Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.6/5
Based on 3,813 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3132)
4 star
(416)
3 star
(136)
2 star
(66)
1 star
(63)
Showing 5-star reviews  •  See all reviews
  December 31, 2017   Reviewed by Michael S.
Very fast
Very fast, very accurate service. Reasonably priced.Excellent work. I will definitely use them again.

  December 30, 2017   Reviewed by Marva
Fab experience.
Fab experience. Thank you for fast reasonable service!

  December 30, 2017   Reviewed by Amanda K.
Super fast and accurate service
Super fast and accurate service, thank you! Will definite use Rev.com again.

  December 30, 2017   Reviewed by Roshanna E.
I think it is a fantastic service
I think it is a fantastic service. Not perfect but damn close and I'm willing to take care of the details. Time saver. Life saver. Thank you!

  December 29, 2017   Reviewed by Betty H.
Fast, good and cost efficient
Service was fast, the product was high quality, and the cost reasonable.

  December 27, 2017   Reviewed by thankful c.
quick and accurate!!
quick and accurate!!

  December 27, 2017   Reviewed by Jamil G.
Excellent service
Excellent service, fast and accurate turn around. As a film maker this service is just what I was looking for. Thank you

  December 26, 2017   Reviewed by Kim E A.
Fast results
Fast results, easy to use and accurate transcription.

  December 25, 2017   Reviewed by Yvon P.
It helps me start on a whole new way of …
It helps me start on a whole new way of doing books, very excited about it.

  December 25, 2017   Reviewed by Olusola T.
Fantastic Service!!!
Rev.com has excellent customer service and got my transcripts back to me the same day. I highly recommend Rev.com

  December 24, 2017   Reviewed by Bill B.
Excellent!
Fast, efficient, accurate, good service - and excellent price!! What more could you want?

  December 23, 2017   Reviewed by David E.
Great, fast transcriptions
I submitted 120 hours of audio to transcribe. All done in 24 hours. First transcripts came within 1 hour! Accurate transcription. Professionally done.

  December 22, 2017   Reviewed by Jimmy M.
excellent and timely work
excellent and timely work

  December 22, 2017   Reviewed by Hazel W.
Great service
Great service, accurate and super fast turnaround

  December 21, 2017   Reviewed by MyTra N.
Excellent transcriptions service
Excellent transcriptions service! They were very accurate and the documents came within a day! I highly recommend Rev Transcription Service! The customer service was responsively to my questions.

  December 20, 2017   Reviewed by June I.
thank you!
Thank you for your service! It helps small, independent filmmakers.

  December 20, 2017   Reviewed by Julian C.
Incredibly fast and accurate
Incredibly fast and accurate. It's so nice to use a service that's actually better then advertised!

  December 19, 2017   Reviewed by James T.
Rev has come through again
Rev has come through again! Fast Fast Fast turnaround!! Very Accurate. Cannot be happier with Rev! Their staff is exceptional.

  December 17, 2017   Reviewed by Dave in D.
Rev.com offers an excellent
Rev.com offers an excellent, cost-effective service. I had over 7 hours of documentary interviews to transcribe, which would have been a major undertaking by itself; Rev.com staff had most of them done within 24 hours, with a high degree of accuracy. Well worth the money!

  December 15, 2017   Reviewed by Sean C.
Accurate and quick turn around
Accurate and quick turn around. Would recommend and continue to use.