Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,148 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3414)
4 star
(450)
3 star
(145)
2 star
(72)
1 star
(67)
Showing 5-star reviews  •  See all reviews
  June 3, 2018   Reviewed by Glenn
Done quickly and accurately what more…
Done quickly and accurately what more can I ask?

  June 1, 2018   Reviewed by T C.
Fast and accurate
Fast and accurate. Great value.

  June 1, 2018   Reviewed by My n.
Very quick turn around
Very quick turn around

  June 1, 2018   Reviewed by SONIA
speedy delivery in under 24 hours
speedy delivery in under 24 hours - ease in selecting choices was excellent - thank-you

  May 31, 2018   Reviewed by Derek B.
Amazingly fast response time...
Amazingly fast response time and the transcription was spot on!

  May 30, 2018   Reviewed by B2B E.
Quick turnaround
Quick turnaround. Accurate transcription. Faster and less painful than doing it myself.

  May 30, 2018   Reviewed by Brett E.
Fast and accurate job
Fast and accurate job! Awesome service!

  May 29, 2018   Reviewed by Editor
Quick turnaround and good quality.
Quick turnaround and good quality.

  May 29, 2018   Reviewed by Thanh N.
It was easy to submit and information…
It was easy to submit and information was correct in terms of speaker names and context.

  May 29, 2018   Reviewed by James M.
Superb work and amazingly fast.
Superb work and amazingly fast.

  May 29, 2018   Reviewed by Kemi
Excellent work
Excellent work . No complaints and very timely too .

  May 28, 2018   Reviewed by Colleen
Good results
I've tried a couple of other services. This one was faster and more accurate.

  May 26, 2018   Reviewed by Scott W.
Fast and accurate
Fast and accurate. I couldn't believe they even managed to fill in the names of people from the audio when they weren't specifically mentioned up front.

  May 26, 2018   Reviewed by Gep
Fast and great quality
Super fast turnaround, great quality of transcripts. The interface is mostly good and the online chat person was nice and helpful on my first job.

  May 25, 2018   Reviewed by Stephanie
Quick and accurate turnaround time.
Quick and accurate turnaround time.

  May 24, 2018   Reviewed by Ginger C.
I wholeheartedly recommend Rev.com
Rev.com is fast, accurate, and a great value. Yes, I occasionally find errors I need to fix, but they're few and using Rev saves me So Much Time.

  May 24, 2018   Reviewed by Peter Winston B.
Competent
Competent. Reliable. Quick. Inexpensive. Service minded.

  May 23, 2018   Reviewed by Phil P.
Handed off twelve hours of poorly…
Handed off twelve hours of poorly recorded conference audio for transcription to Rev.com. Email communication from them was fantastic - they kept me informed of progress all along the way. Within 48 hours I started getting pieces back transcribed, which I wasn't even sure was possible given the state of the recordings. Two of the sessions they bounced back with a 'poor audio quality' flag and immediately refunded my money. Really appreciated their prompt, honest service. Client and myself were both very pleased with the results. Would definitely use their services again.

  May 23, 2018   Reviewed by Sara D.
Crazy fast transcription
Crazy fast transcription. Good quality even with difficult technical subject matter.

  May 23, 2018   Reviewed by Benjamin O.
The transcription was done very well…
The transcription was done very well and on timely basis.