Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.6/5
Based on 3,819 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3136)
4 star
(418)
3 star
(136)
2 star
(66)
1 star
(63)
Showing 5-star reviews  •  See all reviews
  December 20, 2017   Reviewed by Julian C.
Incredibly fast and accurate
Incredibly fast and accurate. It's so nice to use a service that's actually better then advertised!

  December 19, 2017   Reviewed by James T.
Rev has come through again
Rev has come through again! Fast Fast Fast turnaround!! Very Accurate. Cannot be happier with Rev! Their staff is exceptional.

  December 17, 2017   Reviewed by Dave in D.
Rev.com offers an excellent
Rev.com offers an excellent, cost-effective service. I had over 7 hours of documentary interviews to transcribe, which would have been a major undertaking by itself; Rev.com staff had most of them done within 24 hours, with a high degree of accuracy. Well worth the money!

  December 15, 2017   Reviewed by Sean C.
Accurate and quick turn around
Accurate and quick turn around. Would recommend and continue to use.

  December 14, 2017   Reviewed by Wendy R.
Fantastic company to work with
Fantastic company to work with, fast, and accurate

  December 14, 2017   Reviewed by ThatYouTub3Family
Very impressed
Very impressed, easy to set up and quick turn around time.

  December 14, 2017   Reviewed by Austin
Flawless service
Flawless service, I couldn't ask for any better.

  December 14, 2017   Reviewed by Mark
Scored highest of all of the services we evaluated
We just tested the service out as part of a review of transcription services and I was blown away. I just wish that the service had a way of having my sound and transcription files on Canadian servers, as I have data sovereignty legislation I need to abide by. That said, Rev scored the highest of all of the services we evaluated.

  December 13, 2017   Reviewed by Kevin
Excellent service!
Excellent service!

  December 13, 2017   Reviewed by Isaac N.
Very fast and also sent as it was done …
Very fast and also sent as it was done one by one as each movie was completed. Done the same day well done

  December 11, 2017   Reviewed by Lily L.
The transcriptions were professionally …
The transcriptions were professionally done, with very few errors. For two 30 minute audio files, the turnaround time was impressive (less than 6 hours for both).

  December 11, 2017   Reviewed by Matt E.
Fast and accurate
Fast turnaround, perfectly transcribed, and all at a very fair price. It was also painless to upload to Vimeo. Highly recommend this service.

  December 11, 2017   Reviewed by Christine C.
very fast
very fast, and great customer service

  December 10, 2017   Reviewed by Christian H.
SO HAPPY!
So happy. Great price and so fast! Literally had my captions back to me within 2 hours! Will continue to use.

  December 10, 2017   Reviewed by Ian Q.
Very satisfied with the turn around …
Very satisfied with the turn around time and the 97% accuracy of the transcription

  December 8, 2017   Reviewed by Our S.
Great experience
Quick turnaround, great price and accurate CC

  December 8, 2017   Reviewed by Joel D.
The Best!
Hasn't let me down yet!

  December 7, 2017   Reviewed by Brittany W.
Fast and Easy!
Fast and Easy!

  December 7, 2017   Reviewed by kennyo
Rev is great.
Rev is great.

  December 6, 2017   Reviewed by CJ L.
Great Work, Fair Price
The turnaround was quick, the work was accurate the price was right -- what else is there to say?