Glenn
Done quickly and accurately what more…
Done quickly and accurately what more can I ask?

  June 1, 2018   Reviewed by T C.
Fast and accurate
Fast and accurate. Great value.

  June 1, 2018   Reviewed by My n.
Very quick turn around
Very quick turn around

  June 1, 2018   Reviewed by SONIA
speedy delivery in under 24 hours
speedy delivery in under 24 hours - ease in selecting choices was excellent - thank-you

  May 31, 2018   Reviewed by Derek B.
Amazingly fast response time...
Amazingly fast response time and the transcription was spot on!

  May 30, 2018   Reviewed by B2B E.
Quick turnaround
Quick turnaround. Accurate transcription. Faster and less painful than doing it myself.

  May 30, 2018   Reviewed by Brett E.
Fast and accurate job
Fast and accurate job! Awesome service!

  May 29, 2018   Reviewed by Editor
Quick turnaround and good quality.
Quick turnaround and good quality.

  May 29, 2018   Reviewed by Thanh N.
It was easy to submit and information…
It was easy to submit and information was correct in terms of speaker names and context.