Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,034 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3323)
4 star
(437)
3 star
(142)
2 star
(67)
1 star
(65)
Showing 5-star reviews  •  See all reviews
  March 30, 2018   Reviewed by Todd H.
Fast, Accurate Service
Fast, accurate service with few errors. I could've eliminated half the errors by adding more key words to the list. Don't skip that part!

  March 30, 2018   Reviewed by Erica M.
Love Rev !
Help desk was super helpful & it was a super fast turnaround time!

  March 30, 2018   Reviewed by Merites A.
They are very proficient and…
They are very efficient and professional. The delivery was effective prior to the estimated time. Very professional! Although a few transcription inaccuracies were spotted through some of the transcript, they did not affect the overall quality of the service. I am happy I found out about rev.com when I needed to transcript interview data for my dissertation.

  March 30, 2018   Reviewed by Rachel G.
Excellent service
Excellent service, always highly recommended

  March 29, 2018   Reviewed by Heather L.
Fast and accurate
Fast and accurate

  March 29, 2018   Reviewed by Donna C.
Great Service!
Quick, great quality! I'm very pleased. And the customer service getting questions answered and getting started was fantastic.

  March 29, 2018   Reviewed by Ed B.
So easy to use
So easy to use. Such a delightful experience. Thank you!

  March 29, 2018   Reviewed by Josieu J.
It's relatively quick
It's relatively quick. It's also pretty straight forward. Especially as a writer, it's good to have a transcript of workshop discussions. Especially when your note taking skills aren't that great.

  March 27, 2018   Reviewed by Aaron S.
Quick and Easy
They do exactly as they advertise, makes my workflow much quicker and easier.

  March 27, 2018   Reviewed by Chun W.
Life saver
Life saver, I hope we can enjoy some kind of student discount though.

  March 26, 2018   Reviewed by BR A.
Excellent Work
Rev.Com communicated throughout this experience. That put me at ease since I had not used them prior to this time. They were fast and effective, checking their own work and submitting good transcripts to me. They were timely and charges were exactly what I expected. I would certainly use Rev.com again.

  March 26, 2018   Reviewed by David W.
Amazing
Amazing. I have no idea how they transcribed a 35 min video so fast. Thank you

  March 26, 2018   Reviewed by Tiffany W.
Amazing
Amazing. Completing a Doctoral Dissertation. Rev.com is not only reliable but quick!!

  March 25, 2018   Reviewed by Gee
good turn around and accuracy
good turn around and accuracy

  March 25, 2018   Reviewed by Anonomous
I called first to get some information…
I called first to get some information and the rep was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I used the service and it was easy and quick to access use and pay on their system and my transcription came back quickly and accurate.

  March 25, 2018   Reviewed by maria
A service I will be using in the future…
A service I will be using in the future and I would also recommend to others

  March 24, 2018   Reviewed by Paul B.
Accurate and fast
Accurate and fast

  March 23, 2018   Reviewed by Barbara
excellent job!
This is the second time I've used Rev.com services. The first time the recording they received was a disaster, but they did a great job of making sense of most of it. And their rates are less than or comparable to those of other companies I've checked. I'm very pleased. BG

  March 23, 2018   Reviewed by Joy P.
Excellent
Excellent! I have used Rev.com for a couple of years now and the transcripts are always returned quickly with a high level of accuracy.

  March 23, 2018   Reviewed by Anna
Fast turn around and solid quality!
Fast turn around and solid quality!