Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,402 reviews

  September 21, 2018  
BARBRA T.
So far I have submitted 4 jobs and they have been 95%+ accurate. For the minor revisions that I needed to make, it was well worth the cost! Now i can put my focus on the actual research and analysis.
  September 21, 2018  
Bruce
Very well done, as usual. Thank you for adding the video provided ... in your transcription. Excellent feature. Quick turnaround. Recommend to all. Keep up the good work!
  September 20, 2018  
Chris C.
Works great!
  September 20, 2018  
Ron H.
I am blown away with this service - just try it - Ron
  September 18, 2018  
Kevin H.
Exceeded expectations from a quality and interface standpoint.
  September 18, 2018  
Joseph
Incredibly fast, accurate and inexpensive!
  September 18, 2018  
David B.
49 page transcript turned around in 14 hours with near perfection results!
  September 18, 2018  
Beverly M.
love this group.
  September 17, 2018  
TV Production C.
Accurate Video Transcriptions for 1-on-1 interviews. Turn-around was within a few hours of submission. User interface was easy to use. Will use REV in the future.
  September 17, 2018  
Michele N.
Really love this service and use it exclusively. Fast, accurate and reliable. Thank you very much!
  September 16, 2018  
Andrew W.
Super fast and accurate.
  September 16, 2018  
Courtney C.
An excellent experience. Fast, accurate, and exactly what I needed.
  September 15, 2018  
Oliver A.
The process is user friendly and the price is right.
  September 15, 2018  
Pamela L.
Always efficient and accurate!
  September 15, 2018  
Michael H.
Faster turnaround and higher quality as time goes on - thank you.
  September 14, 2018  
Wendi S.
Fast. Accurate. Reliable. Saves me a ton of time!
  September 14, 2018  
Jayme H.
So quick & accurate. Thank you for a wonderful service.
  September 13, 2018  
Dave M.
Best accuracy of any transcriptionists I've used. The online editor is also useful, especially if you order time stamps. During plt highlights every word as they say it in the recording.
  September 11, 2018  
Ashleigh D.
Amazing! The transcripts were in so fast and they have been very impressive
  September 11, 2018  
SpyFu paid s.
Transcriptions are accurate, turn around is often faster than expected, pricing is fair.