Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,034 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3323)
4 star
(437)
3 star
(142)
2 star
(67)
1 star
(65)
Showing 5-star reviews  •  See all reviews
  April 7, 2018   Reviewed by Charlie W.
1st time using Rev
Quick turn around, remarkable accuracy.

  April 6, 2018   Reviewed by Emilio G.
Excellent work at a reasonable price.
Excellent work at a reasonable price.

  April 6, 2018   Reviewed by Kennedy
Very accurate.
Very accurate.

  April 6, 2018   Reviewed by David B.
Rev.com is here to help
It's excellent to have a company take care of this end of the production process at a reasonable price. Doesn't matter if it's a transcription or captioning in it's many different file formats, Rev.com is here to help.

  April 5, 2018   Reviewed by R M.
Quick, easy, reliable transcription services.
Quick, easy, reliable transcription services. Love how simple and fast it is!

  April 5, 2018   Reviewed by Rosalyn
Extremely fast and accurate…
Extremely fast and accurate transcriptions. Website and file management platform is very well designed and user friendly.

  April 5, 2018   Reviewed by Drew D.
Awesome work
Awesome work

  April 4, 2018   Reviewed by massimo o.
Fantastic!!
Fantastic!!! Thank you very much!!!

  April 4, 2018   Reviewed by Peter W.
Excellent service and an excellent…
Excellent service and an excellent product

  April 3, 2018   Reviewed by Dr. Dana D. W.
Timely and accurate...
I had a fast turnaround for 1.45 hours of interviews that needed to be transcribed. It took me 2.5 hours to transcribe 22 minutes of the recording. I reached out to rev.com and they returned the transcribed recording in 4 HOURS for one transcript; and 9 HOURS for the other transcript. I am very impressed and will definitely use them again! Dr. DW

  April 3, 2018   Reviewed by Marcellus M.
This was very seamless and went very…
This was very seamless and went very well. They worked very quickly and I was very happy about that. I would recommend people to use this service.

  April 2, 2018   Reviewed by Linda N.
Completely Satisfied Customer
We just started using Rev in the last few weeks when we were faced with hours and hours of transcription for a project. I have been incredibly impressed with the fast turn around, quality of service, prompt customer support and fair pricing. I am completely satisified and would not hesitate to recommend them to a colleague or friend.

  April 2, 2018   Reviewed by Bill S.
So fast and the work was better than I…
So fast and the work was better than I expected!

  April 2, 2018   Reviewed by Matthew
Quick, Accurate, Affordable
Quick turnaround, accurate transcription, affordable pricing. What more could you want?!?

  April 1, 2018   Reviewed by Kristin W.
Always dependable and fantastic…
Always dependable and fantastic transcripts!

  March 31, 2018   Reviewed by Craig W.
Rev Is Amazing
I'm started using Rev and I'm blown away by the speed in which they turn transcripts around. This is going to save me so much time and money moving foward

  March 31, 2018   Reviewed by Charles B.
No idea how they did it.
No idea how they managed to subtitle my 2-minute video for just $2, but they did! And to think I once tried to did this myself...

  March 31, 2018   Reviewed by nancy m.
The captions look great and are well…
The captions look great and are well done - and the price is right!

  March 30, 2018   Reviewed by Mohammad S.
Work and effort were wonderful and were…
Work and effort were wonderful and were very accurate. Thanks

  March 30, 2018   Reviewed by George
The turn around time was amazing
The turn around time was amazing